Back

Randy Wise Ford Inc.

Ortonville, MI

4.7
214 Reviews

968 South Ortonville Rd.

Ortonville, MI

48462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 214 reviews

September 28, 2021

Only place I will go for service or parts. Eric in service is always helpful, Mike the service Manger always has a smile! Zach, Mike and Jessie in parts are the best! More

by Brentinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Greene, Mike Oertel, Zach Chase, Mike Piggot, Chris Boan
September 20, 2021

Josh Stead welcomed us with friendly smile and didn't try pressured us to make any decisions. He listen and answered our questions. He was honest and we believed him. He was over all a great person in all as More

by Maxspeirs54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Stead (used car lot)
September 14, 2021

The sales staff is great. I use them for service and they are pleasant and easy to deal with! More

by cg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durand, Zach Chase, Dave Swanson, Tony Holland, Mike Piggot, Chris Boan
September 13, 2021

Thank you Randy Wise and all the sales people 😊 Best experience ever they made it so easy More

by Supermom84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holland
May 04, 2021

It's nice working with great people. Really turned my weekend around! They are really honest about the condition of the car, if there are ANY scratches they'll show you, they have great communication wit More

by Mgd1237
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Nick, John Durand, John Durand JR
February 18, 2021

I worked with Griffen to purchase a used 2018 F-150. I live in Virginia and Griffen made the online buying experience great. Would certainly recommend anyone interested in the vehicles they have to check More

by rcole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffen
December 10, 2020

We’ve been a customer of Randy wise Ford for years. Chris Boan and his team are great. John Durand found the used vehicle I needed and delivered. John found exactly what I wanted within 4 days compar More

by Godfreyaaron250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durand, Chris Boan
August 14, 2020

We have been customers at this dealership for over 20 years and have always received friendly and efficient service. We highly recommend this hometown dealership! More

by poguefamily
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Banks, John Durand, John Durand JR
June 09, 2020

I received that survey today and this is what I submitted. Hope in comes through the channels to you: Tony Holland - Sales, was very thorough and makes sure you understand everything about the vehi More

by Tony B.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson, Tony Holland
June 08, 2020

Misdiagnosed an AC problem Took my vehicle in for A/C service, it was blowing hot air. RW charged me $120 to diagnose the problem, told me it was an evaporator core and they est More

by Unhappy Camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Mann
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results