Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ramsey Subaru

Ramsey, NJ

4.8
3,724 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

905 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

3,724 Reviews of Ramsey Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"the customer service from Morgan was exceptional. every..."

- cjafiero77

the customer service from Morgan was exceptional. every day she communicated with me about what was going on with my car. she even called subaru corporate directly to get me a discount. I have tried other dealers in the state and we go no where but Ramsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan in service
May 07, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 28, 2021

"Disappointed in this visit: tires were rotated but tire..."

- JTPH55

Disappointed in this visit: tires were rotated but tire pressure was not adjusted; now I have 32 psi in the front and 35 psi in the rear (opposite of what's required). Secondly when I got home I saw that my rear brake pads will need replacing soon - this was not brought to my attention (the multi-point inspection was not reviewed with me), so I don't have the info I need to plan this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
3.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're very sorry to see that your service was not up to par! If you have any questions about what was performed, we'd be happy to provide you with documentation, or recheck your vehicle if you feel that it's not correct. Please reach out anytime.

April 25, 2021

"Excellent Salesmanship ,very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- STIFun

Excellent Salesmanship ,very friendly and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my purchase!!! Will refer friends and family . Excellent excellent excellent excellent Very satisfied with the Dealership too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

April 24, 2021

"My experience at Ramsey Subaru has regained my faith that..."

- CAWIEDEMA

My experience at Ramsey Subaru has regained my faith that there are car dealers out there with integrity and who put the customer first. We received great customer service before and after buying an automobile from Ramsey Subaru. The salesperson, Stan Vasin, was a pleasure to work with and if I buy another car I'll definitely ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vasin
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

April 24, 2021

"Always great service! Simple, quick, and honest. I love..."

- EPKRIS

Always great service! Simple, quick, and honest. I love the drive-in service bay. And then there is the complementary car wash... Great, professional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Jon DeStefano
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 21, 2021

"Great people. Good service. They take care of their..."

- Rob

Great people. Good service. They take care of their customers. Courteous. Very well run. Big fan os Esma, Jon and John. Thank you for take care of our Sube!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Jon DeStefano
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 21, 2021

"Our experience with Ramsey Subaru was very good, once..."

- FIREBOBB

Our experience with Ramsey Subaru was very good, once again. We are on our second Subaru. Even during the Covid19 pandemic, the service in Ramsey was complete. From the sales to finance department, all our questions were answered and our needs met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vasin
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

April 21, 2021

"Exceptional customer service! It was such a pleasant..."

- KRISTINARIPP

Exceptional customer service! It was such a pleasant experience. I scheduled my appointment in advance and had a rental car, but the diagnosis and repairs on my car were done rather quickly. Esma was fantastic and had total transparency regarding the services and the cost of the repairs. I exclusively get my car serviced here because they never disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Service
5.0
Esma Batca
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

April 21, 2021

"Always pleasant and very Informative on what’s wrong with..."

- ROSIE130

Always pleasant and very Informative on what’s wrong with my vehicle. The service person always talks to me instead of down to me. That’s a deal deal breaker for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esma Batca
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're so happy to see reviews like this, thank you for sharing!

April 20, 2021

"Sales rep Stan was excellent. I felt very comfortable..."

- JOE M 94

Sales rep Stan was excellent. I felt very comfortable giving them my business. I went here for a new car lease and came out satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vasin
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,724 results