Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

RT 28 Motors

North Reading, MA

5.0
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

137 Main St

North Reading, MA

01864

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of RT 28 Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Such a great experience at Rt28 MotorsHarry Tony and all..."

- Dta4

Such a great experience at Rt28 Motors Harry Tony and all were great! Had a little problem with the air conditioning and was Fixed the next day! Will differently recommend to my family & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
June 24, 2020

"Great for first time buyers!"

- Anna

I just bought my very first car from them and they were so kind and explained the process to me very patiently. They were even able to save me money on insurance!! The entire team is kind, honest, and looks out for their customer. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Matthew, Bill, Harry
March 20, 2020

"Excellent"

- Bob W.

Excellent car buying experience. Five star rating. The staff including Harry,Tony, and Matt are very professional and put the customer first. No stress and they are very efficient at completing the transaction. Best buying experience in my life at a young 74 years of age. Please consider this dealership as they are top notch and maintain an inventory of great used cars. Will be back for my next vehicle as necessary. Please provide your business to a hard working and personable group of gentlemen. A++++++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry,Tony,Matt
January 07, 2020

"Best dealership I have ever done business with!!!"

- Lvmybmr

I recently purchased my 5th car from Rt 28 motors. Each and every time the deal was so easy to complete. It is more than refreshing to deal with an actual honest car dealer for a change. This is why we continue to purchase our vehicles from Rt 28 motors. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly HONEST!!! The cars are always delivered in immaculate condition and cleaned with a fine tooth comb. I will most definitely return when we are in the market for our next car. You will not be disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
October 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- ojmak33

I bought my Acura MDX on 10/10/19 from RT28 Motors. Harry and his staff attention to detail and professional quality of work is second to none. Harry took his time searching to make sure that i'm comfortable with my budget and everything else is perfect. I'm so please with the deal and enjoy my new ride. I'm highly recommend new buyers to shop at this location without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 09, 2019

"Fast and Easy "

- Jdagz

Harry and Tony were great giving me what i needed and quickly. I was very satisfied with the service. Thanks! Id recommend these gentlemen to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Tony
July 07, 2019

"Look no further..."

- Gossekel

Look no further..this is my 2nd car I bought from Rt. 28 motors! Harry and the staff are great to work with! I am very pleased with my Toyota Camry I bought. Love it! If you want fast and exceptional service like the title says look no further..give them a call! I did.. and I'm not looking no longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Moe, the whole crew..
March 01, 2019

"Rte. 28 Motors Your Specialty Auto Supplier"

- Al Talieri

Familiar with Rte. 28 Motors location but didn’t have the need for a car. Well... Now I do! Dropped in to check out their inventory. Met all the All Stars! Harry Houdini Matty in the morning Tony the Tiger Moe Money Great group of Car Guys! They know their cars and are proud to show them off...Take a test drive and ask any question! These folks will make your car buying experience something you will long remember and you will have piece of mind that they are there for you if needed! You will make long term friendships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Matt, Tony, Moe
August 09, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- Nancy

My daughter and I were looking for a car for me! After looking on many web sites we liked what Rt 28 had. We had a great experience in every way! We found a great Toyota! Great car and Price! I thank you for making this happen ! Very honest and easy to work with! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 31, 2018

"Kurtis foden"

- Kfodes10

Went around the area for several weeks looking for a vehicle. Harry and his team took their time and put me into something that I instantly fell in love with. Amazing people down there help you the best way possible and know exactly how to satisfy their customers. 100% recommend if you’re looking for a good vehicle and good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results