Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Hyundai

Harvey, LA

4.8
408 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Hyundai staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

1700 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 408 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Great people to do business with!! Will purchase from..."

- Sjones

Great people to do business with!! Will purchase from them again!! I will also refer friends and family. Ray Brandt is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Brown
March 04, 2021

"Amazing experience! Our experience there quick and easy!..."

- JEANENNAJ

Amazing experience! Our experience there quick and easy! Our sales rep, Bernard, is amazing! Thanks Bernard and Ray Brandt Hyundai. We absolutely love our Sonata!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernard Harvey
March 04, 2021

"We needed a bit more room for our growing family & since..."

- Teddie B.

We needed a bit more room for our growing family & since we already own a Sonata L, we know Hyundai is a very reliable brand. So we scheduled a test drive in the Santa GLS and my wife loved the car, so shortly after that we were closing the deal. Mr. Tommy Yun was our salesman and he treated us like family, he knew everything about the car and had a great attitude he made the buying process completely hassle free. We drove off in our car in no time. Thanks again Ray Brandt Hyundai & especially to Mr. Tommy, we highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"The service i get here is second to none. I am always..."

- LAPISECLIPSE

The service i get here is second to none. I am always confident i got the right diagnosis when I come here. Friendly service and always on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Dave
March 02, 2021

"Always a pleasant visit with this shop. From the manager..."

- LAPISECLIPSE

Always a pleasant visit with this shop. From the manager to the the advisors and techs I never have a doubt about repairs. I will always come back for great, honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
February 26, 2021

"Tommy Yun was excellent and went well beyond what I would..."

- Leblanc0

Tommy Yun was excellent and went well beyond what I would expect of even a competent salesperson. His demeaner was excellent and his knowledge was excellent and answered all of my questions which were many as I am an 83 year old who needed may answers. The entire was very good with Ray Brant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I always have a wonderful experience when I visit this..."

- tharbs1

I always have a wonderful experience when I visit this dealership. Service with a smile. Tommy was very knowledgable about the product he was selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Jason went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable..."

- JRodrigue

Jason went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase price of the vehicle. Mark and Jason are terrific. Great customer service and I will definitely be purchasing all my vehicles at Ray Brandt Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I’ve been here twice and I had an awesome experience they..."

- Sharone.hall

I’ve been here twice and I had an awesome experience they really the best and make sure you leave happy and I can definitely say I left extremely satisfied I got my Dream vehicle now Thanks to Bernard 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernard
February 23, 2021

"Very friendly and responsive sales team, Alfred and..."

- Summer

Very friendly and responsive sales team, Alfred and Bernard (?). They even promptly responded to our questions after I purchased the car and we brought my Genesis G80 home. Both the women’s and men’s bathrooms were filthy, however, both days we were there. The dealership could use a thorough cleaning - other dealerships we visited were much cleaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernard
Feb 24, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you Summer for your review. I can assure you that we will look into this. Customer service is our top priority. See you at your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results