Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clio, MI

4.9
241 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4239 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI

48420

Directions

241 Reviews of Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2020

"Smooth transaction"

- Lynn

I love my new Jeep. Drew was excellent to work with and made for a great experience. Rodney was great at the home delivery. My only complaint is the Jeep was was not fully detailed and cleaned up. I will be back to this dealership and will refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hood
May 31, 2020

"They provided excellent service and Gene ~ as always ~..."

- Diana M

They provided excellent service and Gene ~ as always ~ was very hospitable. I will be telling my friends and family to use them for all their automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
5.0
May 31, 2020

"Arrived and waited on immediately. Very Friendly and Helpful"

- max1star

Always Friendly and the wait for work is short. When You enter service department You are met with a Smile and a Friendly Real Greeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Newman
5.0
May 28, 2020

"I always receive great service when my Jeep is in for any..."

- dymoras9

I always receive great service when my Jeep is in for any type of service. The staff is great and friendly. I only take my vehicle to Randy Wise for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
May 27, 2020

"Excellent experience at Randy Wise dealership"

- rclolinger

I purchased a 2020 Dodge Challenger. Drew Hood (salesperson) was extremely kind and knowledgeable from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend Randy Wise dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hood
May 23, 2020

"Service"

- E.forest

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly people. Helpful staff. Didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need at this time. Very very fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Excellent and friendly service"

- lindareeves279

Both Alex and Andrew were friendly and helpful when I had my Jeep in for service and also when I scheduled the appointment. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Holifield - excellent service & friendliness
May 10, 2020

"Quality Customer Service"

- nov29

I love bringing my vehicle to Clio Randy Wise. I continue to bring it back because of the great customer service. Even if a mistake was made, they apologetically fixes it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
April 29, 2020

"Excellent all the way. Knowledgeable and courteous..."

- Lurch

Excellent all the way. Knowledgeable and courteous people and a pleasure to do business with. Pacifica van serviced and on time Just as it was scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
April 10, 2020

"Great experience"

- annetteleblanc77

Great service! Also dealt with two women in the business office. They were very friendly. I did not get their names. I always get great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Marzluft
5.0
Eugene Newman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results