Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont

Larchmont, NY

4.9
349 Reviews

1435 Boston Post Rd

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 349 reviews

October 03, 2021

"I always receive the best in class Customerservice on..."

- Hgthomas2000

I always receive the best in class Customerservice on every visit the personnel never disappoints

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osama Jacob
5.0
Bill Conroy
5.0
Oct 03, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

It's so nice to hear that our team was very helpful and you always appreciate the great customer service you receive. Thanks!

September 30, 2021

"Great experience. Made the process easy. Was very..."

- hughwilliams543

Great experience. Made the process easy. Was very engaging and shared personal information. Felt like friends who cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Hugh, we are very pleased that you had a great experience with our team here at Lexus of Larchmont. Thank you for the 5-star review!

September 30, 2021

"It was an extreme pleasure working with Jeff. I..."

- dmamgg

It was an extreme pleasure working with Jeff. I appreciated his attentiveness and his responsiveness. He exhibited unusual patience. The bottom line is that there are insufficient stars to rate him. Kudos to Adam, "Ro" and Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Apostolidis
5.0
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Other Employees : Adam, Ro Davis
Oct 01, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

It's wonderful to hear that Jeff was a pleasure to work with, and you appreciated his attentiveness and his responsiveness. Thank for the shout-out for our team members!

September 29, 2021

"5 stars is not enough. Jeff and David deserve 10 stars!!..."

- 718

5 stars is not enough. Jeff and David deserve 10 stars!! Great experience across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Other Employees : Davide Gogliormella
Oct 01, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We're glad to hear that Jeff and David were so helpful, and you had a great experience! Thanks for the terrific review.

September 29, 2021

"Courteous service. Hassle free service. Jeff took care of..."

- Ilir

Courteous service. Hassle free service. Jeff took care of everything in the process of delivering the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience!

September 29, 2021

"Jeff is incredible! His work ethic was very impressive...."

- Christian

Jeff is incredible! His work ethic was very impressive. Very efficient with returning all my texts/calls. I spoke with Jeff on Monday and I drove off their lot in my L certified RX450hybrid by Tuesday afternoon. I recommend JEFF SYMOEN to anyone seeking to get the car they want from Ray Catena Lexus! Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Christian, thank you so much for this 5-star review! We appreciate the great feedback on Jeff and hope you're loving your RX 450 Hybrid!

September 16, 2021

"Working with Jeff was a wonderful time! This was a hassle..."

- Enmanuel Ortega

Working with Jeff was a wonderful time! This was a hassle free experience. He was very nice and delightful throughout my whole time working with him. Jeff was very patient and precise with my decision. I felt at ease knowing I was working with Jeff right by my side. My lexus rx 350 F sport is everything i was looking for. Att: Enmanuel O. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Congrats on your Lexus RX 350 F Sport, Enmanuel! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

September 14, 2021

"We needed a new car quickly and Jeff helped us find the..."

- Takashi

We needed a new car quickly and Jeff helped us find the right car with highly efficient work. We were able to decide the car on Friday and pick up on next Monday. We are very happy with the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

September 07, 2021

"Jeff was wonderful to work with and made the process so..."

- 14eglickman

Jeff was wonderful to work with and made the process so easy to the point I didn’t even have to come to the dealership until I needed to sign the paperwork. He got me everything I wanted in my new vehicle! Would highly recommend working with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Other Employees : Davide Gogliormella
Sep 08, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

Thank you for the 5-star recommendation of Jeff, we're thrilled to hear it. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

August 28, 2021

"Working with Jeff S. was a breeze. He made the experience..."

- Mts951

Working with Jeff S. was a breeze. He made the experience hassle free and was able to get us a great deal! Definitely go see him when you need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Aug 31, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Congrats, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results