Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena Lexus

Larchmont, NY

4.9
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1435 Boston Post Rd

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

316 Reviews of Ray Catena Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"it was actually a pleasant experience no pressure no..."

- kenziggy24

it was actually a pleasant experience no pressure no hassles and a fair deal Jeff was a pleasure to work with and i love my new lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Congrats on your new Lexus! We are so pleased that you had a 5-star experience working with Jeff, and we hope you're enjoying your new ride. Have an excellent day!

March 31, 2021

"First time buying a car and Jeff made my experience run..."

- Maria.C

First time buying a car and Jeff made my experience run smoothly. Before I knew it I was driving off in new brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Congrats on buying your first car, Maria - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you. Take care and enjoy!

March 31, 2021

"Joe Ferrara was a gentleman from start to finish. I..."

- Bilnic35

Joe Ferrara was a gentleman from start to finish. I highly recommend Joe to anyone looking for a Lexus that wants an honest and knowledgeable experience. The transaction was easy and he keep all the promises he made. Thanks again Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferrara
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

We are very happy to hear that Joe provided you with such a positive experience! Congrats and take care!

March 30, 2021

"Excellent purchasing experience. Walked out with a car..."

- dsmende

Excellent purchasing experience. Walked out with a car when I thought I was just exploring. Quite pleased with my purchase and I am a satified customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience. Congrats on the new car, we appreciate the 5-star feedback!

March 30, 2021

"I worked with Jeff Symeon who I knew from when he was..."

- Andrew A

I worked with Jeff Symeon who I knew from when he was based at Toyota Greenwich. First class service again, Jeff is extremely helpful, knowledgable and quick to get everything ready. Thanks very much! I purchased a CPO Lexus NX with 8k miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Congrats on your new Lexus NX, Andrew! We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

March 29, 2021

"Jeff Symeon is the person to buy a Lexus from. He made..."

- Mbg35x

Jeff Symeon is the person to buy a Lexus from. He made the process easy. His knowledge of the brand is exceptional. We were very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Apostolidis
5.0
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

We're glad to hear this fantastic feedback on Jeff, and congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for rating your experience 5-stars, and enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2021

"I have bought cars in the past, but I have never left a..."

- nyuleeb1

I have bought cars in the past, but I have never left a dealership feeling completely satisfied. Jeff Symeon was so professional, organized, and friendly. He took the entire deal from point A to point Z, when he gave me the keys, with such knowledge, professionalism, kindness, extreme patience, and he was simply amazing. I really appreciate the fact that he walked me through everything, explained everything, and always with a smile. Thanks Jeff! You made this buying experience one I shall not forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Jeff. Congrats on your purchase, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care and enjoy!

March 24, 2021

"Jeff Symeon is knowledgeable, patient & easy to work..."

- Georgia

Jeff Symeon is knowledgeable, patient & easy to work with. Buying a new car can be a difficult process but Jeff made the transaction as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Georgia, thank you for the terrific feedback on working with Jeff! We're thrilled to hear your experience buying a new car at our dealership was easy, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 23, 2021

"Jeff Symeon was very helpful in finding me a vehicle that..."

- richardhirsch

Jeff Symeon was very helpful in finding me a vehicle that is just what I needed. He has also been conscientious in following up on questions that have come up with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Richard We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats on your vehicle and enjoy!

March 20, 2021

"Chris Amigron helped my husband and i find the perfect..."

- ChristineM

Chris Amigron helped my husband and i find the perfect lexus for us. He was patient, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Chris understood this was our first lexus and took his time to make sure we had everything we wanted in our dream car. He also worked with manager Rob to make sure our every expectation was met. We absolutely love our Lexus! thanks Chris and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Amigron
Mar 22, 2021 -

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Christine, congratulations to you and your husband on purchasing your first Lexus! We are thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team were able to make it happen and find your dream car. Thank you for taking a moment to share and we hope you're enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results