Back

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.6
292 Reviews

365 Route 17 South

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

By Type

292 Reviews of Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

August 22, 2021

Good prices and service also good timing to repair and advise what needed for cars More

by younes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Francica, Luigi Terranova, Greg Agnello, Ryan Durocher, Bradley Brovero, Michael VanHouten
Aug 24, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for letting us know!

August 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars! Best car buying experience ever. Luigi, Chris and the rest of the team were super down to earth and a big help to me in the car buying process. I recommend this dealer to anyone who sees a More

by Afiorello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
Aug 24, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for your great feedback! We appreciate your business!

August 18, 2021

Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable. They knew the answers to the questions asked and were very patient. More

by Roc_n_ro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
Aug 18, 2021 -

Roc_n_ro responded

Thank you all for all of your expertise and knowledge.

August 04, 2021

Luigi went way beyond the normal sales experience. He was extremely professional even picking me up from the airport personally. This was the best dealer experience I have had from Sales, Finance (Chris More

by Msjschutt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
Aug 04, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

July 17, 2021

Very professional proactive efficient assistance through the purchase. Excellent customer care. Special mention goes to Luigi for guaranteeing all along a smooth hassle free friendly atmosphere More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Terranova
Jul 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 07, 2021

Not only is our new Stelvio beautiful and fun to drive Luigi and Chris exceeded our expectations. Both were extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them highly. More

by alphafans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
Jul 13, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2021

I visited Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat with my wife looking for a new car. My wife was on the fence about purchasing an Alfa, did not know the brand and we've been owning BMWs since 2000, we have currently still t More

by mtsafas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Timmons - Finance, Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're thrilled to see that you had a great experience with our team! We truly appreciate your support and we're happy to have you as part of the Ramsey Alfa Romeo family!

May 29, 2021

This was me second lease I love this place highly recommend to everyone the sales person Anthony Francica is the best 👌 he make simple and easy More

by armamerino8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Anthony Francica, Chris Timmons
Jun 01, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your loyalty - and the kind review!

May 20, 2021

Luigi and Chris were outstanding to work with! Luigi made the decision on which car to go with simple and easy. He was honest and gave practical advice. Chris also was very professional. Very smooth process, More

by Robaziz2011
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
May 21, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 15, 2021

Everyone was friendly, helpful and transparent. It was a pretty easy process especially given the current car market. Luigi was great and I highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by Galdojl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova, Chris Timmons
May 17, 2021 -

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your visit with us! We're happy to see that you had a great buying experience!

2
...