Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ralph Honda

Rochester, NY

4.8
235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3939 W Ridge Road

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

236 Reviews of Ralph Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"I purchased a used Honda HRV and the experience here was..."

- peggy

I purchased a used Honda HRV and the experience here was excellent! JB Conti was so pleasant and easy to work with. This is our second purchase from Ralph! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB Conti
March 27, 2021

"The customer service at Ralph Honda is always amazing...."

- Sheilalou008

The customer service at Ralph Honda is always amazing. Linda and the team are friendly, knowledgeable and all around great people. Minor issue with my car was taken care of immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda, Tyler
March 25, 2021

"Dealership experience was great. Our Salesperson, Grace L..."

- Gina

Dealership experience was great. Our Salesperson, Grace L was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded all of our needs and expectations. This is our 2nd vehicle from Ralph Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace L
Mar 29, 2021 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you Gina. We appreciate your business.

March 25, 2021

"Ralph Honda has a terrible service department which..."

- NonnyMus

Ralph Honda has a terrible service department which mishandled a safety recall problem not just once, but twice! Customer service in the Service Department is incredibly bad. They continually messed up communications with me and blamed it on everyone else but themselves. They even blamed Honda Corp! If they hadn't wasted so much of my time, that one would have been funny. In contrast, Garber repaired the part under recall quickly, efficiently and with good communication at every step. Go there instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't Take, Their Names, Should Have
March 22, 2021

"New car shopping is about my least favorite thing to do,..."

- tmbosox1

New car shopping is about my least favorite thing to do, so I was pleasantly surprised by experience with Nathan and Ralph Honda. This was an easy, no pressure experience. I'd highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
Mar 23, 2021 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation!

March 20, 2021

"I Highly recommend this dealership,exceptional customer..."

- Bubbles

I Highly recommend this dealership,exceptional customer service. They literally go above and beyond for you!. Thank you Ralph.Go here, you will not be disappointed!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace letchner, Sean Mccarthy
Mar 23, 2021 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Ralph Honda and thank you for the recommendation!

March 03, 2021

"I had to have my car towed to the dealership late..."

- dacaomikron

I had to have my car towed to the dealership late Saturday afternoon. The front axle had failed; but Linda saw to it that the car was repaired on Monday--and gave me a break on the car they had rented me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda in service; Dave Moffitin sales
March 01, 2021

"Nathan was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very..."

- Benparrow35

Nathan was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very trustworthy and friendly. Would recommend to everyone that is interested in buying a car! Thanks Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ralph Honda responded

Ben, Thank you for choosing Ralph Honda and thank you for your recommendation of Nathan and Ralph Honda. Enjoy your new car!

March 01, 2021

"Very pleasant buying experience! Nathan Moffett was our..."

- Dave

Very pleasant buying experience! Nathan Moffett was our sales person and he did a great job answering all our questions and never pressured us into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moffett
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ralph Honda responded

Thank you Dave. We appreciate your business and thank you for the recommendation.

February 26, 2021

"I am very pleased with Ralph Honda and their costumer..."

- tinagebo600

I am very pleased with Ralph Honda and their costumer service. They are always striving for the best for their costumers. I highly recommend them. Best costumer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results