Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Range Rover Land Rover Pasadena

Pasadena, CA

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

3485 E. Colorado Blvd.

Pasadena, CA

91107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

December 11, 2020

LorraineRange Rover Pasadena Dec.11, 2020I found your Lorraine Range Rover Pasadena Dec.11, 2020 I found your email address from a very nice message you sent me back in 2017 regarding the purchase o More

by USC Trojan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Francis
September 26, 2020

Whoever gives BAD reviews here - I will not believe him or her. My personal experience was AWESOME! FIVE SHINING STARS! Grateful to Charlie Wilson, my Sales representative for an exceptional, awesome and More

by Rob1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Wilson
September 14, 2020

Bought multi-cars from this dealership over 30 plus year. When Jim Symes was around, it was a good dealer. Since he step down the place is HORRIBLE. I have a range rover which i brought in for a the front dr More

by BadRover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown.unknown
June 12, 2020

Purchased Range Rover very satisfied with this dealership . My Sales Person name Arin very professional with No pressure! and Hassle free. Definitely highly recommended Land Rover Pasadena More

by Dealership you can trust with great service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arin
November 30, 2019

Do not support Milatary Families / Don't shop at this dealer I had a positive experience working with a salesmen by the name David Boutwell. He said we can work the deal via the web, which we did. We agreed on More

by Mike F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Boutwell, Michael Brown
February 16, 2018

Potential Waste of Time There's probably a reason why other's have given them a 1 star. I was interested in an Evoque and reached out to get some preliminary estimate More

by cpan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brennan
September 18, 2017

WORST LAND ROVER DEALER EVER We tried to lease a new Discovery from this store on 9/6/17. The long story short version is the dealer changed the terms and wanted us to "go al More

by 1966drgates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 15, 2017

Fraud! Beware! The side panel of my brand new Range Rover kept coming off. The service department kept using double sided tape and glue to keep it from falling! Th More

by Never getting a range rover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter at Service Department and Mitch at sales Department
March 24, 2015

Worst Snobby dealer in Pasadena! Beware - never go here ! Dealt with Zachary Wegner, Land Rover Certified Sales Guide at Land Rover Pasadena, and found his unprofessional attitute awful! Asked about the u More

by Pat4Sally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Wegner
1
1 - 9 of 9 results