About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

4239 W Vienna Rd, Clio, Michigan 48420
Call (888) 577-0329

145 Reviews of Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Mary Lou

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. No high pressure to buy. Jaime O Keefe and Curtis Lanter worked together to get me a great deal on my trade in. The vehicle was prepped and ready to pick up on time and my salesman was ready to explain the workings of my new Jeep Compass. Follow up phone calls were made by Jaime & Curtis to ask if I had any questions or issues about my new Jeep. I would highly recommend this dealership as my husband & I have purchased vehicles from them for over 10 years. Service & parts dept are great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lanter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie O'Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mary Lou, thank you for your continued trust in our team! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 19, 2017

"Matt is the most professional individual that I have worked "

- Shelly

Went into the dealership with the intentions of looking at cars and Matt was very helpful answering all of my questions. I was looking at a particular car and Matt asked me a bunch of questions and when we wee done discussing everything I realized that the vehicle I was looking at did not meet what I needed. ended up purchasing a different vehicle and I am thrilled with it. Never meet an assistant manager like Matt and he should have his own dealership, one of the most professional person I have ever met.They even followed up with me after I purchased the car to make sure that I was still happy. I highly advise everyone who is looking for a new car to talk to Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sutermeister
Sep 20, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Shelly, thank you for the great review. We're glad to have people like Matt on our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 19, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Thunt12

Everyone worked very hard to get me into something I really liked and made sure I left with a smile on my face! Very recommended for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Blake was awesome at making sure things went smoothly and made sure I was satisfied at all times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're proud to have people like Blake making a difference on our team, enjoy your new vehicle!

September 14, 2017

"Car shopping isn't generally enjoyable. This time it was."

- John Bruce Parrott

Anyone looking for a vehicle owes it to themselves to visit Blake Hutchinson at Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Clio, Michigan. I could go on and on, but perhaps simple is best. Barb and I actually enjoyed the experience and now have a new family of friends. Previous service department experiences caused us to look at a different car at Randy Wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Malarie Weiler
August 15, 2017

"Very unsatisfied "

- Barbara M Harris

The extended warranty is not what they claim to be. They put whatever mileage down that suits them and di not drive the vehicle the distance they said to check it out. I wouldn't rate them at all and will never purchase a vehicle from them again. I had to mark 1 star but i wouldnt even give them that if had a choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2017

"Nice job"

- KGSumm

Meet Evynn last Saturday after sending an internet request to Nolan (who responded very quick). They were really busy and she got the keys to the Ram 1500 we were looking at. It was a nice truck but when looking at it it was just to long with the 6.4 bed. She said we can try to find that truck in the 5.7 bed. We contacted her on Monday morning with the specs we needed and the color we finally decided on by that afternoon she had found it and had it all lined up. Since it was coming from another dealership it arrived on Wednesday and we drove it off the lot that day. Evynn was great to work with and was really knowledgeable about the truck which was good since this is our first dodge. So far so good. Love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evynn Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie O'Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We're happy that you had a great experience and look forward to helping you in the future!

June 13, 2017

"Great Service, flexible and affordable"

- TJ

I was recently shopping for a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and looking for a Big Bear Special Edition. I found just what I was looking for and Randy Wise online and reached out via their web portal. After a few quick emails they handed me over to their Jeep Specialist, Curtis. Indeed, that he is. Long story short, after looking at the Jeep on a Friday, he and his wife met my wife and I two days later on a Sunday afternoon with all of the paperwork ready to go. This saved us a 200 mile trip and totally worked in our schedule. Thank's Curtis and Mary for taking some of your Sunday to meet with us. That Sunday was a beautiful day and they were on their way out for a ride in their Rubicon that is lifted with sweet tires and too many features to list, he really is a Jeep guy. Lastly, they sincerely offered to meet up with us over in Hart and show us the ropes on the sand dunes.... I'm hoping we get a chance to take them up on their generous offer later this summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lanter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie O'Keefe, Nolan Mikloski
Jun 13, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Enjoy the summer in your beautiful new Jeep!

May 04, 2017

"Used Wrangler purchase "

- Sheri P

I purchased a used Wrangler from this dealership. I worked with Evynn Browning and she was fantastic! She is knowledgeable, pleasant and VERY responsive. I contacted her on Monday, and by Wednesday I had my Wrangler. We communicated primarily via email since it is easiest for me, and I never waited more than a few hours for a response to a question. She found all of the features I was looking for and even had the car delivered. The process couldn't have been easier and I got a great deal! I would highly recommend Evynn and the dealership, and I'll be looking her up when I'm in the market for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evynn Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review Sheri! We're always happy to make things easy and convenient for our customers. Enjoy your beautiful new Wrangler!

April 19, 2017

"Very Professional and Knowledgeable!"

- cmoon

Over the years I have been a loyal customer to this location. Curtis Lanter is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and takes the extra time to make sure his customers are making the right decision as to what will work best for them and their families needs. His follow up is excellent too! My experience with the Service Dept was also top notch. Work was done in record time and the follow up was also very good. This is a great place to go. Located just off of I-75 and worth the drive if you are looking for a fantastic dealership. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lanter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eugene Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad that you continue to have great experiences with us and we look forward to helping you in the future!

April 06, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Carcrazy

Purchased new vehicle from this dealership, salesperson very knowledgeable and thorough, handling trade and delivery of new vehicle, would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evynn Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2017 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words! Evynn is a great asset to our team! We look forward to helping you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results