About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rally GM Superstore

3.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

39012 Carriage Way, Palmdale, California 93551 Directions
Sales: (661) 480-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Rally GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Horrible parts service and customer relations WARNING!!!!!"

- Robert A Weedman

Horrible parts department service. Had my vehicle break down on the hwy on my way to AZ. Trusted the parts department to get the engine within 7-10 days as promised via the parts counter. Vehicle took over 2 1/2 weeks to make it to the shop after it was ordered. Do not trust what they say and would not cover rental costs but where happy to say sorry we will take 100 off for your troubles. WARNING!!!! DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT YOUR TOLD FROM HERE! Bad service and gave several chances to make it right. I've been around shops all my life and can believe they would treat a customer who spends thousands on a part so horrible... You have been warned.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Branden Harrin Parts Manager
August 29, 2017

"Great service "

- Gravie1976

If you want a dealership that has years of experience from technicians to management then Rally is the place to service your vehicle. The other GM dealership in Antelope Valley is horable in comparison to these guys. Rally has the most knowledgeable people in the business. I brought my car in with a problem that no one could fix and they fixed it in 20 minutes wow great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Darrin Robin and Sean
June 03, 2017

"repair at Rally GMC"

- JONA KARDISH

I just had my GMC Acadia repaired at Rally, as always the staff is professional and friendly and the work was done correctly and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrie
October 13, 2016

"poor service"

- bh

Refused to honor warranty preformed by another shop and refused to give me a separate work order so that I could be reimbursed by the other dealer ship said that they could figure it out. When I asked for my old part back they brought me two small pieces of a gasket. Manager talked over me and refuse to drop it even after I said we are go let it go. I would recommend not going there. The service advisor made a good effort and was appreciated not his fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Salas, service advisor
March 05, 2016

"Misrepresentation of used vehicle"

- customer

Rude and unhelpful staff-especially sales manager. We drove 6 hours to purchase a vehicle the dealer confirmed was available for sale. The salesperson was expecting us but when we arrived we were told it was "off-site" for repairs. The salesperson was not there and the sales manager would not discuss the vehicle any further. We left without a car or any confidenceit really existed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
edgar and sales manager
February 13, 2016

"Swindlers"

- killerbwiz

Don’t buy a car here!! Please go to Valencia!! They keep me there for 7 hours I was so tired I made a bad choice. The car was so over priced. It sold for $24,000 (kbb value 15,500 to 17,980) the loan they got me at the end of finance totaled $44,000 a 19% loan for car. That’s predator status. They were very nice, as so they should be they made at least $10,000 off me. They said they couldn’t offer any extra warranty because they got every bit of money from the lender. I didn’t realize tell later after thinking about it, they got every bit of money for themselves. WHAT A BIG MISTAKE!!!!!! They deceived me about the price too. What they said they sold it for was not the price I paid. They jacked me around every way you can a client. Once again the new business model. Hit and Run. What I mean by that is screw a Client for what you can get out of them, then move on to the next sucker!!! I am so sorry now that I bought a car here. Please don’t make the mistake I made. OH Did I mention Im a disabled american VET. which was one of the first things I told them)) They will no longer (only thru attorneys) talk to me they have not returned my car, all thought I asked for it back over a week before they came ( repo ) to get the car. 3 squad cars were there for the exchange New car for My Old car back. I was in front of the dealer for hours with no shade, right its a desert out there for hours two and a half to be exact. when the cops finally came that I had called. I waited with them for another 20 min the dealer never ever showed my car. One of the leading officers said "why are you still here", he said "why don't you just leave". not once did they call. they sent some xxxxx to steal the car from me. I want to take them to court but really not sure there are laws protecting me from people like this, that's all right. My new job is to inform people of who these quacks are. • • • Public - in the last week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
September 23, 2015

"ralley sold me a lemon and wont help me"

- snookie661

I in good faith bought a 2011 Srx for my girlfriend at rally cadillac. I noticed the steering was shaking I thought when i bought it , it was just low on power steering fluid. wow was I wrong. I took it in to the dealer several times. finally they told me to not bring it in any more there was nothing they could help me with the problem. G.M, told me and the dealer that it was a design characteristic? that the steering shuttered at low speeds.what a load of bs. so that year and make is defective with the steering. I complained to the dealership. they said they cant help me. "go get an attorney" if your really up set there is nothing we can or are going to do. So they basicly sold me a defective newer cadillac. I have a 2004 cts with 200k miles i love the car. this car is defective. they knew this and sold me the car any way. I guess they really need the money and don't care about customer service or return business. My advise . go to another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
December 05, 2014

"Customer service"

- Lylette

The employees are friendly and eager to help. I always go there to have my car serviced. Transportation is provided if the service takes longer than you are willing to stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
November 01, 2014

"If you are buying a Hyundai, deal with Nikki!"

- kenogal

I did a lot of research and took a test drive in the 2015 Sonata Limited. When I decided to move forward on securing a lease, I went through the internet to make the "deal" and was contacted by Nikki immediately. Let me tell you, I HATE the whole car buying experience and I, like most others, just need to know the bottom line without the haggle factor. Nikki made the experience easy, seamless, and haggle-free. We agreed upon a price by phone, she worked the numbers, and I simply went into the dealership, signed papers, and left with my Hyundai. And, besides making the experience easy, Nikki is just a delightful person--intelligent, personable, and down-to-earth. Perfect transaction--thank you, Nikki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
October 23, 2014

"Terrible customer service "

- lewill13

Rally has terrible customer service. We called them after our transmission went out. They looked up our VIN and said it was under warranty. We chose to have our Buick towed 50 miles to them since it was under warranty vice letting a local auto place replace it. Once Rally received the vehicle they told us it wasn't under warranty. Instead of taking responsibility for the misinformation and manipulation, they told us there was nothing they could do. Corporate GM discounted the transmission but Rally didn't discount their labor or their charges at all. They passed the buck for their mistake to us and corporate GM. The lady on the phone was rude and didn't take responsibility. Don't waste your time with Rally. They are full of manipulation and misinformation. Very disappointed and won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lady
1
1 - 10 of 15 results