Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

RT 28 Motors

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

137 Main St, North Reading, Massachusetts 01864 Directions
Call (978) 207-1115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of RT 28 Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- ojmak33

I bought my Acura MDX on 10/10/19 from RT28 Motors. Harry and his staff attention to detail and professional quality of work is second to none. Harry took his time searching to make sure that i'm comfortable with my budget and everything else is perfect. I'm so please with the deal and enjoy my new ride. I'm highly recommend new buyers to shop at this location without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 09, 2019

"Fast and Easy "

- Jdagz

Harry and Tony were great giving me what i needed and quickly. I was very satisfied with the service. Thanks! Id recommend these gentlemen to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Tony
July 07, 2019

"Look no further..."

- Gossekel

Look no further..this is my 2nd car I bought from Rt. 28 motors! Harry and the staff are great to work with! I am very pleased with my Toyota Camry I bought. Love it! If you want fast and exceptional service like the title says look no further..give them a call! I did.. and I'm not looking no longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Moe, the whole crew..
March 01, 2019

"Rte. 28 Motors Your Specialty Auto Supplier"

- Al Talieri

Familiar with Rte. 28 Motors location but didn’t have the need for a car. Well... Now I do! Dropped in to check out their inventory. Met all the All Stars! Harry Houdini Matty in the morning Tony the Tiger Moe Money Great group of Car Guys! They know their cars and are proud to show them off...Take a test drive and ask any question! These folks will make your car buying experience something you will long remember and you will have piece of mind that they are there for you if needed! You will make long term friendships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Matt, Tony, Moe
August 09, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- Nancy

My daughter and I were looking for a car for me! After looking on many web sites we liked what Rt 28 had. We had a great experience in every way! We found a great Toyota! Great car and Price! I thank you for making this happen ! Very honest and easy to work with! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 31, 2018

"Kurtis foden"

- Kfodes10

Went around the area for several weeks looking for a vehicle. Harry and his team took their time and put me into something that I instantly fell in love with. Amazing people down there help you the best way possible and know exactly how to satisfy their customers. 100% recommend if you’re looking for a good vehicle and good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, rob
July 25, 2018

"Harry got me the perfect work vehicle!"

- FPIT

I'm self employed, and needed a vehicle for work with very specific requirements. I spoke with Harry, and provided all of the incidentals, and he went to work on finding the right vehicle for me. He gave me a call about 10 days later, and said he had found the right vehicle, and went ahead and acquired it on my commitment to buy it, without ever having signed anything upfront! I arranged to see the van, and met Matt at the dealership. Before even asking, he handed me the CarFax upfront, and we went for a drive. I asked about a specific manufacturer recall, and Harry assured me it would be taken care of up front when getting serviced at the dealer. There were a few minor blemishes, and Harry agreed to get those taken care of as well, for a small additional cost (which was a good deal based on my past experiences with minor body work). He arranged all the paperwork, and the loan docs with the lender (bank I do business with), and when I picked up the van, it was detailed, serviced, and ready to go. This is by far the least painful vehicle purchase I have ever experienced, and I didn't have to drive around to a lot of different dealers to get it done. I've already put almost 3K miles on the van, and it's been great! I can't say enough about how well I was treated, and I highly recommend Harry and his staff at Rt. 28 Motors. Thanks again, Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Matt
December 29, 2017

"best car buying experience ever!"

- Xuxuzinho2007

I had a great experience at RT motors.Harry and his team helped me with everything!!!! I walked in on Tuesday and they not just helped me finding the perfect car, they went a extra mile and got me a birthday cake :) (yes, it was my birthday)! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car!Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
harry Derik
December 01, 2017

"Best experience of buying a car "

- less0216

Harry is the best!! I had a budget. Harry worked with me to get the best deal and got the best car! Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
November 11, 2017

"Greatest car buying experience"

- WPoorf

I was helping a friend by giving him a ride to see Harry @ RT28 Motors. He did not have a car and Harry was helping him out. I have heard so many good things from my friend. He knew I always wanted a Cadillac. He said I should talk to Harry. I was not looking for a car and was nervous. He assured me that Harry and his team are great. I ended up buying Cadillac that day. I told my boyfriend about the experience and he came down the same day and ended up buying a car as well. It was a pleasant and easy experience. I am so glad I fulfilled my dream of driving a Cadillac. Thanks Brian for referring me and thanks Harry for a great experience. I love the entire team. I have referred customers and so happy to see their 5 star reviews as well. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
1
1 - 10 of 30 results