Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.9
317 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 U.S.22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

317 Reviews of Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"The whole process was enjoyable and easy. No pressure..."

- Pecc20

The whole process was enjoyable and easy. No pressure sales tactics. Salesman knew everything about his vehicle as well as competitors vehicles. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Tom Crilly is excellent along with the manager Mark...."

- buddy97n

Tom Crilly is excellent along with the manager Mark. Service rep Guido knows what he’s doing always excellent service!!!! I recommend and trust this dealer above all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Crilly
5.0
Guido Chaves
5.0
Mark Hernandez
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Phil the manager in service has been very pleasant and..."

- kc9143

Phil the manager in service has been very pleasant and accommodating. I had an issue with the dealership losing my key during service . He Settled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido Chaves
5.0
Lizet Nolasco
3.0
Phil Scherrer
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Fantastic service and sales representative. Always a..."

- Jpstill73

Fantastic service and sales representative. Always a pleasure dealing with infinity of Bridgewater at ray catina. Thank you again for everything that you have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Crilly
5.0
Guido Chaves
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Car shopping can be draining and frustrating, but I can..."

- Min4anka

Car shopping can be draining and frustrating, but I can say that this was not like that at all. I would do it again and recommend to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Great dealership, great salesman, great service. Car is..."

- Lytlesys

Great dealership, great salesman, great service. Car is two weeks old with new issues. Loved all the hands free features included in the QX 50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
Guido Chaves
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Love the car! Love the service!"

- Ed in the Glen

We bought a pre-owned vehicle a number of years ago. It still runs like a champ. The folks at the dealership are easy to do business with and their service department is top notch. Absolutely recommend going to Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater for purchase and vehicle servicing. We have every expectation that our next purchase will done with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizet Nolasco
5.0
Phil Scherrer
5.0
July 09, 2020

"A pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them when..."

- lelak1106

A pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them when buying a new car! Plus I love my new Infiniti. Tom is a gentleman to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Crilly
5.0
June 19, 2020

"The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet..."

- smsinc

The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet or exceed my high expectations of service for my vehicle since 2013.....they are top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Andrade
5.0
Guido Chaves
5.0
Lizet Nolasco
5.0
Phil Scherrer
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Great experience all around! Cory is easy to talk to and..."

- jaffortunato

Great experience all around! Cory is easy to talk to and explains all details. Very friendly and personable. Only buy my cars from Bridgewater dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results