About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Chevrolet

5.0

252 Lifetime Reviews

G-5100 Clio Rd., Flint, Michigan 48504 Directions
Sales: (810) 785-4011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Randy Wise Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Charles Johnson .... awesome "

- Carlaluscher2015

What a awesome experience from the start .... he recommended.... 2010 GMC Terrien.... I love it .... I will do business there again ...... awesome .... I would recommend this place to all ....., very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Kevin Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2017

"Derek's the man!!"

- Joe Konzer

Working with salesperson, Derek O'Keefe, was probably one of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. He was very professional, friendly and accommodating. Derek asked us the relevant questions to xxxxx our needs, offered us the options available, and assisted us in obtaining the best financing. He was very knowledgeable of the various automobiles and their particular advantages. The entire Randy Wise staff was very friendly and informative. We will return to Randy Wise and Derek O'Keefe when considering any further purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Oskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek O'Keefe and Matt
April 04, 2017

"excellent experience/ Derek O'keefe"

- steven macika

My experience was the best I have ever had at a dealership. there was no games, Derek o'keefe went the extra mile to to make me as comfortable as possible, when it was all said and done he showed me a lincoln mkx, he knew what I needed to fit my needs I didn't have to look at another vehicle, I would recommend Derek and Randy wize to every one I know!! A+++++. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek o'keefe
November 29, 2016

"Gary Tinnin- Great guy."

- Nicole Hodge

Gary Tinnin and Randy Wise has great professionalism as well as patience. Gary made sure he asked questions to find out exactly what we wanted for a vehicle and give us what we asked for. Thank you Gary Tinnin and Randy Wise Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Tinnin
November 25, 2016

"Would recommed!"

- Coetta M Adams

Great deals. Great price, excellent treatment. Matt Williams and Chad Anslow are the guys to see, couldn't have asked for better treatment or ease in buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Williams
November 09, 2016

"Super friendly and helpful"

- WernerB

Chelsae was wonderful. Called about information on a Traverse and Chelsae went about and beyond to get me the information I was looking for. I may not be ready to buy just yet but when I am I will call Chelsae to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsae Dick
April 30, 2016

"5 star service"

- Carter

I recently purchased a vehicle from Randy Wise in Flint and I cannot be happier. The salesman (Matt Sutermeister) went out of his way several times to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Thank you Matt and I will definitely let people know about my pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sutermeister
April 23, 2016

"Steve Brock and the Body Shop Team are #1"

- Pam

After gathering three estimates I selected Randy Wise's Body Shop for my recent car repair and I am very happy I did. When I entered the body shop I received a friendly welcome from not one, but three employees. From that moment on my experience was very pleasant and smooth. Steve offered me the option of leaving my vehicle at that time or a time more convenient for me. A loaner car was provided and my vehicle was ready before the promised date. Steve and his team are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable...I highly recommend Randy Wise's Body Shop Team for your collision work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick and Justin
April 08, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Austin O

I just purchased a used 2013 Malibu from Randy Wise, with Tim Johnson as my salesman. I have to sayt that this dealership went above and beyond what I expected. They put up with my requests to drive around multiple different cars, and were extremely accommodating once I finally settled on one. The price on the vehicle was also very reasonable. I came to pick the car up the next day, and was pleasantly surprised to find that not only had the car been washed, but waxed as well. It is these little touches that set dealerships apart, especially when it was a "only" used car. Tim was helpful through the whole thing, and help wherever it was needed. Extremely friendly and amicable. I always appreciate when I visit dealerships that aren't shady with what they do. Overall a great experience, and I have already tasked them with staying on the lookout for another used car for one of our family members who is in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2016

"Thank you"

- Karen

My daughter's car had been repaired here a couple years ago and they did a great job. So when my car was hit I called. Not only did my car get repaired perfectly it was quick also. Even my license plate was straightened out. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alexander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Nunn
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results