Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rafferty Subaru

4.8

1,167 Lifetime Reviews

4700 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Call (610) 227-0980

1167 Reviews of Rafferty Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Excellent response to my flat tire"

- ANNIEHOLE

Service personnel were very responsive. Loaner provided right away so I could get to work. Tire was repaired, car was inspected, and oil was changed. Picked up car the next morning. Just amazing that I could show up unannounced and make it to work so quickly. Rafferty made it so easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Millwood
August 19, 2019

"A class of their own!"

- CHRISTINE_19401

I chose Rafferty for convenience. I will continue to go because of my experience. From making the appointment to picking up my vehicle, this felt like first class all the way. I was so impressed with the operation and the staff. I felt I could talk to them and trusted their expertise. Top notch all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Great dealer; dependable cars. "

- Jmh

Everyone was friendly & accommodating. I feel I got a great deal on a preowned Subaru and would definitely recommend Rafferty to anyone in the market for a new or preowned Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2019

"Routine oil change. "

- HUNTCLUB1217

I went through Express and arrived on time and early. I was back out in 45 minutes. I also had the cabin air filter replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"A very happy dealership"

- REBECCAFIELD

Had a wonderful buying experience which was very unusual and unexpected. Looking forward to a long service relationship. Love being provided with a loaner car when mine goes in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Best dealership "

- DD

Just bought another Subaru Think it’s # 10 Nick amazing salesman Chris was awesome too Great service throughout the whole dealership I highly recommend you buy your next car here Also have your vehicles serviced here I drive past a Subaru dealer 4 minutes from my home to go to Rafferty which is 45 minutes away It’s worth every mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"My first service"

- BeckiH

This was my first service visit with my new vehicle. They promised express service, I was skeptical but went anyway, pretty sure I’d be late for work. Sure enough, they delivered! Service was completed and I made it to work on time. Mission accomplished! Since I plan to have my Subaru for many years, this Is the start of a great (for me) relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Joneern

I was hit by another driver and needed my car repaired . The staff was very helpful to get me through a tough situation as easily as could be done .Quality service for my car and me Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2019

"St Inspection"

- JKDELMAR

Dave said I needed 4 new tires to pass inspection and quoted me a price of $ 580.00. I gave him the go ahead and the price then went up to almost $ 800.00 so I bought the tire elsewhere and had to drive back for service to apply the sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Excellence"

- jean

Everyone in the service department was amazing. They were kind, courteous, and took the time to answer all my questions. The wait room is spacious, inviting, and relaxing to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results