Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe

Monroe, WA

3.7
335 Reviews

16413 W Main St

Monroe, WA

98272

Directions

335 Reviews of Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Honest, helpful, upfront, and friendly. I’ve recommended..."

- RVP

Honest, helpful, upfront, and friendly. I’ve recommended the dealership and the sales associate to several others and they have had the same great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Ron Zimmerman
5.0
August 12, 2021

"How not to provide customer service. First off you can..."

- johnfkielbasa

How not to provide customer service. First off you can no longer make an appointment for an oil change. Just take your chances, you may sit and wait 2 or 3 hours for simple oil change. I received an oil change coupon from Rairdons a week ago, I went to get it out of our mail bin and discovered that my wife pitched it. I called the store and spoke with a young lady who was going to transfer me to a service writer, after several minutes the phone rang and a different person answered, again I explained my problem, put on hold a 2nd time. When she came back on the line I was told that the service manager said there are a lot of coupons available out there just bring one in. Not the answer I was looking for. Here's the deal, as a dealership you send out 10's of thousands of those coupons, as a service manager you should just say come in and we'll take care of you. Nope, I need to spend my time looking for a coupon. As a service department you want ever vehicle you can get in the door, maybe they need brakes or other services. I'm not sure what changed in the service department but it's not the changes that should have been made.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
1.0
Ron Zimmerman
1.0
June 04, 2021

"Went in on 6-3-21 with my SIL to buy her first car (2016..."

- Colleenmaesullivan

Went in on 6-3-21 with my SIL to buy her first car (2016 Jeep Patriot) and everything went smooth. Steve was great and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 14, 2021

"Brought used 2015 Ram 1500 Rebel on 4/1/21. with 10 days..."

- slh84403

Brought used 2015 Ram 1500 Rebel on 4/1/21. with 10 days numerous things went wrong or were broken after they showed me bill of clean inspection from their service department. There is no communication throughout dealership. After 6 weeks of BS, i am done. I will never buy another vehicle from Rairdon's Auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike H and Steve (sales) and Rob Barr (GM) And Roman
March 16, 2021

"Worst dealer that I have ever worked with. Been trying to..."

- Jamesoskam

Worst dealer that I have ever worked with. Been trying to get someone to call on my warranty for a week for my truck I bought from them. Also they like to give private info out and not stick to there end of the deal after the purchase. Just terrible customer service I would not recommend any to buy anything from them just go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
1.0
Ron Zimmerman
1.0
January 31, 2021

"I stopped by rairdon of Monroe to see about possibly..."

- dart.sharp

I stopped by rairdon of Monroe to see about possibly upgrading. Talked to my friend Lee Vue and he got me set up with the perfect ride. Everybody there does a great job and Lee is excellent at explaining all the new car tech. If you are in the mood for something newer go and see him. Best salesman if worked with. I'll definitely go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Vue, Brandy
January 22, 2021

"Great, no pressure sales process provided by John..."

- scojac4

Great, no pressure sales process provided by John Knudson. Great terms. Love the included oil changes, super helpful. oh, and I love my new Ram 1500. Very Happy with my purchase, I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
5.0
Ron Zimmerman
5.0
Other Employees : John Knudson
January 18, 2021

"Wanted to buy a new Chrysler 300. Took 8 hours to get to..."

- mossyone3

Wanted to buy a new Chrysler 300. Took 8 hours to get to a "deal". Ran credit and changed value of trade by $1111. FAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman Fonesca
October 06, 2020

"Very unethical sales managers at this location, Russ &..."

- micheal0424

Very unethical sales managers at this location, Russ & Scott. I was purchasing a truck over the phone and in the middle of leaving a deposit and booking a flight for the next day somebody took the truck out for a test drive. I was told to now wait and if those people decided not to buy it then the truck would be mine. Because I was doing this over the phone and not in person they allowed these people to cut in front of me and then buy the truck. I had to wait over 40 minutes for them to decide if they wanted to buy the truck or not, and they did. This situation could have been resolved, the sales managers knew what was going on but figured selling to somebody in front of them was better than risking a sale of the phone. Very shady people. Greg, who I assume is the owner, wouldn't even call me after going back and forth through email, he told me his general manager spoke with me and gave a good explanation. That is not true, the only people I spoke with were the two sales managers. I attached a screenshot of Russ telling the salesperson "I assigned it to you so no worries" I guess if Russ is going to lie and be unethical he should do it verbally so there is no trace. Worth mentioning the sales person was very helpful and seemed honest, he was the reason I was buying a truck over the phone and flying across the country to pick it up the next day. BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE MY OPINION IS THE SALES MANAGERS ARE UNETHICAL, good to avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
1.0
Other Employees : Russ, Scott
August 27, 2020

"They sold us a truck that had problems the second we..."

- csknutson0618

They sold us a truck that had problems the second we drove it off the lot. Its been in the shop several times now and its only been 2 months. They never return your calls and seem irritated if you call them. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!! Go to Lee Johnson where they are honest and professional every step of the way. I regret ever buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Knudson
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results