About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ralph Honda

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

3939 W Ridge Road, Rochester, New York 14626 Directions
Sales: (585) 225-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Ralph Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Best mechanics ever!"

- SCorrvo

I wouldn't take my Honda anywhere's else .... I really trust the mechanics at Ralph ... especially the Wright Brothers! Certified Honda mechanics is what you get at Ralph Honda. Why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve at the Service desk is always very helpful, courteous, and efficient.
November 13, 2018

"I had a scheduled oil change, also a tire rotation that was "

- joeng

I was there over an hour and half , which I feel was much to long. I expressed my feelings and was not happy with the response. I had another appointment, so I did not have time to check things. I thought I should get a free WASH, but that did not happen later I noticed oil smears on the side of the car from the oil change. SO MUCH FOR GOOD SERVICE !!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Pecora
November 08, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 CR-V"

- rocket1358

Had a great experience at Ralph Honda. My salesman Joe Lighthouse spent hrs with me to make sure I got the best possible deal and made sure I felt comfortable with my decision. Jim Hunter in finance was helpful in finding the best financing and did not pressure me into buying extras I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lighthouse Jim Hunter
October 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Earl

I scheduled a oil change online and it was easy. I showed up at my scheduled time and they took my vehicle right away. I just had a oil change scheduled, they offered me the extra service for my 10,000 mile checkup, I politely declined and there was no extra pressure to take it. Very nice. My vehicle was serviced and washed while I waited. Done on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
October 15, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- julieb

I needed my car inspected and the oil changed. I was a few minutes early for my appointment, but drove right in and the work was done promptly. All the staff were courteous and friendly. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Freeman
March 02, 2015

"Wonderful experience "

- kdgt

Couldn't have asked for a better experience at this dealership, I've been a multi-Honda vehicle owner and this has been the best experience so far. Very friendly and honest customer service, I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
October 31, 2014

"Vacation Service Needed"

- jcecandah

I was reminded that our vehicle was overdue for an oil change and tire rotation. We were about to head out to South Carolina for our summer vacation. I called the dealer and they got me in the next morning. Service was great and the people were very helpful. Made my family feel safe and comfortable for the long journey from Rochester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Max and Steve
August 09, 2013

"I started looking for a car by inquiring at dealerships..."

- makeminestrong

I started looking for a car by inquiring at dealerships first through their internet sites as I did not want to waste an in-person visit. I wanted as much information as possible via e-mail. Dave Moffett got back to me and gave me lots of valuable information even before I was seriously thinking about getting a new car. His easy style and no pressure brought me from virtual internet shopping to actually going into Ralph Honda. Other dealerships could learn a lot about how their internet reps get back to potential buyers. I had an awful experience with another dealership so there was no hesitation when I went into Ralph. Since you don't get a second chance at first impressions, Ralph Honda and Dave Moffett excelled. Bad luck for the other dealership I contacted but good luck for me as I think I got an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moffett
August 01, 2013

"I'm a little OCD when it comes to my CR-Z, and I..."

- H0llyGoodrich

I'm a little OCD when it comes to my CR-Z, and I really appreciate the service team looking into the little nuances I notice about my car. Such as, my outer driver-side door handle creaking and me not being able to open the door when the sun has been shining on it. I have one month left of the bumper-to-bumper warranty, so they replaced the handle for me. And then I noticed that my inner weather strip on that door had become wavy, came back the next day and they tried to get it to lie flat but it would not. So now they are ordering a new one of those. Thank you for accommodating my pickiness! I know you must deal with a lot of complaints every day. Steve, you probably know who this is! You guys have definitely earned my continued business. Even after most of my warranty is gone, coming to Ralph Honda will be worth the extra $$$ because they stand behind their work. I bought my used Honda CR-Z from Ralph Honda almost 8 months ago. I have visited the service, parts, and body departments too many times, as I am recognized by first name now! I have had the oil changed, transmission fluid changed, transmission inline filter changed by request, both door handles replaced under warranty, had help with a paint problem and warped front bumper problem. Everyone is helpful, informative, and friendly! There is another Honda dealership 3 miles from my house, but I choose to go to Ralph Honda which is about 20 miles away. One negative thing (because I am picky!): I have had my doors worked on several times (door handles, weather strip) and afterwards I find dirt, grime, and handprints on the interior of the door. There is usually an area on the outside paint that I can see was wiped clean. But the inside is important, too. Especially since some of the fabrics corporate Honda chose to use in the interior are extremely hard to clean. Next time I will ask that the tech working on my car wash his or her hands first :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moffett, Steve Pecora
1
1 - 9 of 9 results