Back

Ramsey Subaru

Ramsey, NJ

4.9
3,913 Reviews

905 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

By Type

3,913 Reviews of Ramsey Subaru

May 22, 2024

It was a pleasure to deal with Alex from the minute he greeted us to closing the deal and picking up my outback As it was with the finance department and the delivery department Everything you would w More

by Finnegan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin, Ramsey Service
April 26, 2024

I had a great experience with Ramsey Subaru. Chris Wallin, who works with me is very knowledgeable and patient.He took his time to explain everything and helped me get a good deal.Quick and easy More

by Olga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wallin
April 16, 2024

Parker made the process easy and accommodated our schedules. He was responsive and receptive. The dealership worked with us on the price and the trade in. I would recommend. More

by anthony g.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Saintmire
April 10, 2024

pleasure working with Alex and the sales team. All were friendly, professional and very helpful. Best car buying experience I have had in an extremely long time. More

by kimberly.hup
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane in finance and Will who went over the buttons with me , Alex Petrushin, Ramsey Service
April 03, 2024

Patrick was a wonderful salesmen - extremely personable and helpful. However, his manager made the experience overwhelming and was unhelpful in working toward the deal we were looking to get. Meanwhile More

by julierocc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Abbott
March 13, 2024

I was very pleased with the assistance during the process of leasing another Forester. Parker Saintmire was extremely helpful , understanding, and kind to me . Words cannot express how appreciative I am More

by dpjohnson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Saintmire
Mar 25, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy to see that Parker took great care of you! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again.

March 11, 2024

10/10 experience. Rob was thorough and very accommodating. I felt prioritized from start to finish and he answered all my questions along the way. Thank you for your g More

by Katie Kirk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Guarino
Mar 12, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Katie, we're so happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to our Service Center! Our team works hard to provide the excellent service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

March 07, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Alex and his team. Everyone is skilled, polite and very helpful. More

by aitenber
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin
Mar 12, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our team works hard to provide each client with a great experience. Thank you for choosing Ramsey Subaru!

March 07, 2024

Buying a new Subaru has never been easier from Ramsey! The staff was friendly, respectful and helpful in addressing all questions and concerns and I never feel any pressure from any hard sell - not like More

by KWL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin
Mar 12, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We believe in providing our customers with clear and honest pricing, so they can make informed decisions about their purchases. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your trust and loyalty.

March 05, 2024

It was a great experience to work with Chris Wallin. We are very pleased how knowledgeable and professional Chris was while helping us through the process of purchasing a new Subaru vehicle. It was a p More

by Lena Volp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wallin
Mar 12, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Lena! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience working with Chris. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...