Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ramsey INFINITI

Ramsey, NJ

4.6
1,497 Reviews

535 Rt 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

1,497 Reviews of Ramsey INFINITI

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Sales and..."

- CINTHYA.MEDINA88

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Sales and finance reps were very informative and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Hoffmann
Enrique Liranzo
4.0
Other Employees : Stanley
Jun 11, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

June 02, 2021

"Worked with Dennis lutz and it couldn’t be smoother. This..."

- hrseman50

Worked with Dennis lutz and it couldn’t be smoother. This is not the first time I have worked with him and it always goes very smoothly working with finance also easy no pressure which I like. I recommend this dealership and the people mentioned above

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Lutz
5.0
Jun 03, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2021

"Only one query , not really major but why does customer..."

- gerryo2

Only one query , not really major but why does customer have to be charged for shop repair order.? Most recent charge was 17.50 on a $900 service job. isnt a shop order responsibility of company system .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hannon
May 10, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Hello, if you have any questions regarding your service bill, please reach out to our Service Manager Luke Incognito at lincongnito@ramseyinfiniti.com or 800-930-2713. Thank you, we appreciate you choosing us for your service needs!

April 30, 2021

"Recent Service appointment went very smooth All was..."

- LINCOLN72

Recent Service appointment went very smooth All was very efficient and within time schedule. Agreed upon. The Service coordinator (Nunno) was very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz
4.0
luke Incognito
4.0
Tom Jacob
4.0
Nuno Santos
4.0
May 04, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

April 21, 2021

"Excellent service would Recommend this dealership to my..."

- uniquewill79

Excellent service would Recommend this dealership to my friends that have Infiniti cars. They make you feel at home and want to get your car serviced there 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luke Incognito
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for sharing, we're happy to see that you're having great experiences with us!

April 21, 2021

"Luke is the man. So is Connor. Thanks for helping me..."

- christopher.orrico

Luke is the man. So is Connor. Thanks for helping me with my x3. Very responsive and accommodating to client needs. Will definitely recommend. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
proust Altidor-Louinis
Jose Canales
luke Incognito
5.0
Enrique Liranzo
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks for letting us know!

April 21, 2021

"Very professional individuals to deal with. Car is very..."

- MANNYBLACE

Very professional individuals to deal with. Car is very clean when I receive it. Your team did a very good job that my car looks brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad you had a great experience with our Service team!

April 21, 2021

"Arrived for express service. I was checked in within..."

- Mac246

Arrived for express service. I was checked in within minutes. I was met by friendly service employee to check my car. Everything went well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jacob
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, we're glad it was a great one!

April 21, 2021

"Our service experience should of never existed, what..."

- ALWAYSWANT2LEARN

Our service experience should of never existed, what dealership sells a car that smells like an ASHTRAY ?? But our service experience was no better, the team at Ramsey Infinity are Unreliable, inconsistent depending on the service reps handling your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz
1.0
Tom Jacob
1.0
Enrique Liranzo
1.0
Other Employees : Dennis
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

We're very sorry to see comments like this. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to us privately with your real name, we'd like to try and make your experience better.

May 07, 2021 -

ALWAYSWANT2LEARN responded

My Name is Josh Boggi, My email: alwayswant2learn@aol.com To make this sale right they would need to Remove me from this Ashtray, and put me in a comparable or better infinity that didn’t SMELL LIKE TOBACCO, where I don’t need to drive around with air fresheners, a portable Ionizer, and the Sunroof open to try to get the ASHTRAY SMELL out of this car. This different infinity would have to be around the same payment. Reminding you I’ve only had possession of this vehicle for 2-3 months. That’s it, So how can you make this Right ?

April 21, 2021

"First visit was to replace the battery in my key fob...."

- Jschaffel

First visit was to replace the battery in my key fob. Met Nuno who took care of me immediately. Asked about servicing my car which was purchased fom another dealership. Gave me all the info and I was told I could come back the next morning. Upon my return met and worked with Tom who also took care of me immediately and professionally. This was the most efficient service center I've dealt with. Will definitely return for any/all work that needs to be done to my Infiniti. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jacob
5.0
Nuno Santos
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our service team! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,497 results