Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ramsey INFINITI

Ramsey, NJ

4.6
1,345 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ramsey Infiniti, a member of the Ramsey Auto Group, is a leading Infiniti dealership in New Jersey. Located in Bergen County NJ, in Ramsey, Ramsey Infiniti has been making our customers happy for years. Ramsey Auto Group is a leading automotive retailer in New Jersey for new and pre-owned vehicles. With 9 locations in the northern New Jersey area and over 400 employees, Ramsey Auto Group strives to provide the highest level of customer service through knowledgeable and helpful sales representatives, as well as service and parts personnel. Ramsey Auto Group dealerships have been honored with several outstanding achievements for their high standards of performance in customer satisfaction. Ramsey Infiniti is the proud honoree of the 2013 Infiniti Award of Excellence for outstanding customer service.

535 Rt 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,347 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Service was exceptional and completed in a professional..."

- DILVERARGUETA07

Service was exceptional and completed in a professional and timely manner. I was very pleased with the excellent customer service from arrival until work was completed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"All service representatives were courteous, knowledgeable..."

- SME6234

All service representatives were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Visit was as pleasant as possible strictly adhering to all Covid-19 regulations. Work was quickly dispatched and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Sales staff were terrific, knowledgeable and friendly..."

- warren242

Sales staff were terrific, knowledgeable and friendly especially Jason Kaplan and Colin Hoffman. Ryan was very helpful in completing the paper work. Car was beautifully prepared. New features were highlighted and explained. CarPlay was set up and fully functional right away. Really enjoying the car and liking the blue color very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin Hoffman, Ryan
January 22, 2021

"I had a great experience with the salesman and finance..."

- CELI1026

I had a great experience with the salesman and finance person. They truly try to make a deal that is fair for both parties and let you feel good about the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"The team from sales to finance were incredible,..."

- nolitex

The team from sales to finance were incredible, professional and thorough. This is the least time I spent at a dealer and the most satisfied. From Gabriella who answered all my questions via phone to Maged who speedily tended to all my needs to Eddy in Finance who was extremely eloquent and made me comfortable that I was getting a great deal. Great job from top to bottom. Some businesses lure you in and then hand you off to the B team. I felt like I had the A team all the way through. Will definitely recommend you guys over and over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriella Ilaria
Jan 22, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We're happy to see you had a great experience with our Sales Team!

January 21, 2021

"The dealership treated my wife and I with respect. They..."

- rpelican@optonline.net

The dealership treated my wife and I with respect. They tried to meet our needs as much as possible. Trusted us with the car for test drive and drove the car where we felt comfortable. This our third car purchased from this dealership over the last 16 years. They have always taken good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we're glad you're happy!

January 21, 2021

"Easy transaction. Nice Salesforce good prices. No..."

- CARLPLUS5

Easy transaction. Nice Salesforce good prices. No pressure sales. Easy test drive Brite and clean facility very nice detailing upon delivery of the car. Explained all options clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate your business.

January 21, 2021

"Good professional experience. Easy and fast. Very..."

- LOUMAIN16

Good professional experience. Easy and fast. Very knowledgeable in my issues. I will def. come back for future repairs or service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks very much for sharing! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 20, 2021

"My recent experience was great! Luke was super..."

- KIM56

My recent experience was great! Luke was super responsive, professional, and more important considerate of my time. Luke listened to my issue, thought the best course of action, I was in and out of the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Incognito
Jan 22, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs, we appreciate your business!

January 19, 2021

"It was great. Nice people. Got the work done. Cleaned the..."

- Danny David

It was great. Nice people. Got the work done. Cleaned the car. Had a good conversation after. Would consider coming back. Was a good visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks so much, Danny! We're glad you had a 5-star service experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,347 results