Back

Ralph Honda

Rochester, NY

4.8
347 Reviews

3939 W Ridge Road

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

July 22, 2022

My salesman (Elvis Pagan) was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without being pushy or overbearing. Given the shortage of vehicles that match my interests, we’re still waiting patientl More

by Jerry B
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Pagan
Jul 27, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Jerry, we are sorry about he wait, but happy to hear that you had a good experience working with Elvis. We hope you are enjoying your new car.

July 02, 2022

Excellent service as always. Fast, efficient, Linda is a great service advisor. Very clean dealership. More

by Bonita.vitale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Freeman
Jul 07, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank You!

June 24, 2022

Everyone at Ralph Honda made the purchase of my new car and absolute smooth transaction they were helpful guided me through the sale of my old cars or trade-ins and very patient with teaching me what to do More

by bkoch54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McCarthy, tony bianchi
Jun 28, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Ralph Honda and thank you for the recommendation.

June 18, 2022

At Ralph Honda, my appointments are always honored in a timely manner which I really appreciate. Linda is also very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Jonny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Jun 22, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you Jonny!

June 03, 2022

Kind thoughtful exipert service well done My 2006 Honda Accord was checked over I was kept informed Every step of the way I was given instructions if the problem happens again I was happy to have More

by bonnieheil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Jun 10, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you Bonnie. We appreciate your business and thank you for the recommendation.

May 23, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. The car I wanted was available, bought it that day. More

by Susan W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Pagan
May 26, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you Susan and congratulations on your vehicle purchase!

May 18, 2022

Great excellent good service clean good fast love people there love coffe and snacks super More

by Vahid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Lechner
May 20, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank You!

May 16, 2022

Great dealership to work with! Nathan is personable and very knowledgeable about the Honda products. It was a pleasure to do business and i am sure that this iz my 1st of many pur More

by twinrns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
May 18, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you! That review was so nice to see. We are happy you enjoyed working with Nathan, and thanks for the recommendation

May 15, 2022

Will not honor the Honda care extended warranty I purchased from them. The warranty paid $1226 for a covered problem. Ralph Honda wants me to pay another $850 because it took so long to diagnose the More

by mmorgan1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
May 20, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for your patience while we worked this out.

May 11, 2022

Better cars with excellent services, place to visit once if you haven’t visited.Satisfied More

by Harkapal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
May 13, 2022 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results