Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Radley Cadillac

Fredericksburg, VA

3.2
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3421 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Fredericksburg, VA

22401

Directions

7 Reviews of Radley Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2020

"Radley Cadillac sold me a rusted frame 2011 SRX4 in May..."

- susan.ashe

Radley Cadillac sold me a rusted frame 2011 SRX4 in May 2018. Radley serviced my car since then, never mentioning the flaw until December 2020. There are two years remaining on the car payments. I haven't heard further from Radley after contacting them about this behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Radley
1.0
Other Employees : Michael Jordan, General Manager
Dec 15, 2020 -

Radley Cadillac responded

Susan, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We assure you that we have no intention of disappointing. We attempted several times to meet your needs and were unable to do so. We pride ourselves on our customer service so it’s saddening to learn of your continuing dissatisfaction. If you would like to discuss this any further please contact me at your earliest convenience. Colin Radley Radley Cadillac colinradley@radleyautogroup.com 540-898-4000

Dec 16, 2020 -

susan.ashe responded

Colin, Be honest - Please take the rusted frame 2011 Cadillac SRX4 off my hands and two years of future payments on it. No one was injured or harmed, physically, complete miracle.

September 11, 2020

"The service department is excellent and the front desk..."

- robersonjk61

The service department is excellent and the front desk ladies was amazing talked too . But I will not be coming back get my suv fixed anymore. It's on a personal reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Radley
5.0
Sep 15, 2020 -

Radley Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. It was our pleasure to deliver a memorable experience to you! Sincerely, Jonathan Pittman - Dealer Operator

August 22, 2018

"Great experience!!!!!"

- Scott B

Dealing with radley Cadillac was a really nice experience, my sales representative Jamie was fantastic she was very knowledgeable and very helpful she made the transition Smith and painless. If ever in the market for a vehicle look for Jamie, she goes just that little extra that most don't to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Radley
5.0
Sep 11, 2018 -

Radley Cadillac responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Jonathan Pittman - Dealer Operator

July 14, 2018

"Great hospitality "

- V sport

My experience at radley cadillac was great from start to finish. The sales manager and reps was polite and very friendly. One of the best car buying experience ever. I'm really enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Jamie franklin, Ms. Penny
Jul 15, 2018 -

Radley Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center so we can deliver another memorable experience when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Jonathan Pittman - Dealer Operator

April 03, 2018

"A Wonderful Experience"

- dpalmer

I've had quite a few cars in my time but I have to say that this was the best by leaps and bounds. I especially want to thank Penny, Bob, and Singleton for their over-the-top kindness, thoroughness, and integrity during and after the sale. I truly felt I was among friends. I want you all to know you're awesome! Dave and Angie Palmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone we came in contact was very friendly and helpful
Apr 12, 2018 -

Radley Cadillac responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and memorable experiences to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Jonathan Pittman - Dealer Operator

June 14, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- obxboundfam

Brought my Escalade in for maintenance and to look at my XM radio channels as the radio was not able to locate higher channels. The dealership is really nice and everyone has a smile and friendly. Very nice dealership and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ellis
Jun 15, 2017 -

Radley Cadillac responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager

May 06, 2013

"Excellent job top to bottom these guys are top notch. ..."

- Pamrose

Excellent job top to bottom these guys are top notch. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Scott and Michael went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable through out the whole process and I'll send family and friends to Radley. Thanks again Scott and Michael!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Byers / Michael Jordan
1
1 - 7 of 7 results