About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

365 Route 17 South, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (201) 818-9600

42 Reviews of Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2018

"New 500x fiat"

- Amcaruso91

I just leased a new 500x fiat ar fiat Ramsey. I had a great experience with the salesman Frank...he was very helpful and really worked with me to get a great deal...he went over everything and made the process quick and simple. I would definitely recommend fiat of Ramsey and Frank to anyone looking to lease or finance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much, we hope you enjoy your new 500X!

December 31, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Mikev

Toni and Chris were great told them exactly what I wanted and they had it ready to go by the time I got there. Would strongly recommend them if you are in the market for a fiat or Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Francica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much, Mike, we appreciate your business.

December 13, 2017

""Great Customer Focused Team" "

- cargirl

I traded in a vehicle for a new lease. My experience was very personalized - I found Frank Gizzi specifically to be very endearing, efficient and thorough. There was no pressure, I was ambivalent about the model and felt i had time and room to discuss options, pros cons. This was by far the most pleasant experience I had at a dealership. I found a one of a kind Alfa Romeo Stelvio online that I inquired about. Frank promptly contacted me about it. I live in south Jersey and he assured me if I made the drive they would make sure we could get a deal done. Once I arrived I worked with Frank who was very nice and accommodating. Jesse , the Sales Manager even came by to discuss a few details and explain how they were going to do some things differently for me just to expedite the process. Top notch. They played no games and got me in and out and didn't waste my time since I was from south Jersey. I highly recommend these guys, they truly care about their customers and their experience. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your comments and kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Stelvio!

November 25, 2017

"Amazing From Start To Finish "

- John Pasquale

My wife and I went to Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat on 11/24 to look for a new Fiat. We had an amazing experience the last time we went there to get my wife's first Fiat. We were greeted like we were family and even thought they were busy we were immediately introduced to Frank Gizzi by Jesse the manager. We spoke to Frank about what kind of car my wife wanted and he showed us around. We went into the office and he immediately made us feel at home and comfortable. He found a car that matched what she wanted and he went to work. He went over the car to make sure it had what we wanted and then he went and got the numbers. They came back a little higher than we wanted so we countered and in less than 5 minutes we had the number we wanted and the deal was done.We went and had lunch while the car was prepped. We came back and waited a few minutes and we went to sit with Chris to do the paperwork. The time and accuracy this took was perfect. I can't recommend a dealer more than I would recommend this one and Frank Gizzi was the perfect Salesman. No pressure just wanted to help us get in the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you enjoy your new Fiat!

November 22, 2017

"Fast and easy. "

- Mdmedina9

Frank was great in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. It was a quick and easy transaction and I would recommend Mr. Gizzi to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much!

October 28, 2017

"Unsatisfied and unprofessional"

- Todd D.

I'm in Ramsey New Jersey for two weeks on business from New York. I walked into Alfa Romeo because I love the style of the new Gulia and I'm in the market I purchase a new vehicle. I pulled up in a company car which was a Honda Accord and I was wearing a company hat with its logo and chef pants because I'm an executive chef for a major food chain. After 10 minutes no sales rep greeted me or ask me if I was interested in anything. I walked up to the receptionist who was on the cell phone and asked if they were busy because there was no one in the showroom and there was no salesman. then they said they could get me somebody and I said no thank you. Then a sales rep walked up and says we're busy . So I drove next door to Porsche and the atmosphere was different and more appealing and purchased the Cayenne SUV in full. Right off the bat I thought they were being judgemental because of my appearance they weren't going to take me serious. Thank you Porsche of Ramsey and they will be delivering my car in New York upon my return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employees worked with me
Oct 30, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Dear Todd, I am very sorry you felt this way after visiting our dealership. We certainly do not and would not ever stereotype a potential client. We are in the business to sell cars, not turn people away. The experience you had is not typical at all of our dealership and I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I assure you that the behaviors you mentioned will be fully addressed with all of our staff. I thank you for coming in and hope we can earn your business in the future. -Jesse Giordano, General Manager

July 17, 2017

"Easy Transition from Audi!"

- MarkS

Came from Connecticut to close a deal with Frank Gizzi. Was in simultaneous contact with a few Alfa dealers and Frank/Ramsey was by far the most responsive and competitive. After resolving the details by phone and email, I drove to the dealership for an effortless trade (as promised by these guys without seeing the car). I left the dealership with a new Giulia one painless hour later. These guys are honestly the best. Jessie Giordano, the Sales Manager, is genuinely concerned about making sure people leave satisfied. It is easy to understand why they're the Northeast's #1 dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gizzi, Jessie Giordano
Jul 28, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you, Mark, for sharing your experience with us! We hope you're loving your new Alfa Romeo Giulia!

May 06, 2017

"Great experience at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat"

- NickRussoNFR

I just had the best car dealer transaction ever. In the past, I have purchased Lexus, Infinity and BMW cars but never has such an easy carefree experience like I did today at Ramsey Fiat. Frank my sales rep made test driving the new Fiat Spider easy and fun. There were no pushy or sleazy sales pitches. Any car I wanted to test was made available to me. Frank and the manager Jesse were quick to tell me about all the different trims available. They found the car that met my wish list and made sure the deal (which was super) was what I wanted to pay. Within an hour the deal was done, they hit one snag due to my insurance office being closed yet found a solution which didn't cost me 1 penny more. In fact, they originally made a mistake and priced the wrong car. I thought here comes the famous bait and switch. Not here they honored the deal with no extra costs and I got the car which cost a bit more. I usually hate the contract signing part of buying a car. Not at Fiat of Ramsey, the manager Jesse made it as quick and easy as possible. He explained the contract and all I had to do was sign. Again no last minute extra costs, or stories. Just simple and easy. I left the dealer 2.5 hours after I arrived with the car I wanted. They couldn't have made it any easier or enjoyable. I was in a rush to leave but they explained how the car worked and invited me back to review any additional questions I may have after driving it. Actually, while I was leaving it started to rain both Frank and Jesse again invited me back to have the car washed! I felt like I was buying a Mercedes as I was treated with respect and courtesy. It has only been a few hours since I have purchased my car but I enjoy driving it and totally enjoyed buying it at Ramsey Fiat. If you are looking for a new car I totally recommend that you stop in Fiat of Ramsey and ask for Frank you won't regret it. I gotta go I have a new car to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Jesse (Dealer Manager)
Nov 27, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much Nick, we truly appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new Fiat!

April 22, 2017

"Lies, Lies, and more Lies!!!"

- Davis

The absolute WORST dealership experience I have ever had! I negotiated a deal on a used Fiat and not only did they push off my delivery to accommodate the salespersons commission bonus - they tried to pawn off repairs they were supposed to make on the car (as per our agreement), saying they didn't have to because the law states that they don't, and still wanted me to purchase the car. These guys are scammers and snakes. RUDE, CRUDE and utterly OBNOXIOUS! They add in additional fees which are bogus. Typical TV used car salesmen. Do yourself a big favor and drive right on by. I took back my deposit and went down the road to Prestige MINI, and honestly I could not be happier. Everyday I am grateful I bought my new MINI from a fantastic caring team of professionals instead of those lying cheats at Ramsey FIAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LOUIE and JESSE
April 22, 2017

"Helped me helped exactly the Fiat 500x that I wanted. "

- SatisfiedCustomer

Anthony and Jessie were extremely helpful in getting me a good deal on the 2017 Fiat 500x that I was interested in. I was able to get all options that I wanted. Buying process was relatively quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Jessie
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results