Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ralph Honda

Rochester, NY

4.8
217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3939 W Ridge Road

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

218 Reviews of Ralph Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"Was able to secure an appointment quickly on line. Was..."

- lymohibbard

Was able to secure an appointment quickly on line. Was treated with respect at the dealership and was helped adroitly with all of my concerns. Car maintenances were done within the time I was told they would be. Service manager went above and beyond to treat me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Was a female??
December 31, 2020

"Excellent customer service, and extremely professional in..."

- Albanzohn

Excellent customer service, and extremely professional in all that they do. Nathan Moffett helped me find the perfect car for me, was incredibly attentive, and diligent in his work. Nathan was very kind and genuinely cares about his work and the people that he works with. Buying a car can be a stressful and frustrating process, but Nathan did everything he could to make the process easier and I appreciate him immensely for that. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
December 18, 2020

"Excellent! Dave Moffett made our sale seamless and..."

- Lcerami

Excellent! Dave Moffett made our sale seamless and simple! We have bought many vehicles from him and each experience is better than the next if that’s possible! He knows my family well. I tell him what I want and he gets it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moffett
Dec 28, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for trusting Ralph Honda and Dave to take care of your auto needs.

December 18, 2020

"Nathan Moffett made the car buying experience simple and..."

- kasey

Nathan Moffett made the car buying experience simple and easy. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, and helped me get to the right choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
Dec 28, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for your recent business and thank you for recommending Nathan. Enjoy your new car!

December 12, 2020

"My wife and I browsed through local Rochester dealership..."

- Mike V.

My wife and I browsed through local Rochester dealership reviews before beginning our search for a new vehicle for our family. We were immediately drawn to the positive reviews of Ralph Honda and the great experiences that many have had. More specifically I came across a review about Nathan at Ralph. He was very attentive from the start, showed great knowledge of Honda vehicles as well as other competing cars in the same class. Nathan has great customer service skills and was very honest throughout the entire purchasing process. Just like others, we made sure to explore other options, but it did not take us long to figure out that the overall experience including a fair value for our new Honda was far superior than anyone else. Nathan was great to work with! We would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Dec 28, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Mike, thank you for the nice review of your experience at Ralph Honda and for taking the time to share. Thank you for your business and thank you for recognizing Nathan.

December 09, 2020

"A great experience!Communication was exceptional and I..."

- Lebron89

A great experience! Communication was exceptional and I was overall very satisfied with the whole process and purchasing my new vehicle! Would recommend to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
Dec 12, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate your business and we hope you are enjoying your new car!

December 07, 2020

"Had my car inspected. Linda was friendly and helpful...."

- jfvogt

Had my car inspected. Linda was friendly and helpful. When I am ready for a new vehicle, I certainly will be back to Ralph Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Dec 12, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you!

December 06, 2020

"Nathan at Ralph Honda is amazing! He responds so quickly..."

- hmbonczyk

Nathan at Ralph Honda is amazing! He responds so quickly to any inquiry and you can be sure that integrity and honesty is his approach when selling cars. When we bought our Chrysler from him, he spent over 45 minutes with us going over all the gadgets before we drove off. He is the perfect person to purchase a car from and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
Dec 08, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for recommending Ralph Honda and Nathan Moffett. We appreciate your business.

December 05, 2020

"Nathan was great helping get my Fit and get back on the..."

- Jon

Nathan was great helping get my Fit and get back on the road! Friendly and consistently on top of things to make sure the deal got done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett. Dave Moffett
Dec 08, 2020 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you Jon

December 03, 2020

"Completely ignored why I brought the vehicle in...."

- amie44

Completely ignored why I brought the vehicle in. 11/28/2020 made appt. towed vehicle to dealer. 11/30 745 am appt. Specifically requested service check the start stop ignition button related to the light on the dash being lit. Was completely ignored and told I needed a battery and two new fobs. Two days later I paid $450 for a new car battery and one fob. Had to ask for my original fobs back. Completely frustrated that I was not listened too. Wasted a day and a half of my life. Took them a day and a half to “look” at my car only to fall back to it being the fobs and car battery. Numerous calls during my cars time there. Asked numerous times of the light was still on and if they looked at the ignition on off button. Steve was clueless and kept avoiding it. Honda overcharges for fobs. Gave me a 10% discount which didn’t even cover the taxes of my bill. Lost two days pay. Just a week and a half later the light on the dash is back on. Hundreds of customers all over the internet saying it’s the switch and Ralph Honda ignores me when it is why I made the appt in the first place?! Calling the manager and want answers and service, not bs because I’m a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results