Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ramsey Nissan

4.8

970 Lifetime Reviews

401 Route 17 South, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (800) 791-5621
Visit Dealership Website

970 Reviews of Ramsey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"First Oil Change"

- NOHARICHARD

I brought the car in, without an appointment, to the Express Service about 2:00 on 9/3. The work was done, including car washed in about 40 minutes. Been coming here for many years thanks to this type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you- we appreciate your service business!

September 04, 2019

"Ramsey Nissan is Awesome!"

- RAELUVS2TEACH

Everyone at Ramsey Nissan is awesome. They care about the best service possible and go above and beyond to keep their customers happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan, Michael in service.
Sep 09, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thanks very much!!

September 02, 2019

"Very polite and courteous"

- NSTR254

Even though they were quite busy they were very nice and helpful and had snacks for me while I waited Everyone was very pleasant and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael M warsa
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

We’re glad you had a great experience with us, thank you for sharing!

August 29, 2019

"Ramsey Nissan Dealership"

- fmc355a

David Hershey is an excellent Sales Rep.. Very knowledgeable, explained all the Rogue's features and answered all our questions. I would lease from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- MICHAELGSCHMITZ

Service manager was very nice, helpful, and accommodating. He came and found me in the lobby of the sales building to let me know I was done. Car was even washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t catch the name
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you!

August 29, 2019

"Repairs "

- BMORALES16

I was not happy with the communication of my vehicle, I understand life happens and we get busy but unless I called multiple times throughout the day calls were not returned. Will rethink next time I need to get something fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

We're very sorry that our communication fell short during your visit, there is no excuse for that and we appreciate you letting us know so we can improve our service next time. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

August 29, 2019

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation Express Service"

- LindaP

Team did an excellent job (as usual) getting me in and out in a timely manner. Will be going back shortly for recommended brake replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evert Mendez
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again!

August 28, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- MARYANNHAMMER

Just purchased my second car from Ramsey A major reason is the quality of the service department Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable as well as willing to answer your question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael (service manager) and Alan
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- Stdance

Alan at Ramsey Nissan is very easy to work with - scheduled my brake maintenance and made sure I had a loaner car for the day. Car was ready when promised and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Galinko
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thanks very much!

August 28, 2019

"Great experience. "

- jpiantedosi

Diego and the whole team at Ramsey Nissan took care of everything I needed, from locating exactly the car I wanted to getting me the best possible rate for my financing. I was thrilled with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thanks!

21 - 30 of 970 results