About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Laethem Buick GMC

4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

17677 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe-Detroit, Michigan 48224 Directions
Sales: (313) 886-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Ray Laethem Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Grateful for the new experience!"

- Navigating Your Steps Travel Consultant

My lease was set to end. I had less than 7hrs to find and close the deal on a new vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted. Carl Preston, my salesperson made it happen! Might I add, he did it all over the phone. He was patient and searched for available incentives to get the vehicle at the price point I was willing to pay. Normally, car buying season is stressful for me. Not this time. Carl made the process seamless. I'm grateful for the new experience alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Preston
January 03, 2019

"Great service "

- Brian m

Great service and a very beautiful and clean dealership. Staff is friendly and I was greeted as I walked throughout the building.. I will always take my enclave here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, he has desk by customer lounge door
December 28, 2018

"Routine maintenance"

- Jerry Teagan

Routine maintenance and diagnostic evaluation was performed and the car was ready for pick up at the promised time. No problems encountered during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony in service
December 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Turbocarexpress

Sales men are very helpful and very professional. Explain all the options on the car. Would recommend this dealership too all my friends and family. E.J. In my past experience has to be the salesman I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E.J. Borden
December 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- Duped

Service was scheduled, conducted successfully and delivered on time. what else would you like me to say in order to fill all of your spaces?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt, John
December 11, 2018

"Another Exceptional Experience"

- jprofet1

The salesman found me my used vehicle in less than one day. The 2009 Acadia looked likes and runs like a 2018. The trade in value I received on my 2000 Mercedes was better than I had hoped for and twice what others were offering. I would recommend Ray Laethem Buick GMC to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
December 10, 2018

"Tire Purchase/Replacement"

- Barbara Lester

The service was performed well and in a timely manner. Also, I was informed that because I had purchased the Extended Warranty, there was no charge for the new tire. Thus, I didn't have to deal with a costly purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Pingel
December 02, 2018

"Recall "

- Kaybird59

Thank you for doing the recall in a quick and efficient way . I was very please how fast my cat was returned . I will make sure you guys handle any problems that come up with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Borden
November 19, 2018

"Timely, exceptional and courteous!"

- Maxima

Called to make appointment, was able to make appointment to my schedule. Updated about possible future service needs. Unable to take car in myself, husband did and he was impressed with the service employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
November 10, 2018

"Car accident"

- Happygatsby

Help with car accident repairs. Getting A car loaner to drive. I was in an accident as I was stopped at a light. My car was standing still. I am very happy with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results