Back

Ramsey Subaru of Des Moines

Urbandale, IA

4.8
2,495 Reviews

9625 Hickman Rd

Urbandale, IA

50322

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,495 reviews

December 21, 2014

Ramsey Subaru DSM Iowa Cares My first Subaru was purchased in 1983. Drove various other vehicles for 28 yrs. Then decided in August 2014 to return to the Subaru brand. My 2015 For More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Paul Moser
December 18, 2014

Great experience with salesman. I worked with Paul Moser to buy my Subaru Outback. I brought my teenage kids with me on every visit because I wanted them to learn about the whole ca More

by KelC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Paul Moser
December 17, 2014

Bought my first Subaru Paul Moser responded to my online inquiry- just a general one on Subarus. Went in- JUST TO LOOK- and dang if I didn't go ahead and buy one. He helpe More

by grneyeslyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Paul Moser
December 10, 2014

Great Overall Experience and Value Paul Moser was my salesman. He was amiable and kept me up to speed on the progress of my order. The process of applying for financing and filling out More

by nbraymen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser, Paul Moser
May 24, 2014

beware of as is and "inspections" that passed I bought a mazda 5 on a Wednesday night, and on Friday I was in the tire repair shop having four nails and or screws pulled from the back tire!!! I d More

by katrpillr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve
March 14, 2013

TJ at Ramsey Mazda was fantastic. He was patient with us while my wife and I bought our first, new car. He answered all of our questions clearly and honestly and made the whole process as easy as it can be. More

by jplobaito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Jennings
March 08, 2013

I had a wonderful experience at Ramsey Mazda. This was my first time buying a new car and they made the process simple. I highly recommend the Ramsey dealership to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle. T More

by ktempelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 08, 2013

I had a great experience overall. This was my first experience buying a new car, and it was much easier than I expected. In fact, probably a little too easy as I hadn't planned on doing anything but te More

by SpecEdwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 06, 2013

This winter my 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix was having a hard time starting. My electrical work inside the car seemed to be diminishing so I thought it was either a battery issue or electrical issue. I took my c More

by lbruess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jennings
January 24, 2013

I called 2 weeks ahead to schedule a alignment on a 2005 outback and wanted my transmission fluid checked. The day I had my appt the service appt informed me after I drove to Des monies from Huxley that th More

by go_else_where_4_service
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service tech
...
249