Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Randy Wise Ford Inc.

Ortonville, MI

4.4
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

968 South Ortonville Rd.

Ortonville, MI

48462

Directions

208 Reviews of Randy Wise Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"We’ve been a customer of Randy wise Ford for years...."

- Godfreyaaron250

We’ve been a customer of Randy wise Ford for years. Chris Boan and his team are great. John Durand found the used vehicle I needed and delivered. John found exactly what I wanted within 4 days compared to other dealerships near me have been “trying “ to find for the passed 2 months. Not only did John deliver on the vehicle I needed But he had his reliable drivers deliver the vehicle and the paperwork to my house. Over 50 miles away I can’t thank Chris and his team enough Again. Great job John Durand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durand
5.0
Chris Boan
5.0
August 14, 2020

"We have been customers at this dealership for over 20..."

- poguefamily

We have been customers at this dealership for over 20 years and have always received friendly and efficient service. We highly recommend this hometown dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durand
5.0
John Durand JR
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Banks
June 09, 2020

"I received that survey today and this is what I..."

- Tony B.

I received that survey today and this is what I submitted. Hope in comes through the channels to you: Tony Holland - Sales, was very thorough and makes sure you understand everything about the vehicle you are buying. Carson and Christin - Contracts, explains the importance of all additional coverages for your vehicle, to ensure peace of mind for years to come. Due to this team’s caring, quality and professionalism, there were three separate members of my relatives which bought a truck from Tony Holland within 30 days. If you are looking for the best in quality both in a vehicle and people, choose Randy Wise Ford; choose Tony Holland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holland
5.0
Other Employees : Carson
June 08, 2020

"Misdiagnosed an AC problem"

- Unhappy Camper

Took my vehicle in for A/C service, it was blowing hot air. RW charged me $120 to diagnose the problem, told me it was an evaporator core and they estimated $2200 (!!) and 2 days to repair. I said "xxxx NO, for a 2004 SUV that was probably 40% of the value of the vehicle and took it elsewhere. An HONEST repair shop in Oxford diagnosed it simply as a bad Shrader valve and repaired it for $175 and it was done in 3 hours! I will NEVER take a vehicle there for service again. And from what I see of their new vehicle pricing, they suck equally bad. I was interested in an Explorer ST (hipo V6 top of the line model). RW had one for $68,000! The HIGHEST price I could find on EBAY motors was $56K for a new vehicle. I guess they think because they are the only new car dealer in Podunk Ortonville they can rip off the yokels and get away with it because we are dumb! We ain't!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Mann
3.0
April 17, 2020

"I just purchased a 2020 Escape and could not have been..."

- Mj

I just purchased a 2020 Escape and could not have been happier with the process. Morgan, who was outstanding, answered all of my questions and provided support without any heavy handed sales tactics. She was awesome. After I was approved, Chris finished the sale quickly and efficiently. Because of shutdown the car was driven to me by Dan who was helpful and patient. I love my new car and have found a new dealership home with Randy Wise Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boan
5.0
Morgan Croff
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Damaged my rims replacing tires"

- Marc Brown

I had my tires replaced since I was having some warranty work done by the dealership. They damaged my rims and refuse to accept responsibility. The truck has 52,000 miles on it so it is out of warranty, they told me I need to contact Ford. Ford did not damage the rims, Randy Wise did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Piggot
1.0
November 10, 2019

"Never did I think I would be able to drive a brand new..."

- Ajerrell

Never did I think I would be able to drive a brand new car within my budget and it be something I loved. But John Durand proved me wrong! He was super helpful and did everything he could to get me into my 2019 Ford Escape. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durand
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Caring, knowledgeable, no high pressure sales"

- Cm1

Tony Holland took amazing care of my wife and I as we chose a vehicle for an upcoming addition to our family. He took time to explain all the options for us as this was a large purchase for us. After showing us plenty of great options we are smitten with our purchase. Thank you Tony & all the Randy Wise Ford staff. You all were great & earned our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holland
5.0
Chris Boan
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Martin
May 16, 2019

"Easy and Fast "

- kimmp11

They always find what I need and its usually needed very fast. Bought 2 cars from there and my 3rd will also be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Mann
March 06, 2019

"Tony Holland "

- Nicolewelzen

Our car is 2016 Ford Fusion sold to us by a great guy Tony Holland who listened to our concerns and what we wanted in our car he listened and was honest and very great we will be using Tony for all of our car needs so please if you are in a need of a car go visit the greastest salesperson ever Tony Holland at Randy Wise Ford Ortonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holland
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results