Back

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ramsey, NJ

4.6
1,979 Reviews

1555 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

1,979 Reviews of Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
January 10, 2022

Justin Schwartz is a phenomenal young man who knows the business. He represents everything positive as a car salesman. We appreciated his patience, thorough explanation on the purchase of our lease. We als More

by Mary Sudano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Butler, Justin Schwartz
Jan 11, 2022 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Mary. We're so glad to see you had a positive experience working with Justin!

October 26, 2021

Joanie and Ron took great care of our vehicle with great efficiency and and the results were beyond satisfactory. Thank you so much to the Ramsey Service department for all of your help. More

by jamiewerner51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Federico, Joan Murphy
Oct 28, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments Jamie! Our team works hard to provide the best service possible and we're glad to see you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

October 19, 2021

Awesome service facility…new clean and comfortable building. Service people are very nice. Came in for oil change and tire rotation. They did a good job. Asked me if I wanted a complimentary car More

by Kga407
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Federico, Joan Murphy
Oct 21, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, our team works hard to provide the best service possible and we're glad to see you had a great experience. We do apologize for the mix up at the end! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

October 11, 2021

Respectful and caring , staff are well knowledgeable and friendly. All staff are there to help More

by Jrchinchar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Federico, Joan Murphy, Jim Ryerson, Chris Afram, Mark Simpson, Chris Battaglia, John Esposito
Oct 12, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad you had a great experience with our Service team!

October 06, 2021

Their service is horrible. Brought the car this morning for the appointment at 7:30. They didn’t even look at the car all day and tell me I have to leave it until tomorrow. They won’t give me a loaner. Nee More

by Coach420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joan Murphy
Oct 07, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, we're very sorry to see this! Unfortunately, we're unable to look you up by your screen name. If you could please contact our Service Manager Ron Federico, he would like to discuss your experience with you. He can be reached at 201-818-9592 or rfederico@ramseychryslerjeep.com. Thank you, and we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered.

September 22, 2021

New service center is amazing. Service was quick and car was washed afterwards. Brother Chris was excellent. More

by craiggrieco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Battaglia
Sep 24, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're very happy to see this, Craig! Thanks for coming in, we look forward to seeing you again!

September 16, 2021

Had my oil changed and tire rotation done. Had 9am appointment, they took my Jeep right in. Was all done by 10am. Their service department is very clean and comfortable. More

by mfanelli16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ryerson
Sep 24, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing, we're happy to see that you had a great service experience!

September 15, 2021

Had a PROBLEM, ABS and Traction Control Lights staying on. Made an appointment brought car in and Josh Lehman, my Service Advisor, advised that they would do a multi point inspection of my car and fix the More

by Stephen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lehman, Service Adviser
Sep 15, 2021 -

Stephen responded

I did not purchase my Jeep at Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge but I do have serviced there. I am very satisfied with the service department and will continue using it. When I am ready for a new Jeep I will defiantly visit the sales department!

September 10, 2021

Efficient service at reasonable cost with minimum of waiting time. All work explained by Joshua Lehman. All service performed with suggestion of future service needs. More

by jmfoley0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lehman
Sep 15, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad to see this, thanks so much for choosing us for your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 08, 2021

Definitely a five star dealership. Everyone was very pleasant and well versed. From the sales person to the finance department and the dealers management team. My wife and I were very pleased thank you. More

by Agoow.437
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Colon, Anthony Panzarella, Steve Pekar
Sep 09, 2021 -

Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience!

11 - 20 of 1,979 results