Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rafferty Subaru

Newtown Square, PA

4.7
2,674 Reviews
Rafferty Subaru is a dealership in Newtown Square, PA that believes in personalized and courteous service for all of our customers. Our professional staff assists customers from all over the region including those in Newtown Square, Wilmington, and Limerick, PA. We know that customers are seeking a dealership that provides a full range of services and inventory along with a friendly staff that will listen to a client's needs and do their best in assisting. We strive for excellence. Come in and let us show you what we can do for you! Rafferty Subaru has been serving the Philadelphia area since 1977. Our Service Department is here 6 days a week. Our greater Rafferty Subaru Auto Repair Center has the resources to make your vehicle run as well as it did the day you drove it off the lot. Rafferty's skilled mechanics have spent years working on Subaru vehicles and will properly diagnose your car, truck, SUV, or van's problem. Rafferty Subaru also offers auto parts in Newtown Square, PA so that you can maintain your vehicle. Our genuine Subaru parts will keep your vehicle in top condition for many years to come. For your convenience we have listed our inventory online; take a look at what we have to offer then schedule a test drive in the vehicle of your dreams. If you don't see what you're looking for, simply fill out our CarFinder form and we will notify you when your ideal vehicle arrives at our Philadelphia Subaru dealership. Customers can use our website to inquire into finance options and leasing options. Want to speak with a live person? Call us for one-on-one assistance and directions to Rafferty Subaru. Come on by, we look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

4700 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,674 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Express services are the best! No appointment needed,..."

- Manfred

Express services are the best! No appointment needed, quick and easy! Great service ! Try it and you will love it! Very convenient when you realize you are due for the oil change and you have no time for scheduling appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The Rafferty Subaru service team always delivers prompt,..."

- FRANKHENNINGER

The Rafferty Subaru service team always delivers prompt, accurate, thorough service. From the fact that they kept me informed about every step of my car’s service, to the complimentary car wash, they did everything to continue to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was impressed when they found my car was unsafe to..."

- elizabirder

I was impressed when they found my car was unsafe to drive they let me keep the loaner until the parts arrived and my car was fixed. It made me feel cared for. That’s unusual in other mechanic shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rafferty Subaru, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

July 23, 2021

"Great place for buying and servicing your car. very..."

- Mike51

Great place for buying and servicing your car. very accommodating sales and service people. Great waiting room. Service done quickly and right. Look forward to coming up to talk about a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

We are so grateful for your five stars! Thank you for taking the time to let others know what being a guest at Rafferty Subaru is like. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

July 22, 2021

"Easy. Nice. Kept their word. Made the process simple...."

- DONOHD00

Easy. Nice. Kept their word. Made the process simple. Easy. Nice. Kept their word. Made the process simple. Easy. Nice. Kept their word. Made the process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Rafferty Subaru and for taking the time to review us. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

July 22, 2021

"Best around! Made me beyond happy that I chose Rafferty..."

- ONEWAY14

Best around! Made me beyond happy that I chose Rafferty for my new car purchase! I went into express service with a tire issue and my car had less than 12,000 miles on it. One tire had a slow leak and had already been patched by a local franchise which was now telling me I needed a new set of tires (due to AWD). I was sick over it and said I would continue filing my tire with air daily before I purchase four new tires. . So I went to Rafferty for basically a 2nd opinion (and my business if I did in fact need an entire set.) I was told that the one faulty tire needed a new patch and that was all! I was also told to never return to that franchise (haha- never again!). What I went into with a thought of $1000 bill and I left with a $19 bill and a car that is back to normal. THANK YOU RAFFERTY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Bond
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving Rafferty Subaru a review! We're so happy to hear that our service team could come to the rescue, and we're honored and grateful to have earned your business. Safe travels, and come back again next time!

July 22, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. Despite an issue with the..."

- DCG

Fantastic customer service. Despite an issue with the appointment scheduling, they took excellent care of the car and ensured things got done on time. Hands down, best Subaru dealer I’ve dealt with…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Rafferty Subaru with your business. We're glad to hear that our team continues to provide you with excellent service and we look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2021

"Fast, thorough, and always pleasant service. Plus they..."

- VP

Fast, thorough, and always pleasant service. Plus they clean your car. Definite bonus. Would highly recommend have service done at Rafferty. This is my third Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Rafferty Subaru team with your vehicle care! We're glad to hear our service team has not let you down. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, and come back soon!

July 22, 2021

"We had excellent service from Brad and the folks at..."

- STANKOPATRICK

We had excellent service from Brad and the folks at Rafferty. Everyone treated us with respect. Buying a car right now is tough with the short supply but they were up front about expectations and did everything they could to help us find the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Patrick - thank you for leaving Rafferty Subaru a review and for trusting us to pair you with the perfect ride. We're glad we could be of service, and we wish you many safe and happy miles! See you next time!

July 21, 2021

"Great service and friendly workers. Nice waiting room...."

- RHWALTER

Great service and friendly workers. Nice waiting room. Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rafferty Subaru, and we hope to see you again sometime!

Jul 22, 2021 -

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,674 results