Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ralph Honda

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

3939 W Ridge Road, Rochester, New York 14626 Directions
Sales: (585) 225-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Ralph Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Jane

Thank you Elvis, for once again helping me with my new Hr-v and to Linda for pointing this car out to me! I❤️It!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
October 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service & Quality Collision Shop"

- Dandy Dan

We were involved in a fender bender, after reporting to our insurance we called & talked with Chuck McGarry, Body Shop Manager. He was very professional, knowledgeable and really cared about helping us. Once the insurance adjustment was complete, Chuck was contacted again. Within 2 working days, of our call, he had us scheduled & began work. Through out the process we stayed in communication on progress. The Quality of fit & finish was equal to OEM and the customer service was exceptional. We live approximately 65 miles from the dealership, however it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck McGarry
October 13, 2019

"Quick friendly service"

- nkg77

The buying experience were very positive. Nathan was my salesman and he clearly explained everything without making me feel pressured. I was undecided about which model I wanted and he simply outlined pros and cons of different models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
October 09, 2019

" oil change service/other issues"

- Ralph

Steve listened to my requests, agreed with me on an issue with excessive wear of driver's seat, and followed up on getting a replacement seat back ordered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pecora
October 07, 2019

"I recently went into Ralph for service on my Accord...."

- Rybacki511

I recently went into Ralph for service on my Accord. Steve my advisor was helpful, and my car was completed a lot fast than I thought it would be. I appreciate all of the books/ snacks/ magazines and comfy seats. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 03, 2019

"We have now purchased our 5th Honda and for a 5th time..."

- Elizabeth

We have now purchased our 5th Honda and for a 5th time are extremely satisfied with the fantastic service that Ralph Honda consistently provides! The level of attention we receive every time we walk through the door is outstanding and the Ralph Honda staff go above and beyond every time! We repeatedly recommend this dealership to our friends if they are looking for amazing service.Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Elvis, Linda and many others!
September 27, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Adamaris

Honestly everytime I've been to this place they are always very kind and always strive to answer all my question. They show a lot of patients and I can honestly say I live going to Honda Ralph their customer service is 100% amazing. Can Not complain about anything?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pecora
September 21, 2019

"Competent and Thorough"

- MikeE

We have received service from Ralph for most of the last 12 years. All staff are friendly. Service is done in a timely manner. They keep good records of what has been done previously and what they recommend to service in the future based on car wear or mileage. In the latest appointment for an oil change, a lower control arm bushing was found to be slightly cracked, so it would be monitored for increased wear and need for replacement. The waiting facilities are clean and roomy. My only complaint is that in the past they have sometimes recommend services earlier than Honda recommends in their manual. Honda allows them to do that. Otherwise, we are very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McTammany
September 20, 2019

"Tire balancing"

- Tedleyt

I waiting a week to service my new Accord for vibration problem. Arrived early for my 1:15 appointment and the service advisor I was assigned was busy and I had to wait for another person to check me in. Waited in the dealership for two and one half hours and no one came to update me. At that time I came to the service desk and see my car in the lat and it was complete and the assigned service advisor was not at his desk. I waited for him to return but the paperwork was not complete and I took my keys and left. The service was to be mailed to me and I'm still waiting after two weeks and don't know what service was done or received a call to explain what was done to correct the problem. I am hesitant to ever return for service. In the past I have used Dick Ide and was pleased for their work. Ted Swanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nerver introduced himself
September 20, 2019

"Immediate and thorough service"

- JCW

Drive in and immediately greeted by Service Advisors. Tell them what needs looking at and they check it out right away. Simple things are taken care of right away, and things requiring ordering parts obviously takes more time. They’re the BEST Honda Dealer in Richester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Freeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results