About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

365 Route 17 South, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (201) 818-9600

46 Reviews of Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Excellent Sales person"

- vincentamen

Paul did a great job handling the process of selling me my fiat 500x. He is very professional and helped me with all the possible discounts I could get. This saved me thousands of dollars. I would recommend Ramsey fiat and Paul. When I decide on a new fiat I will call Paul. Paul also gave me his cell phone and when there has been a problem I send him a text and he takes care of it for me. All in all, Paul is a great salesman concerned with all of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Salandra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much, we truly appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new 500x!

May 31, 2018

"Impersonal Dealership. Separate service department."

- FrankMB

Somewhat disappointing attitude of personnel aside from Luigi. Service department few miles away, and part of a Jeep Chrysler facility. Service is not treated like comparable brands( BMW, Audi,Mercedes). Past service experience with those brands far superior from the comfort, offerings, and feel of the waiting areas to the attentiveness of the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luigi Terranova
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi Frank, we're very sorry to see you felt this way after visiting us. As you know, all Alfa Romeo and Fiat service is done through our Chrysler Service center which also services Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. We agree that Alfa and Fiat need to have a better facility and higher level of service and we are working on some plans to improve that in the future. With that being said, all of our technicians are certified and rest assured that the proper attention is being executed when your vehicle is in for service. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope that you will continue to utilize our service department when you need us.

February 10, 2018

"Good experience at Ramsey Fiat!"

- LucianoMinetti

Dealer Manager Ron Federico is a pleasure to work with. He has gone above and beyond to resolve the issues with my 2013 Fiat 500. Thanks, Luciano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Federico
Feb 13, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make it right!

January 31, 2018

"disgusted "

- griska

The usual technique for car leasing. Not even considering what you want, but trying to get you in to a 39 months lease (google why 39 months lease) while you ask for a 36. They had the nerve to say that they do not work with Chrysler Capital, and that 36 months was not "available". Ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Agnello
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're sorry that you felt that you had a bad experience with us, however, you came to us demanding a specific price you wanted to pay monthly for the vehicle. We tried very hard to come as close as we could. We are in the business to sell cars and it's unfortunate that we could not make a deal with you, but upon receiving this review, we noticed that you have left similar negative reviews with other Alfa Romeo dealerships in our area. It seems that no one is able to meet your demands, so we wish you the best of luck with your vehicle search.

January 02, 2018

"New 500x fiat"

- Amcaruso91

I just leased a new 500x fiat ar fiat Ramsey. I had a great experience with the salesman Frank...he was very helpful and really worked with me to get a great deal...he went over everything and made the process quick and simple. I would definitely recommend fiat of Ramsey and Frank to anyone looking to lease or finance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much, we hope you enjoy your new 500X!

December 31, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Mikev

Toni and Chris were great told them exactly what I wanted and they had it ready to go by the time I got there. Would strongly recommend them if you are in the market for a fiat or Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Francica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much, Mike, we appreciate your business.

December 13, 2017

""Great Customer Focused Team" "

- cargirl

I traded in a vehicle for a new lease. My experience was very personalized - I found Frank Gizzi specifically to be very endearing, efficient and thorough. There was no pressure, I was ambivalent about the model and felt i had time and room to discuss options, pros cons. This was by far the most pleasant experience I had at a dealership. I found a one of a kind Alfa Romeo Stelvio online that I inquired about. Frank promptly contacted me about it. I live in south Jersey and he assured me if I made the drive they would make sure we could get a deal done. Once I arrived I worked with Frank who was very nice and accommodating. Jesse , the Sales Manager even came by to discuss a few details and explain how they were going to do some things differently for me just to expedite the process. Top notch. They played no games and got me in and out and didn't waste my time since I was from south Jersey. I highly recommend these guys, they truly care about their customers and their experience. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your comments and kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Stelvio!

November 25, 2017

"Amazing From Start To Finish "

- John Pasquale

My wife and I went to Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat on 11/24 to look for a new Fiat. We had an amazing experience the last time we went there to get my wife's first Fiat. We were greeted like we were family and even thought they were busy we were immediately introduced to Frank Gizzi by Jesse the manager. We spoke to Frank about what kind of car my wife wanted and he showed us around. We went into the office and he immediately made us feel at home and comfortable. He found a car that matched what she wanted and he went to work. He went over the car to make sure it had what we wanted and then he went and got the numbers. They came back a little higher than we wanted so we countered and in less than 5 minutes we had the number we wanted and the deal was done.We went and had lunch while the car was prepped. We came back and waited a few minutes and we went to sit with Chris to do the paperwork. The time and accuracy this took was perfect. I can't recommend a dealer more than I would recommend this one and Frank Gizzi was the perfect Salesman. No pressure just wanted to help us get in the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Giordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you enjoy your new Fiat!

November 22, 2017

"Fast and easy. "

- Mdmedina9

Frank was great in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. It was a quick and easy transaction and I would recommend Mr. Gizzi to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much!

October 28, 2017

"Unsatisfied and unprofessional"

- Todd D.

I'm in Ramsey New Jersey for two weeks on business from New York. I walked into Alfa Romeo because I love the style of the new Gulia and I'm in the market I purchase a new vehicle. I pulled up in a company car which was a Honda Accord and I was wearing a company hat with its logo and chef pants because I'm an executive chef for a major food chain. After 10 minutes no sales rep greeted me or ask me if I was interested in anything. I walked up to the receptionist who was on the cell phone and asked if they were busy because there was no one in the showroom and there was no salesman. then they said they could get me somebody and I said no thank you. Then a sales rep walked up and says we're busy . So I drove next door to Porsche and the atmosphere was different and more appealing and purchased the Cayenne SUV in full. Right off the bat I thought they were being judgemental because of my appearance they weren't going to take me serious. Thank you Porsche of Ramsey and they will be delivering my car in New York upon my return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employees worked with me
Oct 30, 2017 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Dear Todd, I am very sorry you felt this way after visiting our dealership. We certainly do not and would not ever stereotype a potential client. We are in the business to sell cars, not turn people away. The experience you had is not typical at all of our dealership and I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I assure you that the behaviors you mentioned will be fully addressed with all of our staff. I thank you for coming in and hope we can earn your business in the future. -Jesse Giordano, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results