Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8
353 Reviews

1350 U.S.22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 353 reviews

January 26, 2024

The service department at Ray Catena Infiniti is fantastic. They are courteous, communicate very well and I didn’t feel like I was getting ripped off. I will definitely use them again for all my QX More

by lauren.palermo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in Service, Tom Horan
November 22, 2023

My experience at the Ray Catena Infiniti service department is the best service department that I have ever been at. Truly dedicated employees that make you feel like you are the most important per More

by Cathy34
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Estrada Kacper Pawlowski, Lizet Nolasco, Andres Andrade
October 20, 2023

When i leased my QX60 I was given a 4 YEAR 38K MAINTENANCE INCLUDED. When my car was picked up and brought in for periodic service, my rep Casper called me and insisted that my maintenance had co More

by Larry0875
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Scherrer, Lizet Nolasco, Guido Chaves, Andres Andrade
Oct 30, 2023 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Good Afternoon Larry, We are sorry for your experience and we hope that the resolution we worked out is to your satisfaction.

September 18, 2023

Compared to other Infiniti dealers, Ray Catena of Bridgewater provides great, fast service. We’re always disappointed at work done by other Infiniti dealers but we’re always satisfied with work done More

by yet_malixi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Scherrer, Lizet Nolasco, Guido Chaves, Andres Andrade
August 21, 2023

I had a great experience at Infinity Bridgewater with Marty. I would recommend this dealership and Marty to others. More

by MA.NJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Scott
July 29, 2023

Can be trusted to provide excellent service- only take car to the dealership for service More

by nebula_m1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 30, 2023

The dealership is clean and welcoming. The sales professionals are knowledgeable but listen to your needs rather than forcing what they want on you. More

by brian.lamastro
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
March 25, 2023

Gunther Wu was my sales consultant, and he made my purchase experience easy and personable. He listened to my specifications and delivered on my expectations. His service exceeded my expectations. More

by Stephen Bowers
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
March 18, 2023

This is a wonderful dealership and I will definitely recommend to my friends when they consider buying a new car. More

by tylee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizet Nolasco, Cory Wiesel
Mar 22, 2023 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Hi Tylee, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ray Catena Infiniti Of Bridgewater! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 21, 2023

Very professional and experience. All the details of the car were explained and also the financing. Would definitely recommend More

by Bconlon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grigory
Jan 21, 2023 -

Bconlon responded

Excellent experience

Jan 31, 2023 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Bconlon, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...