Back

Ramsey INFINITI

Ramsey, NJ

4.6
1,582 Reviews

535 Rt 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,582 reviews

September 23, 2022

Service team is always courteous and professional. They complete all the work in time and explain everything to you. More

by Infiniti QX60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz, luke Incognito, Nuno Santos
September 14, 2022

Its very well organized and my priorities were completed in under 90 minutes and I had the rest of the day to take care of my other endeavors. More

by IChestnut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz, luke Incognito
Sep 14, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-star experience in our Service Center! Our team works hard to provide the excellent service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

September 14, 2022

Have not had a single issue with Ramsey Infiniti service since purchasing my Q50 there in 2018. Always a good experience. The ONLY problem I ever had was the ONE time I took it to another dealer for se More

by RichP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill - service advisor , luke Incognito
Sep 16, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're happy to see that you're having 5-star experiences in our Service Center! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

September 11, 2022

Great service experience when I needed a last minute tire change. Clean and friendly service. More

by Adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Sep 12, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're so glad to see you had a great experience with our Service Department Adam, thank you for sharing!

September 10, 2022

Service employees are very professional but the Mechanics are either lazy or corrupt because the mechanic forgot to top of the air on tires, reset the oil reminder today (9-10-22) while doing oil change. Thi More

by FJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belal Z Hamoud
Sep 12, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're very sorry to see that you had an experience like this with us. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and assure you that the issues you encountered will be addressed with our staff appropriately.

September 10, 2022

My awful experience continues being an Infiniti customer. The ongoing issues that I continue to experience with my car coupled with the dealerships lack of resolving any issues correctly the first time hav More

by GG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
luke Incognito
Sep 12, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize that your service visit was not ideal and would like to learn more about your visit. We are unable to locate you in our system without your real name, and we would like to help. Please send an email to us at reviews@ramseycars.com with your contact info so that our Service Manager can reach out to you right away. We appreciate your business.

September 06, 2022

Very nice dealership, very nice consultant, he is explain all details about service. Service was done in a very short timeframe. Thank you More

by amrusfinance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember his name
Sep 07, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad to see that you had a great experience with our Service team!

August 30, 2022

Very professional , had a little problem early with the purchase but both the salesman and the general manager took care of the issue More

by Tony sericolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold parks
Aug 31, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

August 29, 2022

I thought the people I dealt with make me feel comfortable. I have leased 4 cars and now bought the car I was leasing. More

by Lee91sam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Liranzo, Talia Berardi, Dennis Lutz
Aug 30, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your loyalty-and the kind review!

August 25, 2022

As usual great service. Greeted immediately by Bilal and went inside to listen to music and read my book in the spacious surroundings. Car was ready in an hour after getting More

by Funnylady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal
Aug 26, 2022 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-star experience in our Service Center! Our team works hard to provide the excellent service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,582 results