Back

RDU Auto Sales

Raleigh, NC

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

4902 New Bern Ave

Raleigh, NC

27610

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 37 reviews

May 15, 2020

Immediate response from Dealer. List of conditions were accurate. Vehicle was clean and ready for test drive. Dealership Staff are prompt, friendly and very professional. More

by Sky Abraham
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce and Omar
May 06, 2020

This had to be one of the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had. Low-pressure buying, every staff we met were very friendly and the process was easy and fast. More

by Profiremn65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice
March 17, 2020

wiski46 Great dealership. More need to deal with customers like they do. Drove 100 miles to look at this car and was not disappointed. Trade in value was more More

by wiski46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Bryce
January 19, 2020

DROVE 3 HOURS TO BUY THE CAR FORM THEM AND THEY DID NOT DISSAPOINTED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN AND OUT OF THE DEALER WITH MY CAR IN 2 HOURS. More

by papotech20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar and Bryce , Monica Ucchino
December 03, 2019

Nice cars. Competitive prices. No pressure sale. Allowed me time to check out vehicles without someone standing over my shoulder. All told, it made for a solid buying experience. More

by Josh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
December 02, 2019

Very pleased with RDU auto,great experience! My salesman Bryce was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I purchased the vehicle and very happy! Thank you! More

by drumrunner5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Monica Ucchino
November 11, 2019

Outstanding service! Bryce worked with me and my out of state purchase. I definitely recommend this dealer. And I was able to get a percentage discount from USAA! More

by Max R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce , Monica Ucchino
November 01, 2019

Hassle free and very nice! Will be dealing with them in the future for other purchases. They do not mark the prices up like other dealerships. They offer a price check and car fax. More

by Josh b.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
October 16, 2019

Phenomenal experience! Very professional staff! Omar and Brice were extremely helpful with the purchase of our car. Brice explained the history of the car and corrected a More

by Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice and Omar
July 02, 2019

Great but things could be better I purchased an Audi A7 and the machine was perfect except for the the tires. They would not replace the tires and I ended up having to spend 1100 doll More

by Jackman23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results