About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Laethem Buick GMC

4.7

94 Lifetime Reviews

17677 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe-Detroit, Michigan 48224 Directions
Sales: (313) 886-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Ray Laethem Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Airbag recall"

- JakesVibe

Made an appointment, had the vehicle there at 9 AM. I was offered a shuttle ride home. The repair was done in about a hour and a half, very fast! Service people were very courteous and friendly. Great experience, even on an old Pontiac Vibe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reymond Donnell
October 02, 2017

"My Review"

- Buick Regal

Both Tom Ford and Ryan Chesney were extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They made my sales experience pleasurable and problem free. I have a medical condition that causes certain limitations. Both Tom and Ryan went out of their way to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ford and Ryan Chesney
September 27, 2017

"Recent Car Purchase"

- New Car

I recently bought a car from Ray Laethem and worked with Ryan Chesney (salesman). Mr. Chesney made purchasing a car enjoyable. He was willing to work diligently until we found what worked for me. His integrity was on full display. Thank you Sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chesney
September 25, 2017

"efficient"

- Frenchy

I was in at 7 am and out in a short period of time. Thankfully time enough to have a good cup of coffee or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk employee and my sales rep.
September 12, 2017

"GMC Terrain Lease"

- DJParthum

Because of Matt Frame, I decided to lease the GMC Terrain even though I had a better offer from another dealership. I highly recommend Matt Frame to anyone looking for a new Buick or GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frame
September 11, 2017

"So helpful!"

- Satisfied client

Last week, at 4 in the afternoon, I ran into a curb a couple of blocks from the dealership and flattened my tire. I called the dealership, and they gave me the number for Buick roadside service. The agent was there and my tire was repaired in 20 minutes! While I was waiting, I called the service department and spoke with Donnell Reymond. I asked if they would be able to fix the tire that night and give me a loaner so I could go back the next morning and get my car. Donnell suggested that I drop off the damaged tire so it could be fixed and go home on my donut/spare tire, and come back in the morning to have it put back on my car. He called me the next morning when he said he would. He was courteous and polite, and the whole experience made me glad that I was able to work with such wonderful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell Reymond
September 10, 2017

"Routine Oil change"

- taylors

In and out within hour and forty five minutes. Service department was quick and professional. Second covered oil change. No money paid. Loved it. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name. Had red hair and freckles.
August 31, 2017

" Quick and easy "

- Daniellespulse

I had a nail in my tire and call to make an appointment, left a message with as much detail as I could. When they call back I missed their phone call, but they left a message with an appointment time set in within the timeframe that I had asked and said to only call back if it did not work. Which was very convenient for me and by 10:30 AM theb I had a nail in my tire and call to make an appointment, left a message with as much detail as I could. When they call back I missed their phone call, but they left a message with an appointment time set in within the timeframe that I had asked and said to only call back if it did not work. Which was very convenient for me and by 10:30 AM the next day it was a very quick appointment easy in and out for my tire to be fixed for a low price and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell
August 29, 2017

"ExceptionalCustomer Service"

- Richards0814

The service we received from Matt Frame was exceptional customer service. He listened as always and met our needs. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Ray Laethem because of Matt. Thank you Matt for going over and above to ensure all of our needs were met. Curtis and JoAnn Richards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frame
August 28, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- KKrygier

Jamie G and the entire Ray Laethem team's customer service was excellent. I won't go anywhere else to lease my vehicles! Friendly, family atmosphere - the place is constantly busy but EVERYONE makes you feel like you are the most important customer. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie G, Tom King, Tim Maxwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results