Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

Edison, NJ

4.9
449 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

920 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

449 Reviews of Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2020

"This is my third Range Rover lease with Gus. He is a..."

- Marie

This is my third Range Rover lease with Gus. He is a true professional and always a pleasure to work with!! Gus is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Dimitropoulos
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Marie!

June 24, 2020

"I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for..."

- Dodytirpak

I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for service the dealership is almost an hour away and there are many closer, I took the drive knowing I would get excellent service from Doug Bertrand and Tom Gryzbek. They were quick and wonderful to work with, they took me in without an appointment to repair my car before my trip. They are simply wonderful!! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bertrand
June 19, 2020

"FPACE SERVICE"

- philperry

The customer service team and Shannon in particular are outstanding. TJ runs an excellent shop and care is written over everything they do. Car loaner was perfect. Only superlatives for the team. I lucked at when I bought my Jag here. Well done all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon FLYNN; TJ
June 06, 2020

"Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the..."

- Vinpnyc

Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the start. She greeted us with a warm smile, right on time, answered all our many questions with knowledgeable answers. She went above and beyond to locate exactly what we wanted and exceeded expectations by personally delivering the car to us. We will be clients of hers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Coulombe
5.0
May 25, 2020

"My first Jaguar"

- Deb Faller

I had a great first experience at Ray Catena with Michael Burnside. He was very helpful and made it easy to ultimately make my choice,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Burnside
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Burnside
May 07, 2020

"Excellent customer service from start to finish!"

- misaac1234

This is my first lease with this dealership and it was honestly the smoothest deal I've ever made. Cassidy was very professional, sweet and truly delivered the best customer service I could possibly imagine. She was able to work out an outstanding deal. I will definitely continue my business with this dealership. 5/5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Coulombe
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Wang
April 28, 2020

"Sanchit was prepared, cordial and took the time to..."

- Tom M

Sanchit was prepared, cordial and took the time to explain all inquiries. We were able to come to a fair deal without even stepping into the dealership. Sanchit delivered my car to my house the next day. Wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchit Verma
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Just purchased a Jaguar F Type from Anthony and Catena...."

- larryn

Just purchased a Jaguar F Type from Anthony and Catena. Thoroughly professional and relaxing experience. No pressure and no stress. Will certainly deal with Anthony again. Thanks for your patience and efforts to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Demonte
5.0
April 01, 2020

"This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony. I found a 2020..."

- Raj P.

This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony. I found a 2020 Jaguar F-Type at another location and I really liked. Anthony gave me a great price for it and made the entire process very easy. He is very pleasant to deal with, listened well to all my needs, addressed all my questions, was easy to get in touch with throughout the process and was very professional and accommodating. I will be going back to him in the future anytime I am in need of a car. The overall service provided and experience with Anthony has been nothing short of amazing during both times that I purchased a car from him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Demonte
5.0
March 30, 2020

"Awesome and very much content!!!!!Thank you very much..."

- Renny

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE LOFFEREDO,DOUGH,TOM , TJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results