About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

1100 South Willow , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 206-2990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Dominick Aquilini - Class Act!"

- ARD83

Being in the automotive industry, I see first hand what clients expect on a daily basis - A smooth, quick, and seamless process. Dominick Aquilini delivers that here at Quirk VW Manchester, NH. I was in and out with the GTI in less than an hour and a half. Thanks again for the great service and conversation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Aquilini
September 23, 2018

"Fair, Honest, Value"

- Cameronlilley

My wife and I stopped in to look at the VW Alltrack. We were promptly greated by the sales manager Troy. He made sure we didn't waste any time and immediantly guided us to the vehicle that fit our needs. He was knowledgeable about the systems in the vehicle, the programs available, and quickly had the vehicle pulled up for a test drive. My wife fell in love with the car! He gave us a great price upfront, great value for our trade and above all the kind of personal service that hard to find these days. The finance manager Brian was excellent and exuded true professionalism. Paperwork was seamless. Great place to do business! Nice job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Vallee, Dominick Aquilini
June 21, 2018

"JEREMY LENT IS THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- SWTPEA

THIS WILL NOT TAKE LONG. I JUST PURCHASED MY 2ND VOLKSWAGEN GTI FROM QUIRK VOLKSWAGEN AND AS USUAL IT ALL WENT SUPERBLY. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT JEREMY AND THE TEAM HE WORKS WITH. HE IS EXTREMELY PERSONABLE AND MAKES THE WHOLE PROCESS VERY EASY. I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR PRESSURED AND DROVE OUT OF THE DEALERSHIP IN EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR...........AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT !!!! IF JEREMY LENT EVER LEAVES QUIRK VOLKSWAGEN I WILL MOURN THE LOSS. ASK FOR JEREMY LENT IF YOU NEED/WANT A GREAT CAR FOR THE BEST DEAL. YOU WILL THANK ME !!!!!! THANK YOU AGAIN JEREMY.....................................SUSAN CANNISTRARO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoey Zukowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JOHN AND BRIAN
June 17, 2018

"**Jeremy Lent - Not your typical sales guys**"

- Jen12

Jeremy was excellent to work with and 100% responsive to our questions. He and his team were the easiest dealership to negotiate with and I would highly recommend you asking for Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lent
May 25, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- Dani

I recently had an issue where my check engine light came on and shortly after that my car stalled. It was late afternoon when I called. Matt got me in for 7 am the next morning. My car was fixed and ready by noon time. Although the check engine light came back on the next day, they were extremely understanding of how upset and frustrated I was. They got me in right away and gave me a loaner. Matt was in constant contact throughout the day with updates. Jay and Matt worked with me and found a resolution to make sure I was taken care of. My car was ready that night before closing. All the service reps are always friendly and professional. This is why I continue to go back to the dealership for maintenance, repairs. Danielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jay
May 24, 2018

"Honest business with great deals!"

- Tacoma_Fan

Drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle from Quirk VW in Manchester NH. Why? Because their prices are simply the best (lowest) and they work really hard to earn your business.No games being played there, they give you a great deal, beat competitors and get you financed fast. They don't try to sell you things you don't want or need and aren't pushy like other places. I dealt mostly with Troy Demers (online) and over the phone as well. Troy was a fantastic Manager in all ways, a straight shooter from the start, which is certainly refreshing in this auto industry today. I was told a price, that's what it was. The Sales team (Craig) in particular was very kind, considerate and pleasure to work with as well. Craig helped facilitate and finalize the sale in professional manner. Tyler (finance) explained my options clearly and was very helpful. This was my best experience leasing a car Ever!, I highly recommend customers to give them a chance first to earn your business. Very happy with the purchase. Will be returning in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Demers, Craig and Tyler.
April 16, 2018

"Jeremy Lent - ask for him."

- bakercompany

I simply could not have had a better experience with Jeremy Lent at Quirk VW Manchester. It started with a professional greeting and ended up with hugs and pictures of my new car. Jeremy was professional, knowledgable and just a good person to work with. His knowledge of the VW product, the financing available and his kind, patient nature made the experience one that I will not soon forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Vallee
April 06, 2018

"A refreshing buying experience."

- Barry A.

I can't say enough about the service and care shown to us by Quirk VW Manchester, NH salesman Jeremy Lent. As one who loaths the big car dealer buying experience Jeremy is truly a breath of fresh air. We were so happy with our purchase of a Jetta for our daughter, we went back three weeks later and bought one for ourselves. Thanks Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lent
December 01, 2017

"I found my new lease vehicle at Quirk!"

- fryguy54

I went to Quirk VW looking for an affordable lease vehicle. The Sales team at Quirk made the selection process easy! My Sales Consultant, Jeremy Lent, fully explained the available lease options and showed a very knowledgeable understanding of the various features of each vehicle. He worked with Tyler and John to process my selection, both of whom fully explained the entire process. Together they made the rather daunting task of leasing a new car seem easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lent, Tyler Lessard
November 22, 2017

"Ask for TYLER!"

- DHAS

Tyler changes the game in the car dealership world! he is honest, hard working, and left me with the best car for the best price! Also the keychain and swag he threw in was awesome. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lessard
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results