Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.9
319 Reviews

1350 U.S.22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

319 Reviews of Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Sort by
June 19, 2020

"The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet..."

- smsinc

The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet or exceed my high expectations of service for my vehicle since 2013.....they are top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Andrade
5.0
Guido Chaves
5.0
Lizet Nolasco
5.0
Phil Scherrer
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Great experience all around! Cory is easy to talk to and..."

- jaffortunato

Great experience all around! Cory is easy to talk to and explains all details. Very friendly and personable. Only buy my cars from Bridgewater dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Leasing a New QX50 from Sales Rep Carmine Forgione !!"

- Dcoughlin1023

I picked up my 2020 QX50 from Carmine , he provided excellent service , was extremely easy to deal with and very Knowledgeable. I traded in my QX30 for the new QX50 , we communicated via text , phone calls and email during the pandemic. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena in Bridgewater NJ and especially Carmine !!! Thank you again and stay safe Dennis Coughlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Forgione
5.0
May 06, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback during your recent experience and are happy to know Carmine was able to make your experience during these difficult times, a great one! Thank you again and enjoy your new 2020 QX50!

May 01, 2020

"Yesterday I bought my new 2020 qx50 from sales rep Dan..."

- Anacleitao02

Yesterday I bought my new 2020 qx50 from sales rep Dan Lynes at Bridgewater and what a great experience it was. During this pandemic Dan and I communicated via phone and text to get me the best deal possible! He definitely worked those numbers for me and made this experience during difficult times a smooth one! I was in and out of the dealer less then 45mins. Always professional and very informative of the market! I truly recommend his service To anyone willing to get a car right now! Thanks again dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lynes
5.0
May 04, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback, we are happy to know Dan was able to assist you during these difficult times and still make your car buying experience a great one! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 29, 2020

"Rude pompous dealer worst I ever dealt with never going..."

- Dee

Rude pompous dealer worst I ever dealt with never going to buy from their again he was incredible unprofessional didn’t listen told me I was wasting his time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Scott
1.0
May 04, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Hello Dee, This is Paul from Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater. I am very sorry your experience with our dealership was disappointing. I would like to hear more about your experience so we can take corrective action. My email is pkemper@bridgewaterinfiniti.com or please call the dealership at 908-895-2300.

April 18, 2020

"Great Customer Experience"

- Mike Gibb

Carmine provided excellent customer service and worked hard to close the deal and even drove a long distance to deliver the vehicle to me during a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Forgione
5.0
Apr 20, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Mike, thank you for your positive feedback on your recent experience. We want to make sure we are doing everything possible during these uncertain times, to make your experience a great one! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 15, 2020

"Dan Lynes is a breath of fresh air!"

- suzannegrace330

I stopped in to check out some lease options on a new Infiniti Q50, and Dan Lynes was MORE than helpful. He went over all of the new options in the vehicle, showed me around to some other options of vehicles, discussed price ranges, and gave me the feeling that there was absolutely NO pressure. I did not make a final decision on which Infiniti to go with, but as soon as I do, DAN is the ONLY one I will be dealing with at Bridgewater, and this is the ONLY Infiniti Dealer I will give my business to now. Hope his Managers know that Dan is an asset, and anyone I know looking for a car, I'm sending his way!! Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lynes
5.0
Mar 15, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Dan Lynes! It's so nice to hear that he was very helpful to you with learning about leasing options for a new Infiniti Q50. Thanks again!

March 05, 2020

"I was very pleased with my experience"

- Len

Beautiful showroom and facilities. Huge inventory to select from on the showroom floor. Cory demonstrated all the options and styles available and made the lease experience smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
Mar 06, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for complimenting our dealership and we're glad to hear that Cory was helpful too. It's also nice to know that your lease was smooth and easy; please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

March 03, 2020

"Cory was very patient with me and delivered on his..."

- Mrs. C

Cory was very patient with me and delivered on his promise. Nice doing business with him. Very professional. I would recommend him again. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thanks for the terrific review! We're glad to know that Cory was very professional and thanks for the great recommendation too!

March 03, 2020

"I was very happy with my experience. Cory was very..."

- Tom

I was very happy with my experience. Cory was very helpful and we were able to get to the right deal quickly. We went through the options and terms of the agreement and I must say I will continue to by my cars from this dealership. I would recommend Working with Cory and this dealership, and I know that’s what I’ll do in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wiesel
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thanks for telling us that Cory was very helpful. We really enjoy knowing that you're willing to recommend us, and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

11 - 20 of 319 results