About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Buick GMC

4.9

744 Lifetime Reviews

2530 Owen Rd, Fenton, Michigan 48430 Directions
Sales: (810) 629-1551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

744 Reviews of Randy Wise Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Efficient and Courteous Customer Service"

- Lark246

Bryan Bickford was so helpful with helping us find a car for my college-age daughter. He was informative and not a pressure salesman at all. He stayed in touch while going through the approval process. It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Wonderful"

- HappycarTracey24

This was my very first time buying a car from a dealership and it was so easy . My sales person Noelle Kelley was very helpful friendly. She answered all of my questions and was very informative. Then there was Adam who had me sign everything and went over gap coverage and other options and warranties I could get. They both made my car buying experience wonderful and I am so very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam
July 23, 2018

"Very helpful, found a great deal for us!"

- Kat842

Brian Bickford was awesome he kept in touch, found not only my daughter a beautiful car but also found my husband a great deal on a truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Poor Communication"

- none

Dropped our truck off for 2 drivability concerns. Service writer called - left a VM - and said the truck was done. Service writer did not fill out any paperwork, so when I picked up the truck, it said nothing about either drivability concern. Called the next morning and got the info from the writer - should not have had to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
July 09, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- DianaC

The last time I purchased a car was 11 years ago, so I was nervous when looking for a new one. We found the one I bought on Cargurus, drove out to Randy Wise on a whim, and came home with the vehicle that day! Bryan was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process smooth and seamless. When he approached us on the lot, he was not pushy and was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my purchase and would go back to Randy Wise/Bryan Bickford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"A dealership that cares!!!!"

- Kvanamburg

This is my second care from Randy Wise! We recently moved about 2 hrs away and drove back just so I could work with Bryan Bickford when I got frustrated at all the other places. They always listen to what I need and goes to work finding the financing deal that was spot on and is always flexible to be there when I needed. There really isn’t another place I trust to by a car from and will always go back because I know they will have or find what I want and care that my time is important with 4 kids! They have always been great!! See you again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bickford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Professional & Great Service"

- Derrek2014

My sales woman was professional and courteous. She listened to what I was looking for, made sure the pricing and financing is what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Jay5050

Katie was very prompt getting back with me and helped me get everything together which made the process go very smooth. I was in and out in 30min. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Floyd
June 28, 2018

"Absolutely amazing and such a positive vibe!"

- Terilynn

My experience with Noelle Kelley was amazing! Noelle helped me find exactly what I wanted and in the price range I could afford. I would absolutely recommend visiting Noelle for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Malibu

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I was very pleased with Randy Wise and Noelle. I really enjoyed the fact that the car buying process with Noelle was very easy going and I never felt like I was being pressured into making a decision (I had looked at cars at other dealers and felt pressured/uncomfortable). The overall atmosphere at Randy Wise paired with Noelle’s demeanor makes for a very pleasant buying experience and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results