Back

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

White Plains, NY

4.7
838 Reviews

525 Tarrytown Rd

White Plains, NY

10607

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 838 reviews

May 24, 2022

I visited the Ray Catena Lexus Dealership on three separate occasions and had the pleasure of meeting Michael Barone. Michael was both knowledgeable and friendly and helped me make the decision that w More

by LexusJan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Michael Barone
May 25, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Congrats on your purchase, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

April 25, 2022

I am updating my star rating because the app did not allow me to rate each item, which should have been 5 star across the board. More

by LexusLady22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner
Apr 26, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

Thanks so much for rating your experience at Lexus of White Plains five stars! If there’s anything else we can do to be of assistance, please reach out!

April 15, 2022

Have you ever wondered why car dealerships have such a bad reputation? Look no further than Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. Service advisor Benito Martinez is the prime example of someone who should not More

by Classic John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benito Martínez
April 06, 2022

Brian Rattner and Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains gave a 5 star purchase experience: Transparency; no hidden fees or bait and switch; no pressure and plenty of personal attention. I shopped on line for a go More

by LexusLady22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner, Silvia Daniels
Apr 07, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating and review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Congrats on your recent purchase!

February 24, 2022

I renewed my lease and was told I would receive credit for payment on my old lease. This was not correct and I paid for an extra month on old lease. Customer service manager will not take my calls. I d More

by mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shavaune Shackleford
Feb 28, 2022 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

Hello Mark. Customer satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of White Plains and it’s disappointing to hear of your negative experience. If you are willing, please reach out to Edward Vecchione at (914) 358-3000 when you have a moment. Thank you.

Feb 28, 2022 -

mark responded

Nick, the service manager, contacted me and settled matter to my satisfaction. thank you.

October 15, 2021

Just want to thank Frank Acevedo in service. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle. He went above and beyond. Thanks again Frank! More

by Antie1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Acevedo in service
Oct 20, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

Your wonderful rating and feedback on Frank means a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit, take care!

September 26, 2021

I’ve been servicing my vehicle at this dealership since purchase. Though it wasn’t purchased from them. They have been fantastic and efficient. My service gentleman is Allan Hoenig, he’s is knowledgeable, More

by 2143jadecher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Koenig
Sep 27, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

We are pleased to hear that you've had excellent experiences with Allan and our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

August 26, 2021

Thanks to Rocco Chiusano, his Sales Mgr Ed, and Delivery Guy, Dan. Rocco found us an RX on short notice and handled everything smoothly. Ed got us a fair price and trade-in. Very positive experience all aro More

by gsandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Chiusano
Aug 31, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congrats on the RX!

August 12, 2021

Shauvane went above and beyond, but I get the sense he does that in everything he does! He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and has wisdom beyond his years! Every aspect of this dealership was t More

by Codyangus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan, Shavaune Shackleford
Aug 12, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit.

July 23, 2021

We have purchased our last two vehicles from Ray Catenary of White Plains. The dealership is competitively priced and the service department is superb! Mr. Sal Cirillo, the service manager is always courteo More

by mark1joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sal Cirillo, service manager., Michael Bergman
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences!

1
...
1 - 10 of 838 results