Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.7
327 Reviews

1350 U.S.22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

May 23, 2022

The Bridgewater location is new to me, but this was my 6th Infiniti from the Edison location. The dealership is always helpful and courteous from the front desk to the service department. However, the sal More

by dwallace1001@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grigory Rozenfeld
April 17, 2022

Third time getting my car from here, Always had wonderful experience .Alex yanes in sales went extra miles to help me to make a decision. Five stars to him and Mark . More

by CPS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex yanes, Mark Hernandez
Apr 20, 2022 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Ray Catena Infiniti Of Bridgewater! f you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! hank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 14, 2022

Ray Catena Bridgewater Infiniti is Top Notch. I have bought several cars from this dealership and have recommended many as well. Truly care about the customer experience and do whatever is necess More

by brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kemper, Dan Lynes
Apr 20, 2022 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Brian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ray Catena Infiniti Of Bridgewater! We hope to see you soon!

October 25, 2021

NEVER GO HERE TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. THEY JUST SUCK THE MONEY!! THEY BREAK THINGS AND FIX THEM. VERY RUDE PEOPLE. THEY BROKE MY SUNVISORS, WHEN ASKED, THEY RUDELY EXPLAIN YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT!! THEY A More

by Prasadmvs_247
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lizet Nolasco, Guido Chaves, Andres Andrade
Oct 29, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (908) 895-2300 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

October 03, 2021

I wish every dealership and for that matter every customer service department was as friendly, efficient, and thoughtful as the folks at Ray Catena INFINITI. More

by DCB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Scherrer, Lizet Nolasco, Guido Chaves, Andres Andrade
Oct 13, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Hi Dcb, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ray Catena Infiniti Of Bridgewater! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2021

I always get great fast service from your professional staff. More

by Jbill92440
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Scherrer, Lizet Nolasco, Andres Andrade
Aug 23, 2021 -

Jbill92440 responded

I always get fast great service from Ray Catena Infiniti. Employees are courteous and friendly.

Oct 13, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Jbill92440, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 11, 2021

I was buying a car for my wife and found an Infinity QX60 on AutoTrader at Ray Catena, a seven hour drive from my home. I reached out and was immediately contacted by a salesman, Gunther Wu. Despite the di More

by mjpetit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
Aug 18, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for your review. Gunther does work at our location in Edison but I will be happy to pass along the positive comments and review to him. We thank you for your business!!

August 01, 2021

Fantastic customer focus and execution. They tell you what is required for your vehicle to keep it running in tip top condition. Guido Is the best. More

by Infiniti owner.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido Chaves
Aug 18, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

May 04, 2021

The service team at this location is great! They are knowledgeable, friendly and they keep you informed on the status of the work that is being done. They are also willing to accommodate you if you may More

by Ppazmino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizet Nolasco, Guido Chaves, Andres Andrade
Jul 02, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ray Catena Infiniti Of Bridgewater

April 30, 2021

I have leased many cars throughout the years and currently have multiple leases active. My newest lease is from Ray Catena Infiniti, and it has been the best leasing experience that I have ever had More

by Robert Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wilhelmy - Edison
Jul 02, 2021 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Hi Robert Moore, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Catena Infiniti Of Bridgewater. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results