Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rairdon's Honda of Marysville

Marysville, WA

4.6
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15714 Smokey Point Blvd

Marysville, WA

98271

Directions

268 Reviews of Rairdon's Honda of Marysville

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"Chris was very helpful from the moment I responded to the..."

- allysonlund88

Chris was very helpful from the moment I responded to the offer up ad. He was very quick to respond, very professional and easy to work with. I, 10/10 recommend Chris from Rairdon’s Honda of Marysville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 08, 2021

"Went to pick up license plates for the new purchase...."

- skd

Went to pick up license plates for the new purchase. Quick and courteous service. Their front line sales staff is very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leland Cameron
March 02, 2021

"Shawn in service was super helpful, was able to get my..."

- carlenehoff

Shawn in service was super helpful, was able to get my normal maintenance done and a few recall items handled quickly and everyone was super nice! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 01, 2021

"Andrew Smith, Dylan Werver, Larry White and David has..."

- Cynthia

Andrew Smith, Dylan Werver, Larry White and David has been very helpful on the whole process. I will recommend Rairdons Marysville to family and friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Smith, Dylan Werver, Larry White and David
March 01, 2021

"Great customer service, very friendly. Answered all my..."

- druski62

Great customer service, very friendly. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend them. Will be bringing in my Accord also for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
February 28, 2021

"All went well considering we were in a pandemic. I was..."

- Sharsea

All went well considering we were in a pandemic. I was able to test drive the vehicle alone so it felt safer. The online quote matched the quote when we got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lee
February 28, 2021

"This was my first time buying from a dealership, I..."

- Connor W

This was my first time buying from a dealership, I thought I had gotten a decent price on a dependable truck. I was ecstatic with my purchase. Then when i got the vehicle inspected, I was shocked at the $5,000 plus in repairs and maintenance that needed to be done. The salesman, Zach, told me this was a great truck and he drove one just like it, and they were dependable. He was not up front about underlying issues with the truck, and that there were issues at all. When i brought up all these issues and brought the truck back after the inspection report, i spoke with the used car sales manager, Trevor. Trevor told me the mechanics i had the vehicle inspected by were trying to get me to do all these repairs that didn't need to be done. Trevor knew some of the things that were on the inspection were already wrong with the truck, and agreed that they did need to be repaired after we lifted up the vehicle and took a look at things at the dealership. Trevor justified this by saying nobody would pay the price for a truck if these things were fixed, and that's why i got such a low price. This led me to believe that they knew all these problems existed, and chose not to make repairs, sell as is, and cover up the problems as much as possible. After bringing the truck back to the dealership and showing Trevor the issues with the truck, Trevor said their was nothing they could do for me, no price adjustments, nothing. Their safety inspections seemed nonexistent, or very minimal, considering the truck didn't have a windshield wiper when i test drove it, and they missed a brake light being out as well. Then they used their safety inspection as a justification for not fixing all the problems that showed up on my mechanics inspection because they were not mentioned on their safety inspection. BUYER BEWARE! I would not recommend purchasing a used vehicle from this dealership, and if you even consider it you should have any mechanics that aren't theirs do an inspection before buying. There were a lot of things I didn't know as a first time car buyer, and entrusted them to give me all of the details about the vehicle before i made the purchase which they did not. Their warranty for used cars over 100,000 miles is not worth it, and they will attempt to sell you gap insurance for 10 times the cost you could get with your own insurance. If I could give zero stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach, Trevor
February 28, 2021

"The people I worked with were awesome!! They put up with..."

- TURBOSAW55

The people I worked with were awesome!! They put up with me. Spent alittle more than planned. But with all my add on, I don't have to do anything to my new car. All taken care of. Special thanks to Justin, James, Mirada S. ,and Sherman. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Mirada S., Justin, Sherman
February 27, 2021

"James provided an excellent customer support and made the..."

- saifsultan

James provided an excellent customer support and made the process of leasing very easy. I highly recommend his service to others. I highly recommend his service to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williamson
February 26, 2021

"Service was really good, Mariana is very knowledgeable..."

- Mendozakossuch

Service was really good, Mariana is very knowledgeable and patient. She guides Thru the process and gave us all the options available to make the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results