Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

Edison, NJ

4.9
450 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

920 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

450 Reviews of Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2020

"Awesome and very much content!!!!!Thank you very much..."

- Renny

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE LOFFEREDO,DOUGH,TOM , TJ
March 13, 2020

"My experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing!..."

- Amy Rae

My experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing! Dan was fantastic because of him I will only deal with Ray Catena. Not only did I leave with a beautiful vehicle I gained a friend. Thank you Dan your the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazi Ayyash
5.0
Gus Dimitropoulos
5.0
Chris Russo
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Wang
Mar 13, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We enjoy hearing that Dan was fantastic and he provided you with a beautiful vehicle! Thanks so much.

March 11, 2020

"More than just buying a Jaguar; it's building a relationship"

- dianeandpablo

There was a time when someone's word was sincere, when a deal was done with a handshake and everything promised was fulfilled. If ever one thinks those days are gone, Alan disproves it. My wife and I bought our first Jaguar in 2017 from Alan. His sincerity and warmth dispelled all stereotypes linked with purchasing a car. As we got farther along into the process, it felt less like buying a car and more like building a new relationship. Becoming Alan's client is a journey akin to being fitted for a bespoke suit. Rest assured he'll look after your best interests and take care of all the details. Your only task becomes one of choosing the car and writing the cheque. Alan, a sincere thank you for fitting us into our new 2020 F-Type—

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Burnside
5.0
Mar 11, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome review. We really enjoy knowing that Alan was very helpful and you were pleased with your visit. Congrats!

February 29, 2020

"Excellent dealership. Got my first Jaguar here and came..."

- Joe S

Excellent dealership. Got my first Jaguar here and came back for the next. Gus is great to work with and the reason I came back. Excellent service with no pressure. This is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Dimitropoulos
5.0
Chris Russo
5.0
Mar 01, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hello Joe, thanks for the terrific review! It's wonderful to know that Gus and our team were so great to work with and they provided you with excellent service! Thanks so much.

February 25, 2020

"Delivered faster than promised, and a fair price"

- Michael J

When my F-Pace threw a warning light, I was really worried about what the price for my repair would be. However, after the service team reviewed the issue, they told me it was covered under an emissions warranty (except for a couple of connectors). I'd completely forgotten about that aspect of the warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lofreddo
Feb 25, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

It's great to know that service team was able to help with your needs! Thanks for sharing your compliments and we'll hope to see you again.

January 30, 2020

"2nd Time Purchasing was as good as the first"

- JLL

Great experience purchasing my second Jaguar at Ray Catena of Edison. Phil Ribeiro was a true professional and made the experience a good one. The process was straight-forward and went smoothly. Looking forward to my next car at Ray Catena of Edison in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Jan 30, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful review! It's a pleasure to hear that Phil was so professional and he made everything straight-forward too. Thanks so much!

January 18, 2020

"Another home run experience by Gus, Johnathan, and Danny!..."

- Stevenzaro1

Another home run experience by Gus, Johnathan, and Danny! This was my second Range Rover purchased from these gentlemen in the last two months. Johnathan worked hard to find the exact truck I wanted, Gus kept me in the loop along the way, and Danny did a fantastic job going over all of the features and making me feel comfortable in my new truck. You have gained a life long customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Burnside
5.0
Gus Dimitropoulos
5.0
Other Employees : Danny (Delivery Consultant)
Jan 18, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

It's very nice to hear that our team was so helpful and Johnathan was able to find the exact truck you wanted. Thanks too for the compliments for Gus and Danny, and we're glad to know that everyone did a fantastic job! Thanks for your loyalty and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

January 04, 2020

"Great experience "

- Sreekd

We had a great experience while leasing our new Jaguar for the new year. Team is very supportive in explaining the details and possible options. One suggestion though, prefer if you could maintain bit more stock for leasing option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Jan 04, 2020 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

It's so nice to hear that you were provided with a great leasing experience, and our team explained all of the details and options too. Thanks!

December 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kamal Patel

We have been leasing the car for last 20 years and have been to different dealership for different cars but this was the best experience and service we ever had. Vincent Gambardella is the finest representative we have dealt with. He was very helpful, honest and professional. We were able to make a deal within couple of hours. EXCELLENT SERVICE by the whole team at Ray Catena! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Gambardella
5.0
Dec 30, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad to know that you've been leasing cars for 20 years and you've found that Vincent Gambardella has provided you with your best visit to date. Thanks for the compliments, it's wonderful to hear that our team provided you both with excellent service!

December 24, 2019

"Range Rover Experience"

- Andre_731

Just picked up my new Velar. Unreal SUV. Phil was a gentleman and his customer service is excellent. Every one at Ray Catena were exceptional, proffesional, and very nice. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Dec 24, 2019 -

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

It's wonderful to hear that Phil was so helpful and you appreciated our exceptional and very nice team too. Congrats on your new Velar!

11 - 20 of 450 results