Back

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Viper of Marysville

Arlington, WA

4.4
137 Reviews

16610 Smokey Point Boulevard

Arlington, WA

98223

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 137 reviews

June 14, 2022

The young man that assisted me by picking me up at my home so that i could go pick up my car was very kind and courteous. Exceptional guest service skills. More

by marilyn3015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know his name
January 26, 2022

I had an amazing experience with him guilian and the team here. Was impressed by the communication, sense of urgency to get things done and they actually listen to my needs. Would very much recommend them an More

by Bawright83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gillian
January 22, 2022

Patrick is a great salesman and very friendly. Made the whole buying process nice and easy. More

by Mike and Miriam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 19, 2021

Very professional. Willing to work with us and come to a deal that was right for both of us More

by kdilbeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler haward
October 04, 2021

Hard working straight forward sales professional You Hard working straight forward sales professional You won’t be disappointed dealing with Clint. He’s outstanding More

by jamesdlillich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Herron
June 28, 2021

Service dept doesn’t blinker anything beyond reading a scanner. Vibration issue in a brand new truck they will not acknowledge so warranty won’t cover. I bought an old Jetta to drive that’s better. Only d More

by Proctor121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 12, 2021

Tom and mike in the service department rock, cause in the end they actually came through and kept their word. Did what they said they would do. The cashier is a little discouraging though. Lol More

by Mopar.ar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Tim
September 11, 2020

Pat was a very helpful, respectful and professional employee representing the delaership. I look forward to doing business again with this dealership in the future More

by JeepMojave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
August 28, 2020

Everyone is very friendly . Mike and Patrick Made our buying experience pleasant and easy. Drove away with the car and car payment that we wanted. More

by Lonnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Patrick.
July 09, 2020

Had an amazing experience buying my Jeep at Rairdons in Marysville. All the sales associates were extremely helpful and professional. I left happy with my purchase and would highly recommend anyone in the More

by Autumn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results