Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.6
1,096 Reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold has a long-standing reputation of providing outstanding service in Monmouth County. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Our founder, Ray Catena, believes in consistently putting the needs of each customer first, so you can expect the best from this Lexus dealer in NJ. Serving Holmdel, Manalapan, and beyond, our showroom is conveniently located on Route 9 South in Freehold, New Jersey. Our reputation precedes us at this Lexus dealer in NJ. From the friendly, knowledgeable staff, to prompt and affordable Lexus service in NJ, customers have come to rely on the Ray Catena name as a trusted resource.
Contact Dealership

4264 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,096 reviews

August 11, 2022

Always a very positive experience when I have service done the staff are courteous and professional More

by newkneesnorm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mezzino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Curcio Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Agrait
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Wysokowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas Pepitone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to our team here at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! Until next time!

July 06, 2022

Really appreciated Rob Fishman’s willingness & flexibility to work out the perfect deal for me. Great customer service! More

by Happy Driver
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fishman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks for Rob Fishman. We really enjoy hearing that he was very helpful and he provided you with great customer service as well. Thanks again!

July 02, 2022

Michael very professional,extremely helpful,very attentive ,very carring.We like him very much,RayCatena lexus the best!!! With appreciation,Leonid Trostinsky. More

by ltrostinsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nikolis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 03, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

It's great to hear that Michael was very professional and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 26, 2022

They are fantastic! ! Thia is my 3rd Lexus RX 350 I purchased from them!! You tryed the rest, now buy the best!! More

by Lopazanski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Swan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : ED PISTOLA
Jun 26, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

It really nice to hear that you're willing to recommend us so highly. Congratulations on your 3rd Lexus RX 350 and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

May 20, 2022

Really happy about 15K Maintenance Service performed on my car. All people I communicated with were very professional, polite and efficient. Excellent Customer Service. I would recommend this dealership to More

by AleksK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Martorony
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Cesario
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Colosi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

We're glad to hear that our team was very professional, polite and efficient, and they provided you with excellent customer service. Thanks for sharing your terrific recommendation for Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold!

May 09, 2022

A great dealership, with no pressure. Everyone there, especially Eddie Adjmi, is great to work with. More

by Romedini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Adjmi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words about Eddie and hope to see you back again at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. Safe travels!

May 09, 2022

Eddie Adjmi is the best salesman I have worked with in 50 years of buying/leasing cars. He explains everything, he’s knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with. He has a customer for life. More

by Romedini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Adjmi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Eddie delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold!

March 27, 2022

Dave was my service rep and he was courteous and efficient. Maintenance was performed as needed. Great job. More

by ltf48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Swan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

It's great to know that Dave was very helpful with your service visit, as well as courteous and efficient. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks, we really appreciate it.

March 24, 2022

Brought my 2022, Lexus RX-350 in for my 6mth/5Kmi service and for some other issues. Paul Agrait wrote up the service ticket, listened to my concerns, issued me a loaner car, and suggested I take a ride with More

by Ed monroetwp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Agrait
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Scranton
Mar 24, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Hi Ed - This is just the kind of service experience we strive to provide our customers, so it's validating to see our goals reflected in your time with Paul, John, and Eric. Thank you for leaving Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold a five-star review and supporting our service department. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

March 19, 2022

Eric Cohen goes above and beyond for his customers. I would never consider going elsewhere- highly recommend! More

by FG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 20, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

We really enjoy hearing that Eric Cohen goes above and beyond for his customers and you're willing to recommend him so highly as well. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,096 results