About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

165 Lifetime Reviews

4239 W Vienna Rd, Clio, Michigan 48420 Directions
Sales: (888) 577-0329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Out of State Purchase "

- OC Jeep

From the time I found my car online at Randy Wise there sales team made the process easy for me, they provided me with the information I needed on a timely manner and assured me that everything would be ready for me after making a 700 mile trip to their dealership, they even picked me up at the airport. The Jeep was clean and had a full tank of gas; the staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zerka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nolan Mikloski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Scam artist"

- Jim

2005 Ram taken in for a security module (VMC). The parts folks were extremely helpful and commented on my diligence to repair myself. Was told the truck would be done the next day...that came and went along with another business day. I called to check...was told “we ain’t had time” by the service department. Next business day, I call, and am told it was done, but “we didn’t have a way of contacting you, and your fuel pump is bad, we have beat On the tank to get it to run” Picking up the truck: no speedo, and ABS/Brake light are on. Service team said “we don’t know if that was on before”. Mind you, the technician noted he following: Open ground on wiper motor, open ground on right headlight, and part box on passenger seat from other repairs...BUT HE COULDNT SEE THE TWO LIGHTS IN THE CNETER OF THE DASH? I was given a quote for repair, declined and left. Upon getting home and putting my due diligence I find the fuse had been removed out of the ABS Run location. I replaced the fuse, and wa-la lights out and speedo works. Two days later the fuel gage not working and the pump is acting up. I took the repair on myself. Ordered a pump, the flange tool and commenced to removing the bed. Removal of the fuel pump cell and inspecting it, I find: The pump had been hit so hard and many times the float switch had been jarred from its fixture, and the plastic cell around the pump had several cracks in it. I contacted the dealership and spoke with Tom, the general manager. He seemed very empathetic, and even upset this vehicle was handled this way...he promised a call back, and give an explanation/fix for this complete mishandling. That was three weeks ago... I would strongly urge you to seek a different dealership or repair center. There is NO reasonable reason for the fuse to be removed, and a vehicle sent out in worse shape than it came in...not to mention the safety issue of the ABS not running properly. I spent a lot of time and unnecessary money on problems they made, to apparently generate revenue. The next step in my process is to contact FCA, and let them see if they want to handle these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Skidmore
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Very good serviceAlways!."

- jeeplady

I have been coming to this dealer since 2009 or 2010 . I have always been treated with courteous prompt service. They have never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. The service and sales staff and office staff are all very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eugene Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Couldn't have been better"

- Schriner80

Curtis was more than amazing when going through our lease. Our experience couldn't have been better. Look forward to our relationship with Randy Wise for the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lanter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manager of Finance
September 13, 2018

"Very dissatisfied. Very shady dealer"

- Cd

I will never deal with randy wise again. I purchased a certified pre owned vehicle but the dealer did not complete the 125 point inspection. It was put on the lot needing repairs but advertised as certified. I pointed out the problems to the salesperson during the test drive and was told they would be taken care of. When I took the vehicle in I was handed a bill for the repairs and had to fight with them to get them covered under warranty. I had purchased extended and wheel and tire warranties. I was also told it had a bent rim and they put it on the back so it wasn't as noticeable. I asked for the rim to be fixed and was told I had to wait 60 days to file a claim. This is something that should have been taken care of with the certified inspection. Now they want me to contact the warranty company for info and take the vehicle back in so they can take pictures to file a claim and take it back in when they are ready to send it in and again to have it installed. They say it will be at least 2 weeks. I am expected to do a lot of unnecessary stuff and waste my time and gas to take care of something the dealer should have done before it was put on the lot for sale. Very shady dealer. I will never give business to randy wise again and I don't plan on buying another chrysler vehicle again either because of their handle on this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Richardson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Cav123

Had a great experience working with Drew. He was able to get us in a vehicle that met all our needs and in our price range. The employees were all very friendly. Will be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
April 11, 2018

"Initial servicing of a used Van......"

- Keith Estes

After purchasing a privately owned, used Town & Country van I took it to the Clio, MI Chrysler dealership for inspection and servicing. Having frequented this dealership for 22 years now, I am familiar with the staff and facilities, so felt comfortable taking this vehicle to them for service work. On short notice, they got me in right away, providing transportation 'to and from' so that I could avoid sitting in the waiting room, losing personal time. In talking with Gene, regarding my various concerns about the van, we settled on several key issues for the mechanic. (The mechanic was present when we discussed the issues and areas that I wanted checked, and I considered that quite helpful since that gave him insight into my observations and concerns. The work performed seems to have gone very smoothly. They advised me of 80-85% remaining life on my brakes, which is always a welcomed result of a dealership inspection. After I enquired about any outstanding recalls, they confirmed One Minor issue and that was fixed as well. Even though I always feel like dealership fees are a bit excessive, I am totally pleased with the knowledgeable service that I received and I am comfortable referring others to this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane - Mechanic
April 01, 2018

"Top notch staff, highly recommend"

- JHyrman86

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. They worked hard to get me into the Jeep I wanted. Although the one I wanted originally was bought within a couple days of me looking at it, Jacob worked tirelessly to get me into another, even better Jeep Cherokee. Along with Nick they were able to meet all my needs and get me into my new (used) car fast. I will never go anywhere else and would recommend Randy Wise in Clio to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob LaPorte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas Banks
March 29, 2018

"Definitely a place you can believe in!"

- Mharbert15

I cannot say enough about this dealership and the people that worked with both me and my daughter. The kindness, patience, and professionalism of the staff here is definitely above and beyond any dealership I've ever worked with before! I highly recommend anyone needing a new or used car to visit this excellent business. Much thanks to Curtis for all the overtime you spent with me helping me purchase my new car, and to Jacob for all the days and hard work you spent finding my daughter the perfect used vehicle. You two men are top notch in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lanter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob LaPorte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Megzinnrn

Tiffany was wonderful to us when we traded our cars in...been in our lease now for a few years...will definitely be heading back to see her when it’s time for our new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Kaad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to helping you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results