Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.9
319 Reviews

1350 U.S.22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

319 Reviews of Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

Sort by
October 26, 2013

"This review is long overdue, and my apologies for the..."

- DanielKim

This review is long overdue, and my apologies for the delay to Mark and Charles over at Infiniti of Bridgewater who worked hand-in-hand with us during our lease experience last December 2012. Having leased numerous vehicles before, I have a general cynicism for car dealerships as the uninformed tend to "get the treatment" - meaning if you don't know how to negotiate or know your #s, you'll get taken advantage of. Simply put, Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater restored my faith in the car-leasing process. Mark Hernandez was our point of contact and exemplified what we look for in a dealer: -Quick response to inquiries (over email and the phone) -Honesty and flexibility -Genuine interest in your needs and constraints -Thinking two steps ahead and getting things done before we have to ask Mark initially fielded our lease inquiry via email and after a few interactions, I walked into Infiniti of Bridgewater with a clear idea of what I would be signing. The process from the initial email inquiry to when I walked out with car keys in hand was executed perfectly by Mark & Charles. No surprises whatsoever, unlike many other dealerships. They made us feel right at home and Mark even stayed with us 2 hours past business hours to close the deal. Talk about customer service! For those interested in purchasing or leasing an Infiniti, look no further than Mark and Charles at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater. We give them our highest recommendation and WILL be repeat customers once our lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hernandez, Charles Johnson, Charles Johnson, Mark Hernandez
September 04, 2013

"I purchased my new JX 35 from them. Mike helped us with..."

- TarAr75

I purchased my new JX 35 from them. Mike helped us with our purchase. Mike provided an exceptional customer service. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership for your Infiniti need and Mike as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aulson
June 24, 2013

"My husband and I stopped in to the dealership in..."

- dmeckbach

My husband and I stopped in to the dealership in February, in advance of my lease expiration, to view the Infiniti EX35. Because I still had a few months left on my lease, I was not in a position to purchase at that time but Roy Salyer was very good in keeping in touch with me. He was also knowledgeable about the vehicle. The day that I purchased was a smooth experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Salyer, Roy Salyer
March 21, 2013

"The best car shopping experience I have had and I..."

- Aarver

The best car shopping experience I have had and I definitely shopped around. Why? I did not feel pressured at all! Mark made sure I found the car for me and was very helpful to answer any and all of my questions. The actual dealership is also very nice and surpasses any I have been to. I was treated excellently while I was there and my husband, who was also shopping for a car, kept telling all the other dealers how well we were treated at Infiniti and how much Mark worked with us. They definitely set the bar high and when my lease is up I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hernandez , Mark Hernandez
November 18, 2012

"We just bought our first Infiniti EX35, we worked with..."

- Pichys

We just bought our first Infiniti EX35, we worked with Ronnie Diaz , he was excellent seller from the first minuto . We knew want we wanted, we test drove the car , we went back to dealer and he never pushed us at all. We told him about the money we would like to pay a month and he help us to find a nice price... The dealer is top of the line , they offered us a free car wash anytime we need it , really good price in services and always a loan car if we need it.... We are really happy with the service we ll go back for sure....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Diaz, Ronnie Diaz
September 02, 2012

"The best Infiniti dealership in NJ. I have been to quite..."

- scorps1120

The best Infiniti dealership in NJ. I have been to quite a few dealers in NJ looking for a used luxury car and at Ray Catena Bridgewater were the dealers that gave me the best deal by an excellent sales person Marty Scott. He sat down with my husband and myself and went through every little detail and even stayed later than he had to just to make sure we understood everything before we signed the contract. And the day we picked up our car he got into the car with us and showed us everything we needed to know prior to leaving the dealer. Now that what you call excellent customer service. I would recommend Marty and Ray Catena to anyone considering an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Scott
July 11, 2012

"The service dept at this dealership is flexible,..."

- redgecola

The service dept at this dealership is flexible, affordable, and does great work. I've been using them for 3 years and am very impressed compared to other dealerships in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz, Phil, Leo, Daphne
March 16, 2012

"I had a great experience with Marty Scott at Ray Catena..."

- mkahn

I had a great experience with Marty Scott at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater. He provided an excellent price over the Internet very shortly after I submitted the request. We reached a deal in only a few hours, and I took delivery of the car a few days later. Once at the dealership, there were no gimmicks or hidden fees. Marty took the time to explain all the features of the new car while still focusing on getting us in and out of the dealership as efficiently as possible. The whole experience was excellent and I would recommend Marty and Ray Catena to anyone considering an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Scott
August 10, 2011

"Great buying experience for our EX35! We came in with the..."

- sun08816

Great buying experience for our EX35! We came in with the price we wanted and Ronnie helped us achieve it. The transaction was fast and easy.. just the way it should be! In addition to being accommodating, Ronnie was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall, I would recommend buying any car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Diaz, Ronnie Diaz
...
32
311 - 319 of 319 results