Back

RT 28 Motors

North Reading, MA

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

137 Main St

North Reading, MA

01864

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

January 15, 2022

I'm new to purchasing a car, and RT28 Motors was superb with my first used car buying experience from the start to the end! They were patient in explaining the process and the paperwork required, and made More

by Shiquan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Larry
August 24, 2021

After purchasing a vehicle from them on August 6th,owning the car for 2 weeks the exhaust flex pipe broke,and the dealer refused to fix it,lost a loyal customer. BUYER BEWARE!!! More

by littleone343
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
July 02, 2020

Such a great experience at Rt28 MotorsHarry Tony and all Such a great experience at Rt28 Motors Harry Tony and all were great! Had a little problem with the air conditioning and was Fixed the next day! Wil More

by Dta4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
June 24, 2020

Great for first time buyers! I just bought my very first car from them and they were so kind and explained the process to me very patiently. They were even able to save me money o More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Matthew, Bill, Harry
March 20, 2020

Excellent car buying experience. Five star rating. The staff including Harry,Tony, and Matt are very professional and put the customer first. No stress and the More

by Bob W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry,Tony,Matt
January 07, 2020

Best dealership I have ever done business with!!! I recently purchased my 5th car from Rt 28 motors. Each and every time the deal was so easy to complete. It is more than refreshing to deal with an More

by Lvmybmr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
October 14, 2019

Above and Beyond I bought my Acura MDX on 10/10/19 from RT28 Motors. Harry and his staff attention to detail and professional quality of work is second to none. Harr More

by ojmak33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 09, 2019

Fast and Easy Harry and Tony were great giving me what i needed and quickly. I was very satisfied with the service. Thanks! Id recommend these gentlemen to family a More

by Jdagz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Tony
July 07, 2019

Look no further ..this is my 2nd car I bought from Rt. 28 motors! Harry and the staff are great to work with! I am very pleased with my Toyota Camry I bought. Love it More

by Gossekel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Moe, the whole crew..
March 01, 2019

Rte. 28 Motors Your Specialty Auto Supplier Familiar with Rte. 28 Motors location but didn’t have the need for a car. Well... Now I do! Dropped in to check out their inventory. Met all the All More

by Al Talieri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Matt, Tony, Moe
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results