About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

4.9

977 Lifetime Reviews

4264 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 410-2900

977 Reviews of Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"First time I can say great car buying experience"

- Steve

Eddie made what is usually a painful ordeal (purchasing a new car) an actual pleasant experience. Eddie is thoroughly knowledgeable of the product he’s selling and everything about them. No high pressure sales. Thanks Eddie and Ray Catena you can be sure I’ll recommend you. Stephen Solowey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Adjmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Brenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Stephen, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that Eddie made your visit so enjoyable and was of great assistance. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 14, 2019

"leasing new car"

- NK

thank you very much for the best service,Bernard Tremblay did excellent job. also thanks to Gene Martorony and Bobby Cartas for helping us. we going to come back, wishing you all the best.Nikolay Komin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cartas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Martorony
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It's so great to hear that Bernard did such an excellent job, as well as Gene and Bobby! If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 30, 2018

"bernard tremblay "one of a kind" "

- scott123

As usual the process of buying or leasing a vehicle is thought of as an uncomfortable experience. Dealing with bernard tremblay is like going to visit an old friend. his warm greeting and ease of style makes the the entire experience seem seamless. my wife and i consider him family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that Bernard has always been of great assistance during your visits and that the process has been seamless. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 28, 2018

"No nonsense"

- Jack

Bernard Tremblay was: 1. Courteous and treated us as valued customer and previous Lexus owner; 2. Very informative and knowledgeable about the Rx350 model; 3. Detailed with his knowledge of the 2018 and 2019 Rx350, 4. Attentive, answering our questions promptly; 5. Explained the RC process of purchasing a Lexus; 6. Pleasant conversationalist during discussions while RC management did its job; 7. Efficient in handling the required paper work for trade-in and purchasing new Rx350; RC management could have been: 1 More generous relative to trade-in value; 2 More customer favorable relative to final price. Although final RC price of 2019 demo Rx350 was better than other local Lexus dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John (Technical-new car introduction)
Dec 28, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. We are happy to know that Bernard was of great assistance during the process of purchasing your RX350. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to bettering your next experience!

December 26, 2018

"Best Dealership on the Planet!"

- dave.kupratis

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold continues to exceed my expectations year after year! There is simply not a better dealership on the planet! The level of customer service provided to my family is second to none! I absolutely will not look anywhere else whenever its time to secure a new vehicle. This dealership maintains high ethical standards and always make me feel welcome, at home and part of their family, Bernard Tremblay is my go-to salesman. He is tremendously knowledgeable, courteous and always provides the most cost-effective solutions that fit our budget. Love, Love, Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Wysokowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Vallejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that we have continued to exceed your expectations over the years when it comes to customer service. We are also happy to hear that Bernard has made your experiences so enjoyable and helpful. We look forward to bringing you more great experiences!

December 24, 2018

"Stress free positive experience !! Sparkling clean showroom."

- Yankees7

Bernard Tremblay is simply THE BEST !! Knowledgeable, professional, personable and no BS. Have been doing business with him for over 20 years. A pleasure to work with. Tres Bien !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Bernard went so well!

December 22, 2018

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Lexus fan

Came in to purchase a Certified Lexus and trade in a 2011 IS. Worked with Bernard Tremblay of the sales staff. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and provided me with two individuals from the Tech department who went over the computer details. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the process was relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : 2 people from the Tech department who were very helpful.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Bernard made the entire process enjoyable. if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 12, 2018

"Always a great experience working with Bernard Tremblay"

- luffer

Bernard Tremblay of Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, NJ has been our salesman for the past 12 years. We are a two Lexus family. We have a 2017 RX 350 and recently leased another new 2019 ES 350 with Bernard’s help. We are always comfortable working with Bernard and trust his advice and help. He is a consummate professional and we recommend him highly to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for sharing this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that you have been working with Bernard for the past 12 years and that you have always had such great experiences with him. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 10, 2018

"Purchase a new car "

- LIZ.B

Steve Stoop provided us with a great deal on a new car. He gave us all the costs and savings so it was easy to understand the deal. We spoke ahead of time and the car was waiting for us when we got to the dealership with all the exact options that we wanted. When the paperwork was completed the car was already detailed and waiting for us to drive away. The tech guy was great and gave detailed information about all the features. I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Steve Stoop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Stoop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Steve went so well and that he made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 06, 2018

"Fabulous dealership"

- eharrisnj

Prompt, professional, could not ask for better. Attention to detail was remarkable, would purchase another car from Lexus of Freehold, and would always service at this dealership. Would recommend highly to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Franconero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Agrait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Curcio Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Giuseppe Insinga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittanni Kay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Venerus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Wysokowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Martorony
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Vallejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well and that we have your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 977 results