Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC

4.8

249 Lifetime Reviews

101 Rainbow Way, McComb, Mississippi 39648
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 249 reviews

October 25, 2019

"I got just what I wanted."

- Shawn Dykes

We went in after seeing a post on Facebook about trade ins. We got there at 5:30. Buy 7:00 we had a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan. We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased. The salesman was very nice and polite. I recommend Rainbow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"In and out "

- Mike

In and out in one hour. Very considerate of my time. Fair number on the new one and fair number for my trade. I would recommend Rainbow to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"terrible customer service after the sale"

- bgarner78

They were shady about sale once I signed the paperwork and left the lot. They gouge the prices of their vehicles and sell faulty vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve, Dana
September 21, 2019

"Salesman and finically supervisor was great help"

- sdickerson1998

Kathy was a awesome saleswoman also the others was a great help to finding the vehicle that we liked it was a great experience by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Rene

We had a great salesperson, Kathy Dillon, very easy to work with. The financing process was easy too. Would definitely recommend Rainbow to anyone who needs to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
September 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- watson0722

Steve, Dana, and kathy all treated us with respect and did their best to put my husband in his dream truck! Thanks guys!!! Will be returning when we get ready for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve & Dana
September 13, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- robinspringrn

We had an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Ricky Boone did is an excellent salesman. We recommend you all to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- rroset

Awesome service and worked well with prices trading in our other vehicle. Low pressure, stree free buying experience. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- dmcbrown

Ricky Boone is a wonderful salesman and seeks to make his customers happy! The Rainbow dealership folks were friendly, attentive, and efficient, so I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- waltonk17

It was a pleasure doing business with a friendly knowledgeable staff from the receptionist to the sales manger. It proses was quick with up from prices no last minute fees. If you need a work truck go to rainbow dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results