Back

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

Edison, NJ

4.7
455 Reviews

920 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 455 reviews

January 13, 2022

I am a new customer to the Ray Catena family. I was impressed with the top notch service, professionalism and courteous staff, from the minute I was on their lot through the service. Mike Indyk made su More

by Jesau0428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazi Ayyash
January 09, 2022

Been with them for years and never have been disappointed Every experience has been thorough and pleasant More

by Meemalsp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom manager of service Frank who took excellent care of me
November 16, 2021

I just need to take a moment of my day to praise the Ray Catena staff at Land Rover Edison. Where I wrote a stellar review from my amazing experience at the time of my lease, I would not want to miss the ch More

by Cathy G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchit Verma
October 18, 2021

In a word - amazing! Our service advisor, Keith Zirpoli has continued to go above and beyond year after year. He’s the glue that keeps us coming back to Ray catena year after year. Thanks so much for every More

by alxsalt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Zirpoli
June 28, 2021

Purchased and serviced new Jaguar at this dealership. Service writer Keith Zirpoli handled the service professionally and with the utmost courtesy. Both visits were as painless as car service can be. More

by Ron and Jane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Coulombe
March 26, 2021

They only satisfy if you have purchased the vehicle from Ray Catena. They wouldn't even care if you bought it from other dealership. Service is always pathetic. More

by Anil Kumar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Zirpoli, Tony Grzybek and Jonathan Burnside
November 04, 2020

This is my third Range Rover lease with Gus. He is a true professional and always a pleasure to work with!! Gus is the best!!! More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Dimitropoulos
Nov 16, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Marie!

June 24, 2020

I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for service the dealership is almost an hour away and there are many closer, I took the drive knowing I would get excellent service from Doug Bertrand an More

by Dodytirpak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bertrand
June 19, 2020

FPACE SERVICE The customer service team and Shannon in particular are outstanding. TJ runs an excellent shop and care is written over everything they do. Car loaner More

by philperry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon FLYNN; TJ
June 06, 2020

Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the start. She greeted us with a warm smile, right on time, answered all our many questions with knowledgeable answers. She went above and beyond to l More

by Vinpnyc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Coulombe
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results