About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

4.9

741 Lifetime Reviews

525 Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Call (914) 358-3000

741 Reviews of Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Completely Satisfied "

- Nairoby23

I came in early morning to trade out of my vehicle and get into a new lease. I was already recommended to work with Shavaune Shakleford and was not disappointed. Very professional and knowledgeable, listened to my needs and delivered accordingly. I was not able to stay very long because I had to be at work and was going to come back later in the day to pick up my new lease, however Shavaune offered to bring the vehicle to me at my job!!!! VERY VERY happy with my experience and would recommend Shavaune to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaune Shackleford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"The best car buying experience so far "

- Beauter2019

Over the years I have always received great vehicle service for my Lexus cars at Ray Catena of White Plains and never thought the car sales department would match the excellence. Well, I certainly got the surprise of my life when I decided to switch my lease from another Lexus dealership to them. The service was excellent and I felt well appreciated and valued as a return client. I could go back and buy another car from this dealership. Thank you all for the wonderful service and commitment to meet my expectations along the way. . Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaune Shackleford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"The Best!"

- ByeByeBMW

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we were treated like special guest. The receptionist greeted us immediately and offered refreshments. The sales manager, Fabio, our sales consultant, Shauvaune and our tech specialist who showed us all the details of our car were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaune Shackleford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fabio Villa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"All I can say is "Wow!" It really was all worth it!"

- RX350

From the second I walked into the dealership up to when I left, it was a wonderful experience through and through. Tim was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He understood the importance of this purchase for me, paid attention to detail, and worked to ensure that I was getting the best product possible. If you are in the market for a vehicle, Tim is the person you want to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Feighery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Excellent!"

- tonyc123

I received excellent service from salesman Michael Barone. He was knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He took the time to explain each step of the purchase process. Michael was very knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicle and the related dealer benefits and programs. I am already looking forward to my next purchase at Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Amazing "

- Yiannis28

Everyone in service treats you like family , great place to go to, really customer focused and pleasure to deal with, worked with me on all repairs needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim t, Sal , Alan , Franky
January 24, 2019

"Lexus Service"

- JT1171

Came in for a quick inspection and the staff was excellent. Alan Honig got me in and out in less than an hour. Even managed to get my RX washed and vacuumed despite the rainy weather. Always smiles and friendly faces when I come in for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Cirillo, Alan Honig
January 23, 2019

"Great Service "

- SC

Great service people that care about you and your car Honest prices Clean Dealership Great food and drinks What is there not to love Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Acevedo
January 15, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- Newlexuscustomer

Picked up my RX 350 about a week ago and absolutely love it. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Barone as my sales representative. No salesman pitch, straight to the point and I got exactly what I wanted. He also made a follow up call to ensure all was ok with my new vehicle. Great personality, would recommend him in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Johnson
January 10, 2019

"We left happy and satisfied with our decision."

- bianca11

my salesperson was very knowledgeable. educated, respectful,fun and patient.They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied.Even the receptionist was very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaune Shackleford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ANTHONY MARINO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results