About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

4.4

52 Lifetime Reviews

365 Route 17 South, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (201) 818-9600

52 Reviews of Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Efficient and Met My Exact Needs"

- Wall NJ

I had been looking for the right cross over SUV for over a month and becoming frustrated with other dealers lack of follow up! I called the Ramsey dealer and within 3 days my salesman Ryan found the exact vehicle I wanted and the deal was done to my exact specifications without any BS. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Durocher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Glad to see this, thanks so much for the review!

October 18, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- kvankott

The attentive, knowledable, and friendly nature of Ramsey Alfa Romeo puts it in a class above all other dealerships I have dealt with. I appreciated all of the hard work and dedication that the staff had in helping me leave in a beautiful Stelvio. I would highly recommend stopping in to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Francica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Valentin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, we hope you enjoy your new Stelvio!

October 13, 2018

"From the minute we walked in we felt very welcomed "

- Chelle1215

Our experience from the minute we walked in till we signed our new lease was nothing short of perfect. Starting with the warm greetings we received at our first visit, to our salesman Tony right down to the financial manager. Every step of the way was easy and a pleasure. I will highly recommend this dealership and look forward to bring a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Francica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist
Oct 15, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Very glad to see this, thank you for sharing!

October 11, 2018

"Very motivated staff"

- CarReviewGal

The staff worked very well together, and it was a very positive, comfortable atmosphere. It was evident that the staff was really motivated to get you in a car, and worked hard to get you the best deal. They didn’t want to waste your time. Jesse was especially very accommodating and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2018

"Hassle Free, Honest To Goodness Car Buying Experience"

- Quey Folg

Hassle Free, no pushy sales talk just honest to goodness car buying experience. Thank you to Patrick in Sales, Eric, Sales Manager and Cris, Business Manager. Awesome Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much, we're happy to see this!

July 15, 2018

"Manager followed up "

- Gregdrose

The sales manager reached out to me during the sales process, was very nice. Large selection of cars, they also sell Fiat cars. Open on Saturdays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very sorry we dropped the ball on this Greg. If there is anything we can do to earn your business, we would love the opportunity to do so. Please contact me directly and I will put you in touch with a sales consultant that will give you their full attention. Jesse Giordano, General Sales Manager.

Jul 17, 2018 -

Gregdrose responded

I already purchased a Stelvio TI and pick it up Saturday, but thank you for acknowledging that this was not your dealerships best moment. I will delete my review

June 24, 2018

"Excellent Sales person"

- vincentamen

Paul did a great job handling the process of selling me my fiat 500x. He is very professional and helped me with all the possible discounts I could get. This saved me thousands of dollars. I would recommend Ramsey fiat and Paul. When I decide on a new fiat I will call Paul. Paul also gave me his cell phone and when there has been a problem I send him a text and he takes care of it for me. All in all, Paul is a great salesman concerned with all of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Salandra
Jun 25, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much, we truly appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new 500x!

May 31, 2018

"Impersonal Dealership. Separate service department."

- FrankMB

Somewhat disappointing attitude of personnel aside from Luigi. Service department few miles away, and part of a Jeep Chrysler facility. Service is not treated like comparable brands( BMW, Audi,Mercedes). Past service experience with those brands far superior from the comfort, offerings, and feel of the waiting areas to the attentiveness of the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luigi Terranova
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Frank, we're very sorry to see you felt this way after visiting us. As you know, all Alfa Romeo and Fiat service is done through our Chrysler Service center which also services Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. We agree that Alfa and Fiat need to have a better facility and higher level of service and we are working on some plans to improve that in the future. With that being said, all of our technicians are certified and rest assured that the proper attention is being executed when your vehicle is in for service. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope that you will continue to utilize our service department when you need us.

February 10, 2018

"Good experience at Ramsey Fiat!"

- LucianoMinetti

Dealer Manager Ron Federico is a pleasure to work with. He has gone above and beyond to resolve the issues with my 2013 Fiat 500. Thanks, Luciano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Federico
Feb 13, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make it right!

January 31, 2018

"disgusted "

- griska

The usual technique for car leasing. Not even considering what you want, but trying to get you in to a 39 months lease (google why 39 months lease) while you ask for a 36. They had the nerve to say that they do not work with Chrysler Capital, and that 36 months was not "available". Ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Agnello
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're sorry that you felt that you had a bad experience with us, however, you came to us demanding a specific price you wanted to pay monthly for the vehicle. We tried very hard to come as close as we could. We are in the business to sell cars and it's unfortunate that we could not make a deal with you, but upon receiving this review, we noticed that you have left similar negative reviews with other Alfa Romeo dealerships in our area. It seems that no one is able to meet your demands, so we wish you the best of luck with your vehicle search.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results