Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Randy Wise Chevrolet

Flint, MI

4.6
262 Reviews

G-5100 Clio Rd.

Flint, MI

48504

Directions

262 Reviews of Randy Wise Chevrolet

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"The very best around in all areas! Would not go..."

- Bill

The very best around in all areas! Would not go anywhere else for automotive purchases. Professional, treats customers with respect, courteous, satisfaction guaranteed, and free popcorn is a real treat!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Workers here are so much nicer!! Not grumps like we have..."

- kdbeechler

Workers here are so much nicer!! Not grumps like we have in our home town Saginaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
5.0
September 10, 2021

"I was in a car accident last year and I needed a car...."

- michellek51

I was in a car accident last year and I needed a car. Randy wise was great.billy was my salesman. What a great guy. He made everything so easy for me. I told him what car I wanted and he did the rest.my husband has bought 2 cars from billy.thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
September 10, 2021

"Matt has thus far taken care of me and my wife. He fought..."

- dtriplett

Matt has thus far taken care of me and my wife. He fought for us to get approved. Thanks Matt and the Wise dealership for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 10, 2021

"Best dealership around friendly staff service was..."

- Jack

Best dealership around friendly staff service was fast nice prices clean dealership willing to work with people nice selection of vehicles that's about it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember sorry
Sep 10, 2021 -

Jack responded

Ther is no problem

August 12, 2021

"Excellent service and attention to details. Very..."

- basilweaver2221

Excellent service and attention to details. Very personable and professional sales team. George was very friendly and did a great job of getting me the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie O'Keefe
5.0
Other Employees : George Helfec
June 24, 2021

"Tim Johnson my salesman was great wasn’t pushy and very..."

- Liquid122354

Tim Johnson my salesman was great wasn’t pushy and very patient wasn’t trying to sale me a car was more assisting me in buying the car of my choice.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Johnson
4.0
Jamie O'Keefe
4.0
February 23, 2021

"Out of my lease and into a brand new 2021 Trailblazer..."

- Sue

Out of my lease and into a brand new 2021 Trailblazer with a complete 5 star experience. All the way from Salesman, Rick Mazzola to Finance manager, Blake Hutchinson. No pressure at all. Will do this again in 3 more years. Sales manager, Jacobi Duncan did a great job of getting me the payment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacobi Duncan
5.0
Rick Mazzola
5.0
Other Employees : Blake Hutchinson, Finance Manager
February 18, 2021

"Leased a new 2021 Traverse and the transfer of cars was..."

- Bill W

Leased a new 2021 Traverse and the transfer of cars was outstanding as always! The dealership handles all maintenance and repairs with excellent professionalism and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
5.0
June 17, 2020

"Bought my car 262 days ago. Randy wise has had my car for..."

- Captclutch

Bought my car 262 days ago. Randy wise has had my car for 143 of those days and they still can’t figure out what is wrong with it. They have tried to give it back to me 5 different times. Every time I pick it up it does the same thing. I bought my car when it had 40,000 miles. I feel like they are just trying to get me to go over the 50,000 miles so that my warranty won’t be valid anymore. Whatever the reason, there is something very shady going on here. Do not buy from here unless you feel like fighting a lemon law case.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Ikerd, Bill Cowan
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results