Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Buick GMC

4.8

746 Lifetime Reviews

2530 Owen Rd, Fenton, Michigan 48430 Directions
Sales: (810) 629-1551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

746 Reviews of Randy Wise Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- highlandfam

We bought a car from Randy Wise and were told, explicitly and repeatedly, that there was a wiring issue that would not at all affect the performance of the vehicle. Fine. We were also told that a number of repairs and a general tune up had been completed. Excellent. No reason not to believe them - we were buying a ten-year-old vehicle so surely they would want us to come back in a few years when it was time for another trade. When I brought the car in for service less than a year later, we were told our car needed several thousand dollars in repairs and that the exclusion warranty we thought we'd purchased would not cover any of it. I took the car elsewhere and the mechanic discovered that the spark plugs were original to the car and two of them had seized. So, either Randy Wise lied about their tune up and vehicle inspection report or they did such a bad job that they left degraded spark plugs to break on me down the line. Which they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 21, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- DianaC

After a disappointing experience with another dealership, we purchased a used care from the Randy Wise Team - Nick Porritt, JJ Jones, and Chris Wise. Our situation was more complex than most car purchases and the team jumped through hoops to make is a pleasant and seamless transaction. They worked with us to find a safe, reliable car within our budget and completed our purchase with the highest level of professionalism. We truly felt at ease throughout the process and look forward to sharing our Randy Wise experience with family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe (JJ) Jones
5.0
Nick Porritt
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Wise
August 15, 2018

"Efficient and Courteous Customer Service"

- Lark246

Bryan Bickford was so helpful with helping us find a car for my college-age daughter. He was informative and not a pressure salesman at all. He stayed in touch while going through the approval process. It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
July 28, 2018

"Wonderful"

- HappycarTracey24

This was my very first time buying a car from a dealership and it was so easy . My sales person Noelle Kelley was very helpful friendly. She answered all of my questions and was very informative. Then there was Adam who had me sign everything and went over gap coverage and other options and warranties I could get. They both made my car buying experience wonderful and I am so very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Other Employees : Adam
July 23, 2018

"Very helpful, found a great deal for us!"

- Kat842

Brian Bickford was awesome he kept in touch, found not only my daughter a beautiful car but also found my husband a great deal on a truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Noelle Kelley
5.0
July 17, 2018

"Poor Communication"

- none

Dropped our truck off for 2 drivability concerns. Service writer called - left a VM - and said the truck was done. Service writer did not fill out any paperwork, so when I picked up the truck, it said nothing about either drivability concern. Called the next morning and got the info from the writer - should not have had to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
July 09, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- DianaC

The last time I purchased a car was 11 years ago, so I was nervous when looking for a new one. We found the one I bought on Cargurus, drove out to Randy Wise on a whim, and came home with the vehicle that day! Bryan was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process smooth and seamless. When he approached us on the lot, he was not pushy and was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my purchase and would go back to Randy Wise/Bryan Bickford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
July 07, 2018

"A dealership that cares!!!!"

- Kvanamburg

This is my second care from Randy Wise! We recently moved about 2 hrs away and drove back just so I could work with Bryan Bickford when I got frustrated at all the other places. They always listen to what I need and goes to work finding the financing deal that was spot on and is always flexible to be there when I needed. There really isn’t another place I trust to by a car from and will always go back because I know they will have or find what I want and care that my time is important with 4 kids! They have always been great!! See you again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
July 02, 2018

"Professional & Great Service"

- Derrek2014

My sales woman was professional and courteous. She listened to what I was looking for, made sure the pricing and financing is what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
4.0
June 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Jay5050

Katie was very prompt getting back with me and helped me get everything together which made the process go very smooth. I was in and out in 30min. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Floyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 746 results