Back

Randy Wise Chevrolet

Flint, MI

4.6
268 Reviews

G-5100 Clio Rd.

Flint, MI

48504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

April 01, 2022

I appreciate how they work hard to go over and above to meet all the needs of their customer!! More

by hunt4sharon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Conner 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
March 31, 2022

I bought my blazer from Trey Conner,he helped me pick a vehicle that I wouldn't have choose but I love it I'm so glad he showed it to me a great sales guy. More

by Cricket2867
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Banks, Nick Alexander
March 19, 2022

If I could give more than a 5 star review I would without hesitation! ⭐️ Jarrett Bright is hands down the salesman you want by your side, I will forever be a loyal customer to him! Jarrett is professional, e More

by Suvanah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Bright
January 31, 2022

Went to test drive the vehicle which overheated. Was told vehicle was fixed so we purchased. Three weeks later still not fixed, and beingtold sorry we can'thelp you. No trust in their service department or t More

by ltanders01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Rutherford
December 10, 2021

We bought our current car from the Randy Wise Auto Mall four years ago. It has been nothing but a joy to drive! The service team at Randy Wise is excellent! John gets our car in and the work gets completed More

by MissyAnne138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Terbush
November 20, 2021

Trey Conner is outstanding. He made buying my first vehicle so easy, quick and informative. Archie Munson is outstanding as well. Made the financial aspect so smooth I didn't feel a thing. This dealers More

by ph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Conner, Archie Munson
September 16, 2021

The very best around in all areas! Would not go anywhere else for automotive purchases. Professional, treats customers with respect, courteous, satisfaction guaranteed, and free popcorn is a real More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
September 15, 2021

Workers here are so much nicer!! Not grumps like we have in our home town Saginaw. More

by kdbeechler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
September 10, 2021

Best dealership around friendly staff service was fast nice prices clean dealership willing to work with people nice selection of vehicles that's about it More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember sorry
Sep 10, 2021 -

Jack responded

Ther is no problem

September 10, 2021

Matt has thus far taken care of me and my wife. He fought for us to get approved. Thanks Matt and the Wise dealership for the great service. More

by dtriplett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results