About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.6

434 Lifetime Reviews

13313 Washington Ave, Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin 53177 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"I would not shop again there"

- Jess123

The general manager not only was rude but he talks down to woman. I paid cash for a new car . I well never shop at this dealership. And I promise to tell everyone about the service your general manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Breton Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Rodriguez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Basich
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Bad Customer Service"

- Pianoman419

Went to take a test drive during the $40 promo period. Never received the gift card and they had no knowledge of it when I confronted them about it. I will be posting on all social media channels until this is resolved. Shady people, shady customer service, shady social media website people, just a shady place to do business. Plus, all the cars are way overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jovin Kalappurackal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Won't start"

- WIENKEB

Car would not start on a Saturday they changed the battery. Then on Christmas day the car would not start again. On Wednesday they came out try to jump themselves and found the park sensor switch was not working. They took our back replace switch that afternoon and we have the car back. They have been very good and getting things completed we've had several things that have been needed repaired since we bought the car but they have repaired it each time at no cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Basich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Very nice service but very very very high tax and fees"

- kslor

Love the people. Really nice people. Just that the tax and fees started at $3,000. It took almost an hour to get it down to the amount I’m willing to take. They dropped it to $900 tax and fees total. Still $200-$300 more than i expected but i was tired of looking for a car. So i took it with that many tax and fees. They made it happen. Just that it took a while for it to happen. The wait after buying the car was very long. Not sure if that’s normal for a large car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovin Kalappurackal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Basich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"I bought there because of no high pressure. Hate that"

- ELISAHANSEN

I appreciated the fact that I my sales person was very much about what I wanted and needed and didn't try to rush me into a decision. That's the reason I purchased there. The sales person I dealt with was the best yet. I walked out of many dealerships because of the sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rodriguez
Other Employees : Anna Werwe (sales person)
December 20, 2018

"Oil change with issue, kudos to Jay for resolving it!"

- Hyundaifan

I had an oil change and the technician neglected to replace the cabin filter, causing my glove box to fall apart after I left. Thanks to Jay the service guy for calling me, and being so upfront and honest about what happened. It's awesome that Jay told the truth and promised to fix it, which he did himself. Jay was very professional, I appreciated very much how he handled it, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay,one of the service guy who took welcomes you and checks younintonyour appointment
December 19, 2018

"Salesperson Anna Werve was great made it painless as possibl"

- toddriste43

Everyone there from sales to manager to financing did whatever they could do to make this happen for me, would recommend anyone i know looking to buy a car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Basich
Other Employees : Anna Werve, john in financing, and manager
December 19, 2018

"How thorough are the inspections?"

- KRAUSE.RAY

Normal 37,500 mile service. One issue, I had tires rotated but appears pressure not part of the checks? I know I had one tire over inflated at 37psi when I brought it in. After rotation and inspection tire was still at 37. Kind of puts a doubt in my head about reliability of the inspection process on the rest of the car. Plus why does the next service required sticker only shows 6000 mile interval when 7500 is the normal?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Colon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Nice place to do business with"

- JERRY4GB

Steve was very kind and helpful after I arrived close to closing time and he took his time answering all my questions. It didn’t matter to me but in the future a thank you note or email from the sale rep following the sale would go a long way. Not needed for me but others might like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott was the great and power guy who I never saw behind the curtains
December 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- sarahjhass18

I am so impressed with Racine Hyundai. My car needed warranty work and it was done quickly and efficiently! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results