About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2017

"BEST SERVICE EVER!"

- nievessujeideliz8674

I was taken for granted at other dealerships in the past, and this dealership has educated and advised me in a wonderful way I am grateful for you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILL SOSBE
September 28, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- shellyannwilhelmi

Matt did an incredible job. He listened and got me exactly what I asked for. When my vehicle was delivered to my home, the battery was completely dead due to someone else's error. Within an hour Matt had someone from the service department delivering and installing a brand new battery in my new vehicle. He immediately made things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weyers
September 28, 2017

"Sport"

- debraann.hutton

Really liked the passion and knowledge of brand that William showed and shared. I felt he really worked with my needs and personality to sell me on the car I'm leasing! I'm greateful for his follow up if I have any guestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William at Racine dealership.
September 28, 2017

"Tucson"

- lschneider151

Great car with a lot of pick up. Love the car and how Billy Sobe took care of us and got us a sweet deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sobe
September 28, 2017

"Racine Hyundai excellent experiance"

- sscoon63

I received excellent service and felt that the employees that I worked with were very professional and honest with me. They were very knowledgeable and explained vehicle features in a way I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2017

"Hundai"

- pruby3

A lot to learn, with the fast pace speed of technology. Thankful for the much reading, and easy to follow instructions. Also Billie, who was patient, and informative. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie
September 24, 2017

"Car buying made simple"

- rmkoenes

Great experience even though it was something we were dreading in the beginning. If car buying was this easy we wouldn’t have waited so long to purchase this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William sosbe
September 22, 2017

"Fun at Hyundai"

- hlippman

Excellent service. Everything was fully explained. We worked with Billy. He took his time with us. My husband left his cane at the dealership, and Billy brought it to our home!! Talk about full service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2017

"No stress no games"

- Kayce

Honesty of the sales man, knowledgable about the vehicle made this a great experience. The new location is very convenient to my home. I will be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
September 16, 2017

"none"

- m.helfand

The experience was excellent. the dealership and all the people I dealt with were great. This includes the salesman, the manager and the finance processor. The car is performing very well as I expected since I also own a sonata which I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weyers
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results