Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC

McComb, MS

4.8
302 Reviews
We are a locally owned and operated Chrysler - Dodge - Jeep - Ram dealer located in Southwest Mississippi. We have a state of the art service department and stand behind our work. Come enjoy our wide selection of both new and used cars and trucks. We will ship your vehicle anywhere! Come buy from us, we treat our valued customers like family and we make the car buying process easy and honest. Make your next vehicle purchase a good experience, come see us! If we don't have the car or truck you want, we will find it! "Real People, Real Deals!"

101 Rainbow Way

McComb, MS

39648

Directions

By Type

Showing 302 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. The service department was..."

- vdenton

Fantastic customer service. The service department was able to repair my brake problem when no one else was able to. I was expecting to wait for days and it was finished in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with a very kind lady in the service department.
July 31, 2021

"Great customer service. My salesman was great. All around..."

- Mr. James

Great customer service. My salesman was great. All around great experience. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family. They treat they customers like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Kenneth the advisor in service is amazing. Would..."

- kenney_wayne89

Kenneth the advisor in service is amazing. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs service. He’s fast friendly reliable honest and overall a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Butler
July 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service to have the oil..."

- Paul

I was very pleased with the service to have the oil changed on my 2018 Ram 1500. I was there less than an hour. The gentleman at the service desk was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department.
July 17, 2021

"Was traveling in my 2013 Ram 1500 and had the..."

- trantony

Was traveling in my 2013 Ram 1500 and had the transmission shift jamming up. Managed to get to Rainbow Chrysler dealership on a limp. Customer service was extremely curtious, prompt, and helpful in getting my Ram checked out and back on the road that afternoon. Would like to give a big thanks also to mechanic Chase Rutland for dropping what he was doing to get us back on the road that afternoon. If I am ever in need of service and in the area, I can tell you where I am heading, Rainbow Dodge. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 10, 2021

"Parts, service & tech department work together to make..."

- Coffeelady75

Parts, service & tech department work together to make sure all my needs was completed to my satisfaction plus also safe. Willing to answer any question I might have. Was very friendly & polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Penny Toler - Mr Ken Butler in service & tech person, Shannon Dunaway
July 09, 2021

"Dealership was great , very clean service was very nice ,..."

- staceykleinpeter

Dealership was great , very clean service was very nice , vehicle was performed in a timely manner . Vehicle was returned very clean , snacks was offered . Was greeted in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"The place to purchase your next vehicle. Mr Ricky Boone..."

- Fells1

The place to purchase your next vehicle. Mr Ricky Boone is outstanding. He made the whole process enjoyable and I never once felt pressure to purchase a vehicle. In fact, after visiting several other dealerships, I would not have purchased a new vehicle, until I met Mr. Ricky. I will be recommending all my friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle to Mr. Ricky. "HE'S THE MAN".

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Really great Dealership! When I started searching to..."

- Goodie65

Really great Dealership! When I started searching to purchase a truck I called my local dealership and didn’t even receive a return phone call. Luckily I discovered Rainbow and Ricky Boone. I received a good price and was able to place a special order without any difficulty. Ricky kept me informed throughout the process while we waited on the truck to arrive. The ordering process took a couple months but once it arrived at the dealership we made the three hour trip for pick up. While driving back home I realized my AC wasn’t operating properly so I called Ricky for assistance. Even though the dealership was about to close he demanded I bring it back so they could check it out. As soon as I returned to the dealership the service department jumped on figuring out the issue and it didn’t take them to long to get it working correctly. While we waited for the repair we walked next door for supper. When we got back to the dealership Debbie Barry, the sales manager, insisted upon paying for our meal and wouldn’t take no for an answer. They definitely make you feel like you’re at a true “hometown dealership” and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Without a doubt the best dealership experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"I highly recommend Mr. Ricky Boone and Rainbow for an..."

- robinspringrn

I highly recommend Mr. Ricky Boone and Rainbow for an excellent car buying experience! Professional, kind, and helpful staff. I plan to use y’all again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results