Back

Ray Brandt Hyundai

Harvey, LA

4.4
1,052 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Hyundai staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!
Contact Dealership

1700 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,052 reviews

February 19, 2024

Fast & efficient It was a scheduled oil change and it was fast and efficient. I was able to work remotely in the lobby and it took not even an hour. More

by Susan.lee40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara
Feb 19, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Dear Susan.lee40, Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai for your vehicle's maintenance needs. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service fast and efficient. We understand how valuable your time is, and we're glad to hear that you were able to work remotely in our lobby while waiting. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, The Ray Brandt Hyundai Team

February 16, 2024

Very good She was very nice and helpful and she was so much more than just a helpful person thank to Rebecca ?? More

by Willisj1955
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
February 15, 2024

The customer service at the service center is very good. They're helpful and professional. The people are friendly More

by Ntzaki.j
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Orgeron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Casey Orgeron
Feb 15, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Dear Ntzaki.j, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, Ray Brandt Auto Group Team

February 14, 2024

I've been utilizing your services for years. Besides taking longer than projected at times, I've always had a good experience More

by DNP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Feb 14, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Dear DNP, Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your patience and understanding in situations where service times may extend beyond our initial estimates. It's always our goal to deliver top-quality service in a timely manner, and your feedback helps us to improve. We're glad to hear that you've consistently had good experiences with us, and we'll pass your kind words along to Joe. He'll be pleased to know that his efforts are recognized and appreciated. Thank you once again for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group for your automotive needs over the years. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Ray Brandt Auto Group

February 13, 2024

Horrible I waited to get my car serviced they denied my service they was the last person to do my oil changes More

by john123
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Dear John123, I'm truly sorry to hear about your recent experience at our service center. We strive to provide the best service possible and it seems we fell short during your visit. I'd like to assure you that your feedback is taken seriously and we will work to address the issues you mentioned. If you could kindly provide your contact information including name and phone number we would greatly appreciate it. We want to ensure that we fully understand the situation and take the necessary steps to rectify it and discuss this matter in more detail. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Best Regards, Ray Brandt Auto Group

February 10, 2024

The workers were efficient The person who helped me kept me informed throughout the process. More

by adejudge
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Dear Adejudge, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that our team was efficient and that you were kept well-informed throughout the process. It is our goal to provide excellent service to our customers and we're glad we could meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Ray Brandt Auto Group

February 08, 2024

Everything was good and he help me good ? ? Good job and personal was great. More

by Mzphaty22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Dear Mzphaty22, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and that our team was able to assist you effectively. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to provide excellent service and make every customer feel valued. We're glad to know that we hit the mark during your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best Regards, Ray Brandt Auto Group Team

February 01, 2024

Without Kyler i feel as though my vehicle would still be in shambles Kyler for the win More

by anthonyfernandezjr36
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler Thibodeaux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyler Thibodeaux
Feb 02, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear that Kyler provided such excellent service! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we pride ourselves on our dedicated and capable team, and it sounds like Kyler exemplifies these qualities. We're glad to hear your vehicle is no longer in shambles thanks to his efforts. We will definitely pass along your compliments. If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs!

February 01, 2024

This is my third vehicle I got from here and just like the last two I am very well pleased thank y’all so much for helping me and making the transition so easy More

by Sharone.hall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bernard Harvey Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heather Hoang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

That's wonderful to hear! It's our pleasure to assist you with each of your vehicle purchases. We're thrilled that Jason, Bernard, and Heather could make your experience a smooth and easy one. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group for your automotive needs. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future. If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to reach out!

January 27, 2024

Everyone at the dealership treated us incredibly well. They catered to our needs and we were not pressured in any way. We will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. More

by Icocolon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bernard Harvey Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heather Hoang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2024 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our team at Ray Brandt Auto Group made your car buying experience pleasant and pressure-free. We always aim to provide a comfortable, customer-centric environment where your needs are our top priority. We're thrilled to hear that you would recommend us to others. That is the highest compliment we could receive. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group for your automotive needs, and we look forward to serving you and your referrals in the future. Best Regards, Ray Brandt Auto Group Assistant

Feb 13, 2024 -

Icocolon responded

Love my new Highlander, thanks again.

1
...