About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Buick GMC

4.9

741 Lifetime Reviews

2530 Owen Rd, Fenton, Michigan 48430 Directions
Sales: (810) 629-1551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

741 Reviews of Randy Wise Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Poor Communication"

- none

Dropped our truck off for 2 drivability concerns. Service writer called - left a VM - and said the truck was done. Service writer did not fill out any paperwork, so when I picked up the truck, it said nothing about either drivability concern. Called the next morning and got the info from the writer - should not have had to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
July 09, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- DianaC

The last time I purchased a car was 11 years ago, so I was nervous when looking for a new one. We found the one I bought on Cargurus, drove out to Randy Wise on a whim, and came home with the vehicle that day! Bryan was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process smooth and seamless. When he approached us on the lot, he was not pushy and was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my purchase and would go back to Randy Wise/Bryan Bickford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"A dealership that cares!!!!"

- Kvanamburg

This is my second care from Randy Wise! We recently moved about 2 hrs away and drove back just so I could work with Bryan Bickford when I got frustrated at all the other places. They always listen to what I need and goes to work finding the financing deal that was spot on and is always flexible to be there when I needed. There really isn’t another place I trust to by a car from and will always go back because I know they will have or find what I want and care that my time is important with 4 kids! They have always been great!! See you again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Professional & Great Service"

- Derrek2014

My sales woman was professional and courteous. She listened to what I was looking for, made sure the pricing and financing is what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Jay5050

Katie was very prompt getting back with me and helped me get everything together which made the process go very smooth. I was in and out in 30min. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Floyd
June 28, 2018

"Absolutely amazing and such a positive vibe!"

- Terilynn

My experience with Noelle Kelley was amazing! Noelle helped me find exactly what I wanted and in the price range I could afford. I would absolutely recommend visiting Noelle for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Malibu

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I was very pleased with Randy Wise and Noelle. I really enjoyed the fact that the car buying process with Noelle was very easy going and I never felt like I was being pressured into making a decision (I had looked at cars at other dealers and felt pressured/uncomfortable). The overall atmosphere at Randy Wise paired with Noelle’s demeanor makes for a very pleasant buying experience and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Fantastic customer service"

- Kmd

I worked with Noelle, and from our first meeting, she listened to what I wanted, helped me find the right vehicle for my needs, and made sure I was satisfied. She and her sales manager, Nick, worked hard to out a deal together that was very fair. I know I was treated honestly and was very well taken care of!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Porritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"timely manner"

- Silver

Along with helping with financing they also made it easy to understand and explained all that needed to be explained along with my questions. the dealers were fast and polite along with creating a good mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cduffy80

Had a great experience buying my Buick enclave from Randy Wise. I had excellent customer service throughout all stages from calling to inquire about the vehical I saw on autotrader to signing the ink on paper. Bryan was incredibly knowledgeable and edgar to assist me with any questions. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results