Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Viper of Marysville

Arlington, WA

4.3
134 Reviews

16610 Smokey Point Boulevard

Arlington, WA

98223

Directions

135 Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT Viper of Marysville

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Very professional. Willing to work with us and come to a..."

- kdilbeck

Very professional. Willing to work with us and come to a deal that was right for both of us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler haward
October 04, 2021

"Hard working straight forward sales professional You..."

- jamesdlillich

Hard working straight forward sales professional You won’t be disappointed dealing with Clint. He’s outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Herron
June 28, 2021

"Service dept doesn’t blinker anything beyond reading a..."

- Proctor121

Service dept doesn’t blinker anything beyond reading a scanner. Vibration issue in a brand new truck they will not acknowledge so warranty won’t cover. I bought an old Jetta to drive that’s better. Only drive my “new” truck when I have to. Stuck with it. Made appointment for oil change, got there 30min early. Waited 2 hours, hadn’t done anything to it. What’s the point of setup up a specific time? This dealer name regardless of location. Stay away, go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 11, 2021

"Worst company ever they tried to markup there internet..."

- joshescalade

Worst company ever they tried to markup there internet price $35000 saying it was rare when I explained they should list that online the sales guy told me to bad and sent my personal info out to 87 local dealers as leads. I had to change my number because of this and include the attorney general in it. I told this to the general manager of the dealership and he said the man sells a lot of cars he can do what he wants. Becareful trusting these guys it is a common practice with this dealer. Beware of James and Mitch they don’t care one bit about the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James and Mitch
March 12, 2021

"Tom and mike in the service department rock, cause in the..."

- Mopar.ar

Tom and mike in the service department rock, cause in the end they actually came through and kept their word. Did what they said they would do. The cashier is a little discouraging though. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Tim
September 11, 2020

"Pat was a very helpful, respectful and professional..."

- JeepMojave

Pat was a very helpful, respectful and professional employee representing the delaership. I look forward to doing business again with this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
August 28, 2020

"Everyone is very friendly . Mike and Patrick Made our..."

- Lonnie

Everyone is very friendly . Mike and Patrick Made our buying experience pleasant and easy. Drove away with the car and car payment that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Patrick.
July 09, 2020

"Had an amazing experience buying my Jeep at Rairdons in..."

- Autumn

Had an amazing experience buying my Jeep at Rairdons in Marysville. All the sales associates were extremely helpful and professional. I left happy with my purchase and would highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to visit. Tyler and Jim were top notch guys to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Jim
June 13, 2020

"Great customer service looking at all models and..."

- Joshua.williams

Great customer service looking at all models and knowledgeable about products and services . I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harward
March 20, 2020

"No pressure - Great purchase!"

- James E.

I enjoyed buying a used car at the Marysville's Raidon. There is a difference between promoting and pushing an extra. Of course they promoted extras, but did not push. There was absolutely no pressure. I worked with Brenda first online and then talked to Joseph, then Rob in finance. Promotion, but no pressure from all three. The used car was exactly as shown on my search websites. It had more features than listed, and the price was equal to the Kelley Blue Book / True Car value, so there was no reason to haggle and play that draining game. I haven't bought a car in a while, so I was very timid about haggling and all that. Overall, I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Joseph, and Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results