About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

4.9

388 Lifetime Reviews

920 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Call (732) 205-9000

388 Reviews of Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Keri

This was by far the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Steve Christianson was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience an easy one. We will definitely recommend Ray Catena to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Christianson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hello Keri, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful review with us. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Steve was great. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 05, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Mahogany

Maegan was one of the best salesperson I have encountered. She made the leasing process quick and easy. Her personal touch added to the experience. I cannot see going anywhere else for a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maegen MacCutcheon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Meagan was quick and easy. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 04, 2019

"Perfect"

- Maisto11

My experience at this dealership was top notch. Steve was a huge help and was very accommodating. He knows the product well and does a very good job of finding the right fit. Would highly recommend working with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Christianson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that Steve was of great assistance during your visit! We appreciate your recommendation!

February 01, 2019

"Steve Christianson"

- TonyQ89

Stephen Christianson is by far one of the best sales consultants I've ever had the chance to work with. He made the process of getting my new F-Type perfectly seamless, even though I was traveling. I was able to coordinate everything over the phone and via email perfectly, and I just had to pick up the vehicle when I got home. Took maybe 10 minutes of paperwork and then getting taught the features of my new car with the product specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Burnside
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Christianson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hello Tony, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Stephen was seamless and he provided you with excellent service. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 28, 2019

"Phil Ribeiro"

- Himsobad28

My experience with Jaguar/Phil was excellent. I went to Open Road BMW, to look/purchase a BMW X5 and the experience wasn't great all. Phil, was great he didn't try to sell me the car, he gave me the experience of Jaguar. He let me ask all the questions I needed, and made sure I was happy before signing the deal . Very good experience in my eyes. When my lease is up I will be coming back to Ray Catena .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Ribeiro
Jan 28, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Phil went so well! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 21, 2019

"The car is great, but Alan is the BEST!!"

- Amanda C.

Buying or leasing a car can be time consuming, stressful and costly. Add being hormonal and 8 months pregnant, shopping the Jaguar showroom on a whim & stumbling on your lifetime dream car... perfect disaster, or not... This is exactly how I met Alan, and boy and I glad we crossed paths. Alan leased me my dream car, it was a fair and fun negotiation, but it didn’t end there. Alan has been available and accessible for any question(s), like maintenance scheduling, random user error radio issues & most recently navigating me through a small fender bender. Alan is truly one of the best things about Ray Cantena Jaguar & the reason I will be a lifetime customer. Alan’s integrity, knowledge, honesty and commitment to a satisfied customer experience both at the time of sale and the lifetime of ownership is second to none. Ray Catena knows how to pick exemplary Sales Executives, Alan in a model example of everything that is right about the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Banjany
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that your experience while working with Alan went so well and that he was able to make the process so enjoyable. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future and congratulations on the baby!

January 14, 2019

"Jaguar F-Pace Sport"

- rive072

This experience was by far the best. I communicated my requirements/wishes over email since I had already drive F-Pace as loaner vehicle when my previous Jaguar was in for scheduled maintenance. We pretty much negotiate over email and the entire process was extremely convenient and painless. On day of the delivery I showed up, signed the usual papers and drove away with my new F-Page Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Burnside
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Christianson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are so glad your experience went so smoothly and are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Jaguar!

January 08, 2019

"Awful"

- Amandared

My husband and I went to look for a car for myself. I’m not sure if it was because I’m a woman or the salesman just really sucked but it was like pulling teeth to get him to “sell” me the vehicles. I wanted to learn about them. I wanted to hear all they offered and their features. Instead I had to ask every single question I could possibly think of. The lack of customer service and knowledge was excruciatingly frustrating. I left there clueless about the vehicles I just spent hours looking at, angry I just wasted my time and annoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Petruccelli
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Good Morning, Thank you for sharing your experience... we're certainly surprised to hear of your negative experience with Joseph. This is his first ever negative review, and we'd like to have a manager reach out to discuss. We've attempted to contact you on numerous occasions, however have been unsuccessful in reaching you. We take every customer's feedback seriously, and would like to investigate this a bit further so that we may better understand what happened. Could you please respond to the message when sent you on Jan 8th and provide us your contact info, and the best way to reach you? Thank you for your time and hope to speak with you soon. Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Edison 732-205-9000 (you may also call us and ask to speak with Sales Managers Laura, Alan, or Tim regarding this review)

January 07, 2019

"2016 f pace s"

- Waweber45

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable sales professional. Not overly pressuring. Fair negotiation. Training on technology was thorough. All staff was friendly. Final processing was seamless. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Demonte
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled your experience went so smoothly. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new f-pace!

January 05, 2019

"Exceptional Service "

- puppy87

Cassidy is an amazing person. She was so easy to talk to and listened to what I had to say. She went above and beyond in her customer service. There was never a moment where I felt as though she wasn’t listening to me or wouldn’t do what it took to get me what I needed. She or anyone at the dealership made me feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. They all treated me like friends. If anyone is ever in the market for a car I would highly recommend Cassidy to help meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Coulombe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of Cassidy and of your experience with us a Jaguar. We are so thrilled your buying experience went so smoothly. We look forward to doing business again with you in the near future! Enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results