About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ralph Thayer Hyundai

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

34715 Plymouth Road, Livonia, Michigan 48150 Directions
Sales: (734) 838-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Ralph Thayer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"Purchase experience"

- slatack

Never felt pressured into my purchased. Never felt like I was being rushed. Don took the time to make sure that everything was to my satisfaction and that I understood everything. Was the easiest car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shellnut
December 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- sellhelen

First time to lease a vehicle --always bought outright previously. U came recommended by 2 friends (one leased, one bought outright). Don answered all questions, showed me the service dept and interduced me to the people there. Showed me how the car worked, made sure the seat position was correct for me and the stearing wheel was in the right angle for my reach. He also connected the blueray, which is wonderful; because if he hadnot, I believe it still would not be connected in 3yrs from now when I turn it in.Over all it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and a nice young man in finance area. Outstanding PR!
December 06, 2017

"My Hyundai"

- jigesha

Great vehicle, the place was nice, liked the quality off and the warranty often vehicle. I wish there were more features at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 22, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- pstewart17

Don Shellnut made purchasing a vehicle so easy. I was very impressed with the service I received from all the staff. I will definitely recommend Ralph Thayer Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shellnut
November 17, 2017

"Return Customer"

- drldtw

Always treated like family at Ralph Thayer.. this is my second vehicle purchased and I would definitely go for a third when it's time. Traded in a beautiful Sonata for an Elantra GT... This little car is fabulous perfect for what I need right now... If you're considering a new car check out Thayer Hyundai...ask for Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shellnut
November 16, 2017

"Fantastic experience"

- robross85

Overall fantastic experience. Whole process was very easy. We test drove cars and got pricing on a Thurs and came back on Sat to complete the purchase. Don even stayed late to make sure we had all our questions answered and were fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 14, 2017

"My Dream Came True"

- jerristeel66

Thank God For Answering My Prayers. I always said, 'I will have a vechicle off the show room floor & it happened. With me driving off w/46 miles on my 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 04, 2017

"Great job!"

- c_ricc

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you for breaking the mold in customer service. Dealerships all over the USA could learn from Ralph Thayer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shellnut. Tom and Tom
November 02, 2017

"A good experience"

- aryalmp

I had a good experience with RALPH THAYER LIVONIA HYUNDAI staff while purchasing my Santa Fe S. I am happy with the service they provided as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2017

"Tucson purchase"

- delkroupa

I looked at a numer of different crossovers, and settled on the Tucson Plus as the best choice for us. We are in our seventies, and wanted the safety featrures ond warranties that the Tucson offered. We went with this dealer because of price and no undue pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shellnut
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results