Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ramsey Nissan

4.8

1,080 Lifetime Reviews

401 Route 17 South, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,083 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Purchasing of a new Altima. "

- XORENEEXO22

I had a great experience working with Mr. David Hershey. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Can’t wait to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Very happy with the service. "

- ITZHAK.WEINSTOCK

Excellent and responsive. Explained everything, no surprises. Delivered as promised. I wonder why you list underneath sales personnel when this is a service call. Fix your softwear. Alan and Jen, in service, were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Galinko
December 11, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- MICHTCHERKIN

Excellent service, fast and very professional. Excellent knowledge, friendliness and overall, great atmosphere. I would recommend Ramsey Nissan to other people I know. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great Service."

- NOTSOCHI

Every time I come here there is a very nice greeting followed by great service and all in a timely fashion. Very knowledgeable staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 10, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- LEEJSCI

Got rogue in march & just got pathfinder. Pleasure working with entire team.. online, sales & managers.. able to pick up the car same day..;) whole team is working to purchasing as easy as possible.. ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Quintero. Eric
December 09, 2019

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- ERIC5G

Went in for an express oil change. They checked my brakes and tires, per my request. All was fine, no overselling of services or parts. Oil change was performed Sooner than promised. Free car was was offered but I declined since I didn’t want to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Service Center > Ramsey "

- JohnO

Always keeps you up to date and are very fair. Best dealership in the tri state . I will always recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer #273982
Dec 09, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you

December 06, 2019

"Rogue Sport"

- PAULHDESILVA

Dennis was the best at helping me find a great car at an excellent price! He took all my needs into consideration and was extremely professional! I will definitely recommend Ramsey Nissan and Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Looking for a ore-owned car."

- RAYLAFAYETTE

I purchased a 2019 Rogue about 6 months ago, from Ramsey Nissan. I was very happy with the salesman, Jorge Prado, for the time & effort he spent with me. So, since we’re in the market for a pre-owned car, Ramsey Nissan was the first place to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- rutvik3616

It was a really great experience. The sales person was pleasant and explained the whole process. I found the staff to be honest and transparent in terms of the car financing process. Even though it was after hours, they gave me a test ride and through positive explanations and honest discussions; got me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results