Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Viper of Marysville

3.0

119 Lifetime Reviews

16610 Smokey Point Boulevard, Arlington, Washington 98223 Directions
Sales: (360) 653-5664

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Viper of Marysville

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Excellent help from Dylan "

- Ashley

I recently came here to look at a new car to buy and get some ideas. Dylan helped me out very well. Any question I had he was able to answer, he knew the details of the car and was very helpful. If I buy my car from here or anyone else I know wants to, it will definitely be with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Ruthruff
September 04, 2019

"Came through; fair; easy"

- Memememe

This was a good car experience for me! Brenda was so kind and made my daughter (4) feel at home. My daughter still asks about her. The finance was great. Heat my rate. If I had one thing to improve was time it takes for all the paperwork but that is ok since they are so accommodating. Great experience and great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda and Justin
May 23, 2019

"Awesomeness!!"

- Sethanix2613

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Linda was absolutely wonderful and helped me and my wife with every question and concern. Will be back to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
April 04, 2019

"They sell unsafe cars!"

- Coug Girl

Do NOT buy from them. They sold me an unsafe car for my teen. Their "warranty" was a joke as they would not give us a refund despite it being within their 7 day promise. Do not trust them, they lie and treat people poorly. Very disappointed in this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 15, 2018

"Lacking customer service"

- .

The service department at this dealership leaves a great deal to be desired. It should not take over two hours after dropping your vehicle off to get an oil change. You shouldn't have to go looking or asking someone the status of your vehicle in order to avoid having to wait an extended period of time for your vehicle. In addition, a customer should be notified of all if any recalls that are on a vehicle and time may spent verifying said recalls. Overall, not impressed with this dealership and will not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Allen
October 31, 2018

"Not coming back"

- carvalhoa

We went there first to test drive a Dodge Charger and Challenger (I was undecided what to choose). After deciding the car I wanted as my first new car, the sales Manager tried to rip us off. He didn't honor the TrueCar price printout I had for a Charger, said that price was only if we finance in house, we already had a pre-approval from our Credit Union. Jacked up the price of the car for a non-inhouse financing and had the audacity to low ball my trade in car by 30%, I also had a printout from NADA website showing how much my car was worth. He said it costs around 2 grand to "fix" my car in order to resell it, I detail my car every month or so and always take it to an authorized dealer for oil change and general inspections. At the time we were on site, we saw 4 prospective buyers just walking away..never coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 09, 2018

"The mechanics are a 10"

- Justine

The mechanics are on top of problems with my Caravan and get them fixed. I appreciate them for all the hard work they do is a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy's team
September 20, 2018

"Unexpected awesome level of sales support "

- StevesRAM3500

Went to this Rairdon's location looking for RAM 3500 Crew Cab with long bed and extra options. Met Vince Porter who was knowledgeable and knew how to locate the truck with options we had wanted. We did not feel pressured, working with the finance group/process, while always too long a process, was pleasant and efficient. We highly recommend this dealership based on our experience. Ask for Vince, he was great to work with, experienced and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Porter
August 29, 2018

"No Integrity."

- RockAltered

Ordered a JLR on 1-18, arrived on 6-18. Wouldn't sell to me until 7-3 because they could sell for more and wanted it on the show room floor. Excuse was: "can't afford the loss this month". Would have been my third purchase from them. No purchases from them in the future. They are liars !! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The sales management team sucks.
August 14, 2018

"Fuel injector turns into scored cam scam"

- HireRealMechanics

Work Order 240791 -Customer states check engine light is on, Customer swapped coil #2 to #4 and #2 still misfiring injector issues? -130126 Inspected and removed both valve covers and upper intake manifold, found cam and lifters need replaced $4261.61. It was very clear upper intake manifold was never removed, but maybe I'm new to car repair, but what mechanic can inspect a center block cam without ever removing the valley pan on a v8 engine? A mechanic had to use a shop vac for all the pieces of the foam from the sound deadening material underneath the intake let alone having to remove both heads to get to the cam. $65 fuel injector for a $4262 kick to the xxxxx, I would not trust Rairdon's to put air in my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall Rauch
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results