Back

Randy Wise Buick GMC

Fenton, MI

not yet
rated
751 Reviews

2530 Owen Rd

Fenton, MI

48430

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 751 reviews

July 11, 2022

Chris Wise, Mike Skodak and the entire Wise dealership are the REAL DEAL! When my dream car, a 2015 ZO6, suffered a significant manufacture's failure, NOT covered under warranty, they went to work! Althou More

by swansonleadership
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Skodak
April 22, 2021

I called Randy Wise Buick. My husband and I bought a used truck 4 years prior and were happy with it. I contacted Bryan Bickford and told him we were interested in a new SUV and wanted to trade in the More

by farwell.cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
November 28, 2020

WILL TAKE UNSUSPECTING OR NAIVE CUSTOMERS TO THE CLEANERS! I had a terrible experience some years back and now my son-in-law got taken (by them) right before Christmas. Son-in-law also accepted More

by LookingForHonesty
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Should not matter who we worked with!, Dale Payne, Oliver Hackney, Dan Laber, Bryan Bickford, Mike Skodak, Nick Porritt, Joe (JJ) Jones, Jeff Jaruzel
January 02, 2020

I would like to thank Oliver Hackney,Joe Soper and My driver Layla, I flew from so Fla to buy my new GMC. This was the second GMC that I had bought from Randy Wise Buick-GMC from Oliver he had Layla pick More

by rippin1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layla, Nick and Joe, Oliver Hackney
October 18, 2019

Bought a used car I would not recommend Randy Wise on Clio Rd to anyone that service is terrible the day after I bought a 2016 Malibu the engine light went on I called More

by sandmath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chief
January 29, 2019

Buyer Beware We bought a car from Randy Wise and were told, explicitly and repeatedly, that there was a wiring issue that would not at all affect the performance o More

by highlandfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 21, 2018

Highly Recommend After a disappointing experience with another dealership, we purchased a used care from the Randy Wise Team - Nick Porritt, JJ Jones, and Chris Wise. More

by DianaC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wise, Nick Porritt, Joe (JJ) Jones
August 15, 2018

Efficient and Courteous Customer Service Bryan Bickford was so helpful with helping us find a car for my college-age daughter. He was informative and not a pressure salesman at all. He stayed More

by Lark246
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
July 28, 2018

Wonderful This was my very first time buying a car from a dealership and it was so easy . My sales person Noelle Kelley was very helpful friendly. She answered More

by HappycarTracey24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Noelle Kelley
July 23, 2018

Very helpful, found a great deal for us! Brian Bickford was awesome he kept in touch, found not only my daughter a beautiful car but also found my husband a great deal on a truck!! More

by Kat842
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford, Noelle Kelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results