Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe

4.5

321 Lifetime Reviews

16413 W Main St , Monroe, Washington 98272 Directions
Sales: (360) 805-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

" Buying great Durangos"

- Durango Doug

This is my 4th Durango! Everyone a great price, excellent options with great service package! Exceptional sales, service and care for each. Repet customer. YES!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They are all great!!+
April 20, 2019

"5 Star experience buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. "

- Jack2000

I have purchased many cars from many dealers but Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe is by far the best experience I have had so far. I did my research on pricing throughout the Northwest and called ahead to set a time to look at a specific vehicle that was configured as we wanted. When we arrived the sales manager Garrett greeted us and took us to the vehicle which was pulled out and ready to look at and test drive. Garrett turned us over to sales consultant William to show us the features and take a test drive. I did my home work on the features but Garrett still was able to tell me many things I did not know about the vehicle. I stress enough how rare this happens, generally I don't waste my time with the sales people because they know virtually nothing about the vehicle. Not the case with William. He was informative and did not push the sale, he let the vehicle sell itself. It was a very very good experience. When we were done with the test drive and looking at the features we sat down and Garrett came back over. I said I had very competitive pricing from another dealer, a price I felt was fair. I gave Garrett the pricing and after just a few minutes he agreed to it but spent some time to see if there were any additional incentives offered by Jeep. he didn't need to do that but did. We agreed on the final price and closed quickly. The Jeep was detailed, filled with gas and ready to go during this time. The final paper work was efficient and went very quickly without undo additional pressure for options, extended warranties, etc. Bottom line here is if you need a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle do your homework then make the short drive to Monroe, as we did from Sammamish, and have the best buying experience you can ever have. This is a fair and uncompensated review. Purchase date of my vehicle was 4/20/2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pucylowski, Garrett Creal
February 22, 2019

"All of the employees here at Rairdons treat you like family "

- Sheryl7777

Their service center is top notch and Nate makes sure That you are completely satisfied with everything they have done to your vehicle before you drive away. They are awesome. I am so glad that I live so close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Scott & Ricky
February 09, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Joe

Had an excellent experience buying my new RAM. I would recommend Rairdon's to anyone looking to buy. John was very helpful and professional. They made sure I got the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Knudson
January 18, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Terese Slabaugh

Angelina helped me with scheduling and Nate Gruol helped me on the day of service. Both were very professional and pleasant. They were able to complete the work quickly and efficiently! I had a loaner car arranged, but they were able to complete the work so quickly, I did not need the loaner. This saved me time and hassle in the long run. Very pleased with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Gruol, Angelina
December 29, 2018

"Awesome Service!"

- BroDozer

Everyone I encountered in the service department was very friendly and attentive. They treated my car as if it was their own! Great job y'all! I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
November 15, 2018

"Maintenance and recalls"

- Jonnyb

I always work with Nate and he’s always professional and have to the parts ready before my appt. I strongly recommend seeing Nate at Monroe Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
October 26, 2018

"Overall Highly Satisfied "

- srjeeper8

Great customer service and GREAT mechanics that do an amazing job! I always leave with a smile on my face and a clean, shinny car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Remley
October 01, 2018

"Handling of 3 small recalls"

- Carp

They took care of the issues with correct parts, good communication regarding issues, and timing of work was coordinated with me, the customer. 1 days work in and out cleanly. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 24, 2018

"Dodge Ram service and recall work "

- Montanajak

Have had service and recall work performed at this dealership. Courteous and professional services with attention to detail. Answered my questions. Performed the service in a timely manner. Called when the truck was ready. Performed a vehicle inspection and washed my truck each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy L Lines, Carlos R Hernande
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results