Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

White Plains, NY

5.0
818 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for choosing Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains! As your White Plains dealer, we serve Briarcliff, Greenburg and Yonkers Lexus shoppers with quality new and used vehicles. Go over our new models and discover our extensive inventory of new and used cars and SUVs. We provide the best customer service possible, and look forward to working with you to purchase your next vehicle. Your Briarcliff & Yonkers Lexus Service, Parts & Accessories Dealer in White Plains Visit our Yonkers Lexus Service Center in White Plains, we can handle any job you may have. From a routine oil change, tire rotation or engine maintenance to larger repairs, our factory-trained technicians will work to make sure your vehicle is running properly. For your convenience, you can schedule service online. If you're looking for parts, stop by and check out our selection or if you have the part number, it's easy to order parts online. Our Yonkers Lexus dealership also carries the full line of vehicle accessories to personalize your vehicle.

525 Tarrytown Rd

White Plains, NY

10607

Directions

818 Reviews of Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"MICHAEL BARONE was awesome. He’s not your “typical “ car..."

- coramost

MICHAEL BARONE was awesome. He’s not your “typical “ car salesman. He was knowledgeable, willing to please and help, fulfilled any promise he made and the salesman to ask for!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
Anthony Marino
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Silvia was Awesome! The best experience buying a car."

- sfoster92002

If you want a NO hassle, NO stress, relaxing car buying experience and your looking for a Lexus you MUST visit Silvia Daniels at Ray Catena Lexus White Plains, NY. Silvia made the experience very comforting and relaxing, she will work with you and your budget to help you get into the car of your dreams. You do not have to meet a bunch of people to go over contracts, financials etc, it is all handled by Silvia. A true professional! Thank You Silvia! Your new client - Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Daniels
5.0
July 25, 2020

"Silvia Daniels is the BEST!! She made my car buying..."

- mattd860

Silvia Daniels is the BEST!! She made my car buying experience so smooth and enjoyable. Bought a 17 Lexus RX F Sport yesterday and couldn’t be happier. Her dealership is very clean and inviting and I will always ask to work specifically with her in the future and will be referring all of my friends and family to her as well. Thank you Silvia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Daniels
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Michael Barone made our experience very pleasant."

- cjuarbe86

Michael Barone is a wonderful salesperson. We went in knowing exactly what we wanted but were torn between 2 cars. He let us know every last detail of each to make our decision. He is very friendly and patient. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
July 15, 2020

"I had a great experience here and particularly with..."

- Finfan

I had a great experience here and particularly with Michael Barone. He took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
June 02, 2020

"Michael Barone is a professional and customer focused..."

- Elegant carman

Michael Barone is a professional and customer focused sales representative who works diligently to assure that his client’s needs are met. He spent many hours locating a car we wanted and was always available for questions and guidance. It was a pleasure to work with him in our leasing process and I will recommend him to others interested in a positive Lexus experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Barone
May 18, 2020

"Review of 2018 NX 300 5-Door SUV 4x4"

- badetiac

Very good pick up. Ride is smooth and controlled. Controls are easy to understand. Holds the road good. Braking is smooth and dependable. Air conditioning is good and cools the interior fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
Other Employees : Cirillo, Allen, Roy
May 09, 2020

"The best service department"

- Russell1146

I don't think in my long life and so many cars I have owned that I have lost count, that I have ever found a Service Manager of the quality, integrity, competence, skills and customer relations as Mr. Sal Cirillo. He is a "cut above" the rest in every respect, and ensures that his staff always delivers outstanding service, beyond the customer's expectations. You won't find many, if any, service departments of a dealership as exceptional as Ray Catena Lexus, White Plains. Sal is a rare find, an unusual person, who takes such pride in his work and customer relations, a customer would never want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. SAL CIRILLO, SERVICE MANAGER
May 04, 2020

"The sales & service team are great to work with"

- jeffrey.w

I have owned more than 20 cars/suv's, and Ray Catena Lexus is one of the best dealer and service departments to work with. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is interest in a Lexus. I have nothing but positive to report

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bergman
Other Employees : Alan Honig, Brandon
April 21, 2020

"Got my new lease despite the crazy time."

- ANDREIPOU

Michael Barone was my sale person. With this COVID situation everything was out of the ordinary with this lease renewal, but Michael went "extra miles" to make it happen. This is my sixth RX350 lease and second from Lexus of WhitePlains. Highly recommend them and Michael personally , they do fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barone
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results