Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont

Larchmont, NY

4.9
380 Reviews

1435 Boston Post Rd

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 380 reviews

September 24, 2022

Purchasing new or use Car/SUV from Ray Catena at Larchmont was a great experience for me I must say My experience with my Sales Person J.S. Was great. He is an excellent Sales going above and beyon More

by Sbiggs64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
Sep 27, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

August 13, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful service from the greatest Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont..Thanks to all the employees.. More

by Naim Hasan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Sardos, Gasper Merturi, Angel Caban, Cesar Cruz, Bill Conroy, David Branch
Aug 15, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Hi Naim, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 09, 2022

Sales Rep. Luis Tatis is an absolute gem!! He was extremely knowledgeable and personable from the first initial greeting all the way to the end. He was straig More

by Stanj310
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Tatis
Jun 10, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We’re so happy to hear that Luis went above and beyond to provide a 5-star experience. Thank you so much for sharing. Until next time, take care!

April 26, 2022

Ask for RO DAVIS, SR. , he is truly the best! He made the process really smooth and easy, RO was there for me every step of way, he was very helpful. Answered every questi More

by DANNY102080
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RO DAVIS, SR.
Apr 27, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We are thrilled to head you had a positive experience with our team at Lexus of Larchmont! Until next time, take care!

April 24, 2022

A truly excellent buying experience! I worked with Jeff S. in sales and he made the process no pressure, easy and turnkey. Kept me informed every step of the way from my first inquiry, t More

by JoshJersey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
Apr 26, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car-buying experience, thank you for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

April 24, 2022

This dealership is amazing. I had Jeff as our salesman and he made it such a joy to buy my new RX350. He was friendly and kind. As soon as I pulled up Jeff had a huge red bow on More

by jen3ser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
Apr 26, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Until next time, enjoy your new Lexus!

April 23, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience working with the team at this location. Everyone was extremely friendly and we were greeted as soon as we entered the door. We began working with Jeff who took great care of More

by Pink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
Apr 26, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again. Congrats on your first car and enjoy!

April 18, 2022

We had the most pleasurable and professional experience dealing with Jeff Symeon (JSymeon@raycatenalexusny.com) in getting our beautifully perfect RX 350. Jeff was most pleasant and patient, but most im More

by Bozgoda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
Apr 19, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Bo, we are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

April 16, 2022

Great salesman, great service. Have been a customer for at least 20 years and would not go anywhere else! More

by zanandcraig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gasper Merturi, Isaac Apostolidis, Angel Caban, Jeff Symeon, David Branch
Apr 19, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Until next time, take care!

April 15, 2022

I had bought 3 Lexus previously and then had moved to Connecticut and when preparing to buy local , the experience was not the same. I returned to Ray Catena, for the complete package. They have a great More

by david
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gasper Merturi, Jeff Symeon, David Branch
Apr 15, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Our goal is to ensure all customers have 5-star experiences at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont, and we're thrilled to hear this was the case for you. Congrats on your purchase, David!

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results