Back

Ramey Auto Group

Princeton, WV

3.2
26 Reviews

160 Frazier Drive

Princeton, WV

24740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

July 04, 2022

Everyone treated me great , nobody tried to push anything on me and you sell your vehicles at msrp with no adjusted market value add on . 5 star for sure !!! More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ramsey , Matt , Doug , 1 forgotten name , Dillon
April 09, 2022

My experience was great but i was at Ramey chevrolet my sales guy Dakota was awesome. He took care of everything i needed and more. for me they have a loyal customer from now on More

by steelers120981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
March 12, 2022

Tried to get trade in value for our truck,sent photos and spoke with Tim on the phone,said he would call back promptly.Never retuned my call.Same experience with Walker dealership in Charleston,call with apo More

by GG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 01, 2021

Service Dept changed rack and pinion steering to fix steering problem then change front struts to fix steering problem then changed power steering pump to fix the same steering problem then changed stee More

by TTTT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 03, 2021 -

Ramey Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Jonathan Sheets - General Manager

November 27, 2021

Awesome experience very professional. Would buy again and enjoyed working with Chris. I am very satisfied More

by thehaze27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hazelwood
Nov 29, 2021 -

Ramey Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jonathan Sheets - General Manager

November 24, 2021

Very helpful and kind. I really like my new car. Very kind dealership and people More

by terestew60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramey Toyota, Ramey Toyota
Nov 29, 2021 -

Ramey Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Ramey Toyota Team

November 07, 2021

I requested a response on my inquiry and did not receive a response back from the dealership More

by trebeiro2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 01, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the whole process. This was the quickest vehicle purchase I have ever had. Was in and out in a little over an hour. More

by TTJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramey Toyota, Ramey Toyota
Nov 03, 2021 -

Ramey Auto Group responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The Ramey Toyota Team

July 29, 2021

Said they were giving me payoff for my trade, but when I asked for the breakdown of the numbers I found out they were rolling over negative equity which I said specifically that was a deal breaker for me be More

by bonnieg1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
April 17, 2021

Helpful, took me in without appointment. Did a great job have always been helpful and curtious. Price is high but, I feel comfortable knowing that it is done correctly. More

by judymusick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramey Toyota, Ramey Toyota
Apr 20, 2021 -

Ramey Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Judy! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Ramey Toyota Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results