Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

4239 W Vienna Rd, Clio, Michigan 48420 Directions
Call (888) 577-0329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"A place that will always earn my business. Unlike many..."

- Krausey

A place that will always earn my business. Unlike many other dealerships and sales men and women alike. I was not pressured into anything I didn’t want. All staff were pleasant and friendly. I’ve been to places where no one is around and no one cares to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Gottler
5.0
Tim Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager, not listed
November 10, 2019

"I was surprised"

- buster

Was not intending to do a deal, but when my criteria for a vehicle was met and trade value was good., no choice but to go ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lanter
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Gene is great to work with"

- Sonya

All Randy Wise locations make it very easy to do business with them. Their sales and service departments provide outstanding service . I purchase all of my vehicles through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
November 05, 2019

"Great service, multiple staff members greeted me and made..."

- Tim S.

Great service, multiple staff members greeted me and made me feel welcome. The salesman who sold me vehicle greeted me, asked how my vehicle was performing for me and if I was happy. Fast, efficient service, comfortable waiting area with refreshments. Clean rest rooms. A great experience from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Gottler
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
Other Employees : Audra Findlay
October 30, 2019

"Eugene was very responsive to the issue I was having and..."

- SueMc

Eugene was very responsive to the issue I was having and my Jeep. Parts came in on schedule and they got me right in to get it repaired. The provided vehicles for me to drive were excellent vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
5.0
October 29, 2019

"The service dept took care of my Ram "

- Paul

I have had a very good experience in your service dept. I like dealing with Gene because he gets the job done and answers all my questions. He calls me if there are any issues and not letting me hang without telling me what's going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Oil change"

- Gerald

Very friendly and helpful service department. Andy and Gene are true gentlemen. Customer longe always clean and when I go in the morning always will find fresh donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Courteous and knowledgeable"

- SueMc

Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable service. They kept me informed of the progress and what was the issue. The "rental" car they gave me while working on my Wrangler was a very nice ride, super clean. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Love My Ram

Truly a customer Friendly environment, they go above and beyond to meet the Customers Needs even after the Sale,I would highly recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
Leonard Gottler
5.0
Steve Jennings
5.0
Curtis Lanter
5.0
Casey Richardson
5.0
Ron Zerka
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
Tim Hall
5.0
Nolan Mikloski
5.0
Tom Skidmore
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Hood
October 12, 2019

"2019 1500 Pick up"

- Deacon Jim

As in the past, Mark Brown did a really good job of taking care of me! Thank you Mark! It seems to me that MAKING me write is not user friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results