About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

RT 28 Motors

4.5

26 Lifetime Reviews

137 Main St, North Reading, Massachusetts 01864 Directions
Sales: (978) 207-1115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of RT 28 Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- Nancy

My daughter and I were looking for a car for me! After looking on many web sites we liked what Rt 28 had. We had a great experience in every way! We found a great Toyota! Great car and Price! I thank you for making this happen ! Very honest and easy to work with! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 31, 2018

"Kurtis foden"

- Kfodes10

Went around the area for several weeks looking for a vehicle. Harry and his team took their time and put me into something that I instantly fell in love with. Amazing people down there help you the best way possible and know exactly how to satisfy their customers. 100% recommend if you’re looking for a good vehicle and good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, rob
July 25, 2018

"Harry got me the perfect work vehicle!"

- FPIT

I'm self employed, and needed a vehicle for work with very specific requirements. I spoke with Harry, and provided all of the incidentals, and he went to work on finding the right vehicle for me. He gave me a call about 10 days later, and said he had found the right vehicle, and went ahead and acquired it on my commitment to buy it, without ever having signed anything upfront! I arranged to see the van, and met Matt at the dealership. Before even asking, he handed me the CarFax upfront, and we went for a drive. I asked about a specific manufacturer recall, and Harry assured me it would be taken care of up front when getting serviced at the dealer. There were a few minor blemishes, and Harry agreed to get those taken care of as well, for a small additional cost (which was a good deal based on my past experiences with minor body work). He arranged all the paperwork, and the loan docs with the lender (bank I do business with), and when I picked up the van, it was detailed, serviced, and ready to go. This is by far the least painful vehicle purchase I have ever experienced, and I didn't have to drive around to a lot of different dealers to get it done. I've already put almost 3K miles on the van, and it's been great! I can't say enough about how well I was treated, and I highly recommend Harry and his staff at Rt. 28 Motors. Thanks again, Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Matt
December 29, 2017

"best car buying experience ever!"

- Xuxuzinho2007

I had a great experience at RT motors.Harry and his team helped me with everything!!!! I walked in on Tuesday and they not just helped me finding the perfect car, they went a extra mile and got me a birthday cake :) (yes, it was my birthday)! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car!Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
harry Derik
December 01, 2017

"Best experience of buying a car "

- less0216

Harry is the best!! I had a budget. Harry worked with me to get the best deal and got the best car! Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
November 11, 2017

"Greatest car buying experience"

- WPoorf

I was helping a friend by giving him a ride to see Harry @ RT28 Motors. He did not have a car and Harry was helping him out. I have heard so many good things from my friend. He knew I always wanted a Cadillac. He said I should talk to Harry. I was not looking for a car and was nervous. He assured me that Harry and his team are great. I ended up buying Cadillac that day. I told my boyfriend about the experience and he came down the same day and ended up buying a car as well. It was a pleasant and easy experience. I am so glad I fulfilled my dream of driving a Cadillac. Thanks Brian for referring me and thanks Harry for a great experience. I love the entire team. I have referred customers and so happy to see their 5 star reviews as well. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
October 30, 2017

"Great Truck, Great Customer Service, Great Price"

- PHOCON13

I had a great customer experience from the minute I called Rt 28 Motors to the next day when I drove off in the Ford F150 I purchased. Harry, Bobby and Mo were all very nice. Their sales associate, Mo, had a lot of knowledge about the truck and made the process very smooth - Harry, the owner treated me very well during the buying process and made sure I was taken care of - Bobby even offered me a ride the pick up the next car from 45 minutes away because I had no way to come back and get the truck! Overall I had a great experience from RT 28 Motors and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Bobby, Mo
September 23, 2017

"Pick up a used Audi A4 today, great deal"

- Leeratanaaudia4

Mr. Harry, the owner of RT 28 Motors, gave us a great deal with the used Audi A4 and warranty coverage. He also got his people to help us with auto insurance as well saved about $2k a year. Great guy and friendly willing to deal with him again in the future. Don’t worry, if you’re a nice person, you’ll get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Harry the owner
August 18, 2017

"Best cars for the best price from the best people!"

- Denali Owner

I cannot say enough great things about the way the Harry and his team treated me and my Dad when we came to buy this Truck. For starters, I found it odd with how low this one was priced based on the others I saw listed at other dealerships with highermileage for more money. When I arrived at the lot, Harry explained that it was supposed to be listed for $11,500 instead of the $8,999 Cost price that it was listed as by mistake However, he said that it was their error and that he would stand by the price that it was listed as. Then I took it for a ride and it rode like a dream come true! Smooth, great control, no shaking and powerful with all of the features working perfectly. I decided right on the spot to buy this Truck (my dad said I would be crazy not to!) and asked if there were any way that I would be able to drive it home that day (I brought my old plates, just in case) and that is when Harry and his team went to work. Not only did he get on the phone to several different banks to make sure that he was getting me the best interest rate that he could find (2.49%!), but when I told Harry that AAA was right down the street from him and I could go there to switch my insurance over, he called them on speaker phone so that we could get the quotes over the phone and I would not have to run around. Then, when we were talking to the AAA agent on the phone and they wanted to charge an additional $48 per month for accident forgiveness (how is it forgiveness if I am paying $48 a month in advance for it?) and another $38 a month for the additional protection since I am a home-owner , he called his guy at Liberty Mutual and was able to get me a better policy with more coverage and Free Accident Forgiveness for less per month. It took a couple of hours but sure enough, I left Rt 28 Motors driving my beautiful new (to me) insured and registered GMC Denali and I could not be happier. Harry and his team were so great I would recommend everyone go to them for a used car. I know I will for my next one and he didn't say so, but I'd be willing to bet that if he doesn't have what you are looking for on the lot, I bet Harry will do his best to find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, other staff
May 19, 2017

"Awesome"

- Ang

I was very picky where I was going to buy my new car from since it was an expensive BMW x5 m. and I found what I was looking for at Route 28 Motors, when I got there everybody was great honest and the car was exactly as described the price it was the best on the market, after I got my car checked by my mechanic I purchased it. Bobby and Harry were very helpful. And since I purchased my dream car I have recommended this place too many of my family members and Friends my parents bought a car my sister bought a car couple of my friends and everybody had a great experience. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Bobby
1
1 - 10 of 26 results