Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

RDU Auto Sales

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

4902 New Bern Ave, Raleigh, North Carolina 27610 Directions
Call (919) 916-5971

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of RDU Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2020

"wiski46"

- wiski46

Great dealership. More need to deal with customers like they do. Drove 100 miles to look at this car and was not disappointed. Trade in value was more than i expected. The sales people are great and very helpful. I'll be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Bryce
January 19, 2020

"DROVE 3 HOURS TO BUY THE CAR FORM THEM AND THEY DID NOT..."

- papotech20

DROVE 3 HOURS TO BUY THE CAR FORM THEM AND THEY DID NOT DISSAPOINTED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN AND OUT OF THE DEALER WITH MY CAR IN 2 HOURS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
5.0
Other Employees : Omar and Bryce
December 03, 2019

"Nice cars. Competitive prices. No pressure sale. Allowed..."

- Josh

Nice cars. Competitive prices. No pressure sale. Allowed me time to check out vehicles without someone standing over my shoulder. All told, it made for a solid buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
December 02, 2019

"Very pleased with RDU auto,great experience! My salesman..."

- drumrunner5

Very pleased with RDU auto,great experience! My salesman Bryce was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I purchased the vehicle and very happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
5.0
Other Employees : Bryce
November 11, 2019

"Outstanding service! Bryce worked with me and my out of..."

- Max R

Outstanding service! Bryce worked with me and my out of state purchase. I definitely recommend this dealer. And I was able to get a percentage discount from USAA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
5.0
Other Employees : Bryce
November 01, 2019

"Hassle free and very nice! Will be dealing with them in..."

- Josh b.

Hassle free and very nice! Will be dealing with them in the future for other purchases. They do not mark the prices up like other dealerships. They offer a price check and car fax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Phenomenal experience!"

- Lee

Very professional staff! Omar and Brice were extremely helpful with the purchase of our car. Brice explained the history of the car and corrected a deficiency we saw after our test drive. The best vehicle purchase experience my wife and I have ever had! We will purchase our next car from RDU Auto. Thank you very much Brice for the t-shirts! We love them and the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice and Omar
July 02, 2019

"Great but things could be better"

- Jackman23

I purchased an Audi A7 and the machine was perfect except for the the tires. They would not replace the tires and I ended up having to spend 1100 dollars for something I felt should have been taken care of before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
3.0
June 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- kara08

Buying a car from RDU auto was easy and problem free. Ed was professional, friendly and helpful, the car is awesome, and I would go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
April 23, 2019

"Best in the Carolinas. "

- Mrslenee45

Best price in NC($3500 below Kelly Blue Book) and excellent customer care . Eduardo made sure that I left with the car that was meant for me. No pressure sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Ucchino
5.0
Other Employees : Eduardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results