Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ramsey Subaru

Ramsey, NJ

4.8
3,720 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

905 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

3,720 Reviews of Ramsey Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Great people. Good service. They take care of their..."

- Rob

Great people. Good service. They take care of their customers. Courteous. Very well run. Big fan os Esma, Jon and John. Thank you for take care of our Sube!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Jon DeStefano
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 21, 2021

"Our experience with Ramsey Subaru was very good, once..."

- FIREBOBB

Our experience with Ramsey Subaru was very good, once again. We are on our second Subaru. Even during the Covid19 pandemic, the service in Ramsey was complete. From the sales to finance department, all our questions were answered and our needs met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vasin
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

April 21, 2021

"Exceptional customer service! It was such a pleasant..."

- KRISTINARIPP

Exceptional customer service! It was such a pleasant experience. I scheduled my appointment in advance and had a rental car, but the diagnosis and repairs on my car were done rather quickly. Esma was fantastic and had total transparency regarding the services and the cost of the repairs. I exclusively get my car serviced here because they never disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Service
5.0
Esma Batca
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

April 21, 2021

"Always pleasant and very Informative on what’s wrong with..."

- ROSIE130

Always pleasant and very Informative on what’s wrong with my vehicle. The service person always talks to me instead of down to me. That’s a deal deal breaker for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're so happy to see reviews like this, thank you for sharing!

April 20, 2021

"Sales rep Stan was excellent. I felt very comfortable..."

- JOE M 94

Sales rep Stan was excellent. I felt very comfortable giving them my business. I went here for a new car lease and came out satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vasin
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2021

"My experience with Ramsey Subaru was excellent! Staff..."

- JKAWULA1201

My experience with Ramsey Subaru was excellent! Staff very friendly! The wait room is very clean. I was able to use coupons which helped which helped with the fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Jon DeStefano
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your service visit went smoothly.

April 20, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a new car on my own...."

- DRAMOM2012

This was my first time purchasing a new car on my own. At no time did I feel uncomfortable with my lack of experience; in fact, I felt the salesperson gave me the same courtesy and detailed information on the Subaru Forester that he would have given a more experienced shopper. My questions may have been a bit different, but they were answered to my complete satisfaction. The salesperson seemed to understand where my questions were coming from, and followed through with complete responses. I was a serious buyer from step one, and was treated as such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Liebmann
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Congratulations on your first car - thank you for sharing!

April 19, 2021

"Our expeience with Ramsey Subaru was very good, once..."

- LACLOBO

Our expeience with Ramsey Subaru was very good, once again. We are on our second Subaru. Even during the Covid19 pandemic, the service in Ramsy was complete. From the sales to finance department, all our questions were answered and our needs met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vasin
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

April 19, 2021

"Friendly professional people. Resolved all of my issues...."

- MARVO24

Friendly professional people. Resolved all of my issues. Prices were competitive. COVID safety being followed both on service floor, office area and in waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Jon DeStefano
5.0
Ramsey Service
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're so glad to see you had a great experience with our Service Department, thank you for sharing!

April 19, 2021

"This service center was very fast and efficient. It took..."

- RONALD

This service center was very fast and efficient. It took a lot less time than we were told! The service departments personnel were cordial and explain all services being rendered with complete clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Service
5.0
Esma Batca
5.0
Jon DeStefano
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad you had a great experience with our Service team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,720 results